{ Speak-Out} Does an infidel partner deserve a second chance?

Date: 13-03-2013 3:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4
- at 13-03-2013 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
He didn't mind cheating on you, when you were away.

She bed-hopped with another man despite you being head over heals in love with her. What should you do? Put an end to the relationship you've nurtured with all your emotions and move ahead or do you think you can give your infidel partner another chance to mend his/her errant way? Do you think they deserve a second chance? Or do you feel that a relationship that both of you cherished at one point doesn't deserve a dead-end like this? Do you walk out or talk it out with your cheating better half?

Lets go there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 13-03-2013 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tanglefree at 13-03-2013 04:49 PM (11 years ago)

Sophie,why should i walk out?

I will only run out!

Do you know that a lot of people die slowly becos of emotional torture?
Posted: at 13-03-2013 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 13-03-2013 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
yeah i do.. but i think it depends.. dont you?

Posted: at 13-03-2013 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Confirm4real at 13-03-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Na you sabi o

Posted: at 13-03-2013 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 13-03-2013 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
For me (Omokehinde), i can never tolerate that anymore, since she  Angry Angry >:(has tried another man, it means i'm not ok for her, say NO TO SECOND CHANCE!

Posted: at 13-03-2013 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 13-03-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Can't speak for others though, but I can't cope with an unfaithful partner, that will be the end of the relationship.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 13-03-2013 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Nothing like second chance in my dictionary.....
Posted: at 13-03-2013 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sirenoch at 13-03-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Second chance can come in another life, but not in this present one

Posted: at 13-03-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 13-03-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Shit

Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 13-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Hell no! With all this AIDS why will cheating be tolerated?
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 13-03-2013 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
whatever, all i know is everybody does it sha
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 13-03-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
A pig will always get dirty regardless To How Much Time U use to bath d Animal. I'll simply withdraw in my own case, Nne! c women plenty0o0o but dere r of different character, i'll drop u if u 4cup
Posted: at 13-03-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donhenry4uall at 13-03-2013 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
Let me correct your dear on the true definition of cheat, its simply means allowing some body else other than your partner to keep you away from your partner, disclosing some personal information about you which should only be known by your partner, obtaining material gift from others (chykers) which you can not afford on your own and your partner can not give to you, involving in segxwal activities either by the coming together of the segxwal organs or the use of toys with another other than your partner, insincerity of purpose on your movement and way about to your partner, having lustful desires on another other than your partner, getting intimate with another other than your partner, not being truthful in your relationship and gross misconduct. Having started this, can any one honestly say I HAVE NOT CHEATED BEFORE? sorry to say this as long as we claim to be in relationship and we can not do all this only with our partners, then its a love game and not a relationship, so we all deserve second chance  as some  people really change for good.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donhenry4uall at 13-03-2013 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Let me correct you dear on the true definition of cheat, its simply means allowing some body else other than your partner to keep you away from your partner, disclosing some personal information about you which should only be known by your partner, obtaining material gift from others (chykers) which you can not afford on your own and your partner can not give to you, involving in segxwal activities either by the coming together of the segxwal organs or the use of toys with another other than your partner, insincerity of purpose on your movement and way about to your partner, having lustful desires on another other than your partner, getting intimate with another other than your partner, not being truthful in your relationship and gross misconduct. Having started this, can any one honestly say I HAVE NOT CHEATED BEFORE? sorry to say this as long as we claim to be in relationship and we can not do all this only with our partners, then its a love game and not a relationship, so we all deserve second chance  as some  people really change for good.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Eriaremien at 13-03-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Go on Ūя̲̅ knee & ask God  F̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴͡я̣̣̥   †ђξ  right partner, Ŧђɑ̤̈τ̅ ȋ̝̊̅§ ♌φ†̥  Ūя̲̅ partner
Posted: at 13-03-2013 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-03-2013 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
no chance please
Posted: at 13-03-2013 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 13-03-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Sori no 2nd chance. Unless he wants to bleed. I no get heart 4 anoda round of cheating. No breakin of heart in my world. So i dash him to oda unfortunate ladies.

Posted: at 13-03-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabattleaxe at 13-03-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
I gave my x a second chance and she blew it again, after that she was asking for a third chance. Sophie once a cheater always a cheater, it's like a canker worm that eats deep into you. I learned my lessons and i don't think I will give a second chance to a cheating partner, not even my lawfully wedded wife. GBAM!
Posted: at 13-03-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 13-03-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donhenry4uall on 13-03-2013 07:20 PM
Let me correct you dear on the true definition of cheat, its simply means allowing some body else other than your partner to keep you away from your partner, disclosing some personal information about you which should only be known by your partner, obtaining material gift from others (chykers) which you can not afford on your own and your partner can not give to you, involving in segxwal activities either by the coming together of the segxwal organs or the use of toys with another other than your partner, insincerity of purpose on your movement and way about to your partner, having lustful desires on another other than your partner, getting intimate with another other than your partner, not being truthful in your relationship and gross misconduct. Having started this, can any one honestly say I HAVE NOT CHEATED BEFORE? sorry to say this as long as we claim to be in relationship and we can not do all this only with our partners, then its a love game and not a relationship, so we all deserve second chance  as some  people really change for good.

Bros. I don't agree with you oooooooooooooooooo. Believe me a cheater can never change but you can breakup and makeup.
Posted: at 13-03-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 13-03-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
i think every body deserve a chance in life, yeah i know there is a saying that says once a cheat always a cheat that is to say a dog will always be a dog but when there is love he or she deserve a second chance
Posted: at 13-03-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4