I Love These lyrics (Page 11)

Date: 06-05-2009 6:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17
- Beauti4 at 19-05-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
lol...gurl i always sing this song diff....now i knw it. MUah!
Posted: at 19-05-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-05-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 19-05-2009 05:03 PM
lol...gurl i always sing this song diff....now i knw it. MUah!

I M HAPPY U HAPPY Grin Grin Grin Cool

Posted: at 19-05-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 19-05-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Mercy boku
Posted: at 19-05-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- caseycute at 19-05-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
lol....like okay?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 19-05-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 19-05-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
una see lyrics oooo

Posted: at 19-05-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-05-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
Gummy bears...jumping here and everywhere....

anyone got the rest of the lyrics to that gummy bear cartton song....LMAO

Posted: at 20-05-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-05-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Make you dey follow me bumper to bumper.

Posted: at 20-05-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 20-05-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-05-2009 06:58 PM
T he itsy-bitsy spider

went up the water spout.

Down came the rain

and washed the spider out.

Out came the sun

and dried up all the rain.

And the itsy-bitsy spider

climbed up the spout again

compare nd contrast   Grin Grin Grin

Oh yeah this is Eminem baby back up in that motherphyuking ass
One time for your mother phyuking mind we represent the 313
You know what I'm saying? cause they don't know shit about this
For the 9 6

Verse 1:
Ayo my pen and paper cause a chain reaction
To get your brain relaxin cause they be actin maniac in action
A brainiac in fact son you mainly lack attraction
You looking zany whack with just a fraction of my tracks spun
My rhyming skills got you climbing hills
I travel through your mind until you spine like siren drills
I'm sliming grills of roaches, with sprayed on disinfectants
With some ex rappers till their spinal column disconnects
We disinfect then check the monologue, turn your system up
Twist them up, and indulge in the marijuana smoke
This is the season for noise pollution contamination
Examination of more cartoons than animation
My lamination of narration
Hit's a snare and bass of track phyuked up rapper interrogation
When I declare invasion, there ain't no time to be stare and gazing
I turn the stage into a barren wasteland...
I'm Infinite

Chorus:
You heard of hell well I was sent from it
I went to it's surface and sentenced for murdering instruments
Now I'm trying to repent from it
But when I hear the beat I'm tempted to make another attempt at it...
I'm Infinite

Verse 2:
Bust it, I let the beat commence so I can beat the sense of your elite defense
I got to meet the fence fruit was stompin at your feet to rinse
I greet intensive ladies, I spoil all your fans
I foil plans and leave fluids leaking like oil bands
My coil hands around this microphone lethal
One thought in my cerebral is deeper then a Jeep full of people
MC's are feeble, I came to cause some pandemonium
Battle a band of phony MC's and stand the only one
Imitator, Intimidator, Stimulator, Simulator of data, Eliminator
There's never been a greater since the burial of Jesus
phyuk around and catch all of the venereal diseases
My thesis will smash a stereo to pieces
My accapella releases plastic masterpieces through telekinesis
And eases you mentally, gently, sentimentally, instrumentally
With entity, dementedly meant to be Infinite

Chorus:
I'm Infinite

Verse 3:
Man I got evidence I'm never dense and I been clever ever since
My residence was hesitant to do some shit that represents the M-O
So I'm assuming all responsibility
Cause there's a monster will in me that always wants to kill MC's
Mic messaler, slamming like a wrestler
Here to make a mess of a lyric smuggling embezzler
No one is speacialer, My skill is intergalactical
I get cynical at a fool then I send a crew back to school
I never packed a tool or acted cool, it wasn't practical
I'd rather led a tactful, tractical, track for your fancy
In fact I can't see, or can't imagine
A man who ain't a lover of beats or a fan of scratching
This is for my family, the kid who had a cameo on my last jam
Plus the man who never had a plan B
Be all you can be, cause once you make an instant hit
I'm tense to be tempted when I see the sins my friends commit...
I'm Infinite

Chorus:
I'm Infinite

Posted: at 20-05-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-05-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
When the world comes crashing in
And chaos rules my mind,
I turn my heart to you, Lord,
And pure, sweet peace I find.

You lift me out of trouble
You comfort me in pain;
You nourish, heal and cleanse me,
Like cool, refreshing rain.

In times of joy and bliss,
When things are going right,
You lift me even higher,
And fill me with delight.

You listen to my prayers;
You hear my every plea;
I’m safe because I know
You’re always there for me.

Posted: at 20-05-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-05-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 19-05-2009 04:58 PM
Sammy sing Sweet Mother i no go forget u for d suffer wey u suffer for me yeah.

Alright!

Sweet Mother i no go forget u for all d suffer wey u suffer for me yeah yeah.

When i no eat, my mother no go eat....when i dey sick, my mother go sick yeh yeh...

Stop stop... stop stop...stop stop make you no cry again.

Posted: at 20-05-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 20-05-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 11:44 AM

Alright!

When i no eat, my mother no go eat....when i dey sick, my mother go sick yeh yeh...

nawahhhh whatsup some1 nids the song help out
Posted: at 20-05-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-05-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up
Baby don't cry, I hope you got your head up
Even when the road is hard, never give up {Keep ya head up}

Posted: at 20-05-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 20-05-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 11:44 AM

Alright!

hmm...u have been ignorin me, i thought u were goin to just pass it. 10q all d same i love it. wow dnt knw u can sing ooo lol.
Posted: at 20-05-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- morenikejia at 20-05-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
d spiderman song. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-05-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 20-05-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago)

REFRAIN
Oh I`m a gummy bear.
Yes I`m a gummy bear.
Oh I`m a yummy tummy funny lucky gummy bear.
I`m a jelly bear.
Cause I´m a gummy bear.
Oh I`m a movin` groovin` jammin` singing gummy bear.
Oh yeaoooh.

VERSE 1
Gummy Gummy Gummy Gummy Gummibär
Bai ding ba doli party
Bamm bing ba doli party
Breding ba doli party party pop
Bai ding ba doli party
Bamm bing ba doli party
Breding ba doli party party pop

REPEAT REFRAIN

Ba Ba Bidubidubi Yum Yum
Three Times You Can Bite Me
Ba Ba Bidubidubi Yum Yum
Three Times You Can Bite Me

Posted: at 20-05-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 7777777777 at 20-05-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-05-2009 06:58 PM
T he itsy-bitsy spider

went up the water spout.

Down came the rain

and washed the spider out.

Out came the sun

and dried up all the rain.

And the itsy-bitsy spider

climbed up the spout again
which level now....
Posted: at 20-05-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 20-05-2009 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
"Think inside the box, Ray"
The words that Jack say
Think of my new combo meal,
It's better than any other deal

The words that Jack say
Don't lock me in your fridge,
We got good times in London Bridge

The words that Jack say
I'm your buddy, don't be blue,
I got run over by a bus just for you

"I said, think outside the box, Jack"
I love some shakes shack
And you know I can't go back,
If I change my name to Ray Black!

Posted: at 20-05-2009 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-05-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
First fresh water, then hard ice,
A transition, from colourless to white
I sit there, waiting from morn to night,
Suddenly, I'm plopped into a bucket of ice

Swish, I go now 1, 2, 3
Into that tall glass of Martini,
The vodka sears and hisses around me,
I bubble, I fizzle, there's little left to see.

I view the world all bleary eyed,
I dissolve, and hear 'em laughing outside
I get drunk and feel warm with pride,
O my goodness, what a good life!

Posted: at 20-05-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 20-05-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:33 AM

ask ur husband oyez

Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 21-05-2009 12:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:33 AM

lol.....

oh i'm a gummy bear
yes i'm a gummy bear
oh i'm a yummy tummy funny lucky bear
i'm a jelly bear
cause i'm a gummy bear
oh i'm a movin grovin jammin' singin gummy bear
Posted: at 21-05-2009 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17