Too bad ! Posted: at 14-03-2013 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
OwesomeGod at 14-03-2013 11:53 AM (12 years ago) (m) Why all this in my country for God's sake nawao! all this will not help our country to grow naa haba!! Posted: at 14-03-2013 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
After reading how Governor purchase private Jet with billions, after reading how Govt approve to build a mansion worth billions of one idiot so-called senator or minister, Guys got angry took up Arms since that is the only way they can make their own quick money who do you blame ? although i never support Robbery instead use your Brain and work. Posted: at 14-03-2013 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
paulohking at 14-03-2013 12:07 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
pchinedu20 at 14-03-2013 12:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) Government is always in danger when those who were never learnt to obey were given the right to command .....i pity my country ,Nigeria Posted: at 14-03-2013 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BlueIxora at 14-03-2013 12:29 PM (12 years ago) (f) Airport? Hmmm Posted: at 14-03-2013 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
paulohking at 14-03-2013 12:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) na wa o Posted: at 14-03-2013 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
link1234 at 14-03-2013 12:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) Thank God i wasnt there, Posted: at 14-03-2013 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyeozo at 14-03-2013 01:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) That one na chop I chop Posted: at 14-03-2013 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
This is very serious. Posted: at 14-03-2013 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Omilim at 14-03-2013 02:12 PM (12 years ago) (f) Am not surprised Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
noorseman at 14-03-2013 02:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) this is getting too much..this like the 5th time i am reading that arm robbers attack the airport..what kind of country is this? only in nigeriaa..I have never heard anything like this happening in other countries ... Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
windsurf at 14-03-2013 02:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
w4real at 14-03-2013 03:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) The problem we are facing in nigeria,is politic's.We politicised almost every sector of the economy,security is a vital ogarn of every nation be it external or internal security,we need to build a strong police to beable to cope with the high rate of crime bedeviling our nation.How can a person in government be patroling with 10 or 20 police officer's,how many is left to secure the ordinary man on the road. I believe the call of extblishing a state police to assist a federal police in combating crime is a nice call,it would go along way to restore peace and other in our dear nation.let stop politicising every reasonable step by our leader's. Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
NAWAHO
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
THIS ONE NA SERIOUS MATTER
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
uniquep at 14-03-2013 03:27 PM (12 years ago) (f) na wa oooooo,what is going on in lagos this days?it is no more the banks,it is now airport,we r not save then,GOD should please continue 2 protect us and kill these bastards,jonathan ve spoilt out country so bad to d extent that only GOD can re-shape it back,what a pity and a bid mistake 2 ve elected him in d 1st place Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
uniquep at 14-03-2013 03:28 PM (12 years ago) (f) na wa oooooo,what is going on in lagos this days?it is no more the banks,it is now airport,we r not save then,GOD should please continue 2 protect us and kill these bastards,jonathan ve spoilt out country so bad to d extent that only GOD can re-shape it back,what a pity and a bid mistake 2 ve elected him in d 1st place Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kujenson at 14-03-2013 03:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) Na wa ooooo,Even MMIA. Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
TOO BAD
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-03-2013 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |