Quote from: torrejon_men on 14-03-2013 10:31 PM Woman of God go and settle your home,what are u teaching ur members What are you talking about? So she should stay with a man that acts like an animal. If those are your expectation your mentality is very little ![]()
If this story is true, oh my God I pity that man Reply
Warn your fiancees,lovers and your wives over self styled men of God,stop your wives,fiancees,and lovers from going to Nite Vigils,this is where all the atrocities,cheatings and STDs segxwally incureable diseases like HIV/AIDS contacted from.your wives,lovers,and fiancees dabble so deep in going to nite vigils as if they are the owners of God,as if God is for private use for them alone and others are infidels.Husbands or yet to be?please warn all women who deeply involved and committed in you to henceforth with immidiete effect put a stop to Nite Vigils.No matter where you, even you be in the cage or desert alone and pray,God will hear your crying voice and redeem you,than submitting your body to be defiled against God wish and commands. ReplyDr Phil the outspoken infidel.
Quote from: xband on 14-03-2013 10:41 PM Yoruba prophetess my ass.i bet you the only language she can speak is yoruba, and she calls herself a prophetess. See their life style. Upside down. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmm Reply
PROPHETESS MY ASS,, YOU SEE ANYWERE IN THE BIBLE WHERE A WOMAN IS PROPHETESS,, SHE PUT HER HUSBAND IN THE POSITION OF ONE OF THE PASTORS TELL ME WHO ARE THE OTHER PASTORS,,, Reply
Kkkkkk Reply
Don't divorce him, u r creating more avenue 4 him.......... Simple, just castrate him...... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Matthew 28:19 ReplyGo ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, . ,,,,,Dis pastor is just doing his own calling ooo,,to Baptize woman n make den fruitful ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Stupid pple of nawadays callin teir selfs pastors..... today pastor is a name of a dog,goat and cats Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-03-2013 09:37 AM you too wan become 1 na me and u .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i see.. Reply
see wahala Reply![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmm. Reply
Pastor indeed God knows his people Reply
End time already near. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2013 03:42 PM me and u .. yu only ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
beware of fake pastors Reply