LMAO! 2face Escorts WIfe, Annie Idibia To Pickup SUV Gift From Corrupt Governor (Page 2)

Date: 14-03-2013 10:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- toibeli at 15-03-2013 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
Poster, you dey vex because no be your wife the governor wan give the SUV.
Posted: at 15-03-2013 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 15-03-2013 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
no wonder with the kinds of empty-brained comments that i have read here the average life expectancy of a nigerian is 47yrs.worse than liberia.sierra leone,mali,iraq and even afghanistan.you people like to live large at whatever cost abi?thats why malaria,pollution,unemployement,polio,filth,armed robbery,kidnappings,hiv,imported religion,lack of electricity,water,roads,hospitals and food will kill you or your relatives before he or she is 47.go on,drive your jeeps in all that dust and filth and feel free to slap your house boy/girl and even aminu your gateman,truth is you or somebody you know will be mourning soon because of another life cut short because of the early-man and brutish system of life and living in nigeria.goodluck everybody
Posted: at 15-03-2013 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmekxis at 15-03-2013 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
all you bastards wetin concern u,have u ever bin to Akwa Ibom u will know is beta than ur poverty stricken state so shut the 4k up.....all of una were d call am pples money shey u yarn am make e kip moni 4 u?idiots is der any governor dat is poor? POSTER YOU R SO USELESS ,U R A FOOLISH FOOL.IF NA FASHOLA U 4 PRAISE AM,SANATOR PIKIN WHERE DE WED WETIN DEM DE GIVE DEM?
Posted: at 15-03-2013 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 15-03-2013 02:07 AM (11 years ago)
right here on naijapals is a picture of a man holding up the chopped-up body of a fellow human being that he killed and was selling off piece-meal to ritualist so he can probably buy a jeep and pay for recharge cards for his girlfriends.you all pretend to be digusted by that picture but will support tuface,a millionaire,to accept jeeps bought with the blood and tears of poor children in akwa ibom.shame on all of you.no wonder you people have a president like GEJ who proudly says phyuk you nigerians,i do what i want and i know you love me for it.
Posted: at 15-03-2013 02:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 15-03-2013 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mmekxis on 15-03-2013 02:02 AM
all you bastards wetin concern u,have u ever bin to Akwa Ibom u will know is beta than ur poverty stricken state so shut the 4k up.....all of una were d call am pples money shey u yarn am make e kip moni 4 u?idiots is der any governor dat is poor? POSTER YOU R SO USELESS ,U R A FOOLISH FOOL.IF NA FASHOLA U 4 PRAISE AM,SANATOR PIKIN WHERE DE WED WETIN DEM DE GIVE DEM?
akwa ibom has the highest rate of child-witch murders in the whole of Africa,i guess that makes you very proud abi?parents driven by poverty to drive six-inch nails into the brains of their own children because they are fat,rich akwa ibomnites huh?.i feel sorry for you
Posted: at 15-03-2013 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 15-03-2013 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
Who's money did they use to buy the SUV. Money that should be spent developing the country is being used to buy SUV for someone that's rich enough to buy 10 or more of it.
Posted: at 15-03-2013 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 15-03-2013 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 15-03-2013 01:52 AM
no wonder with the kinds of empty-brained comments that i have read here the average life expectancy of a nigerian is 47yrs.worse than liberia.sierra leone,mali,iraq and even afghanistan.you people like to live large at whatever cost abi?thats why malaria,pollution,unemployement,polio,filth,armed robbery,kidnappings,hiv,imported religion,lack of electricity,water,roads,hospitals and food will kill you or your relatives before he or she is 47.go on,drive your jeeps in all that dust and filth and feel free to slap your house boy/girl and even aminu your gateman,truth is you or somebody you know will be mourning soon because of another life cut short because of the early-man and brutish system of life and living in nigeria.goodluck everybody
So sad how some Nigerians here are empty-brained.
Posted: at 15-03-2013 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 15-03-2013 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 15-03-2013 02:07 AM
right here on naijapals is a picture of a man holding up the chopped-up body of a fellow human being that he killed and was selling off piece-meal to ritualist so he can probably buy a jeep and pay for recharge cards for his girlfriends.you all pretend to be digusted by that picture but will support tuface,a millionaire,to accept jeeps bought with the blood and tears of poor children in akwa ibom.shame on all of you.no wonder you people have a president like GEJ who proudly says damn you nigerians,i do what i want and i know you love me for it.
Posted: at 15-03-2013 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- NYPDmike at 15-03-2013 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
stay out of crime people...............
Posted: at 15-03-2013 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 15-03-2013 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
check this,nigerian past and present rulers,ibb,abacha,obasanjo,yar´adua, jonathan,all products of a corrupt society.nowhere else in the the world will these men be accepted as primary school teachers but in nigeria they are presidents.every society deserves the kind of leadership it gets.idi amin compared to these guys is an intellectual.every time nigerians open their corrupt mouths they stick their foot in it.a country possesed with mundane aquisition of individual accumulation of wealth is a country doomed,all you get is high fences and insecurity,ritualist and kidnappers who will make you stupid little heaven hell
Posted: at 15-03-2013 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayuba1 at 15-03-2013 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
Loads of rubbish....it's just a Gift and he can accept it or not.....so it's none of your business! If d guvnor give u d same tin....willmu refuse it ni? Abegi
Posted: at 15-03-2013 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 15-03-2013 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
Pls there's nothing wrong with 2face accepting da gift ,,,,he's getting his own share of the national cake,,,
Yeah, if it happens to be anyone of us here,,,,i'm sure we'll all grab it, so ride on 2face and take good care of ur wife,,,
Posted: at 15-03-2013 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- doncoyon at 15-03-2013 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
he should not have collect it the poster is right
Posted: at 15-03-2013 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Onebabyallen at 15-03-2013 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
Is a gift from government push not Governors push and this is Nigeria,some situation or event that is thought obout,he kept drifting off the topic he had been thinking about the subject for several years it is a matter for the police,by me the Governor is not corrupt is the best governor in Nigeria go to his state and what is,doing there before you talk you see first.
Posted: at 15-03-2013 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeozo at 15-03-2013 06:20 AM (11 years ago)
How does it affect the cup of garri in the market
Mmmttcchhheeeewww
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eeiithis at 15-03-2013 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin  Grin Grin chaiiiiiiiii 2baba don suffer wetin dey wrong if he follow his wife to collect gift from governor  Huh? Well na true shaa 2baba 4 don tell his wife 2 go alone bcos he don diss politicians finish..y will he turn back nd collect gift from them...any way na him know Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- eeiithis at 15-03-2013 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin  Grin Grin chaiiiiiiiii 2baba don suffer wetin dey wrong if he follow his wife to collect gift from governor  Huh? Well na true shaa 2baba 4 don tell his wife 2 go alone bcos he don diss politicians finish..y will he turn back nd collect gift from them...any way na him know Grin Grin @poster..no wonder 2baba sang"I wanna b free,free like a bird"u newscasters una get wahala die! Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 15-03-2013 06:55 AM (11 years ago)
O ga o
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- RATTYSEXY at 15-03-2013 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
THE MAN DEY GIVE THAT CAR TO GET KPEKUS IN RETURN, 2BABA SHINE UR EYES
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- etibaba at 15-03-2013 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
So he shouldnt collect?

Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

6. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

9. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

14. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

15. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

16. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

17. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

18. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

19. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

20. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife