I wonder what kind of political message 2face is sending out, idiot
![]() I wonder what kind of political message 2face is sending out, idiot I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
poster you funny small Reply![]()
Kk! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Lolzzzz. Gorimakpa head. Hahahahaha Reply![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
It's a gift and I think he did the right thing by following his wife to show appreciation. You should mind the Governor if u think he's wasting resources not 2baba, he never begged for it. this is my judgement Reply
He did the right thing by accepting the gift Reply
May God 4give u Mr poster Reply
If na u nko? U no go collect...... Na who lyk beta tins? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
the gift was presented for d couple so he needs his husby company to pick it up. shikena Reply
lol Reply
U c dat transformer...{\:/},go kiss am Reply
All dis haters,go gt a job.FOOLS!!!! Reply
2face don pass to dey folo woman for nyash Reply![]() Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Ok Reply
Poster you are fool . Reply
poster u are very stupid and bigger idiot...how anoda person mata cum dey kill u dis enemy of progress... na u dem give car? or na u give person car? u open ur stupid wide tuberculosis infested rotten mouth dey call person idiot...ur generation idiot too.. datz why i dnt read or comment on ur stupid stories but dis is d height of it u better stop or get stopped F ing moda Foka.. Replymake my day and reply me make i finish ur ministry..
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
poster if na u, u no go collect am??? or b'cos is now someone else. Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
its a gift..... no skin pain Reply
2 face is not a politican a gift is a gift it will look insultive and disrepectful to the governor if they don't take the gift no body in this world that they will put honey in their mouth that will not lick it, is the governor who is wasting the state's money Reply