Woman protesting will only keep the incidence fresh in people's memory. If you want the ridicule to end shut up and lie low. Soon everyone will forget including my oga at the top. Reply![]()
the man na ibo man Reply
oga at the top,is now 9ja super Replystar,woman don't complain
And barging into the TV studio makes everything better? ReplyYou have just given people something new to laugh at about you!!!
I pity his level of education and global awareness Reply
Be the first to cast a stone....if only you have never sinned before....The whole view was mis-judged.From the interview i have watched,this man has a sound mind and can express himself to some extent.I agree he is ignorant on what he is responsible for, or what he should know.But nevertheless,this whole issue is too small to make such a loud noise about.A lot of people in developed countries dont even know the WWW in the dot com ,talkless of knowing what a website address is. How about someone given you an interview in the area you claim to know,Or have you ever passed all your job interviews? Nigerians are the only people in the world who have lost touch with their backgrounds and culture.Nothing is so special about missing out the DOT COM,u can add it yourself. We so much believe you must speak the Queens English fluently and never make errors whereas in some part of United Kingdom, they dont make English their priority language like the WALES,and some EU living and working in UK or the U.S dont even speak English,yet all is fine.In life,we make flaws and learn.He must have learned, but in a difficult way as there is shame in failing. What if pidgin English is made the official language in Nigeria so that Our first lady can express herself better as we now have the jamaican patois bible. FREE FLOW OF ENGLISH EXPRESSION OR THE WWW.NSCDC____......fCUK IT.
kkk Reply
ok Reply
I see Reply
this is a false news Reply![]()
Quote from: proFknuckles on 17-03-2013 03:45 PM Be the first to cast a stone....if only you have never sinned before....The whole view was mis-judged.From the interview i have watched,this man has a sound mind and can express himself to some extent.I agree he is ignorant on what he is responsible for, or what he should know.But nevertheless,this whole issue is too small to make such a loud noise about.A lot of people in developed countries dont even know the WWW in the dot com ,talkless of knowing what a website address is. How about someone given you an interview in the area you claim to know,Or have you ever passed all your job interviews? Nigerians are the only people in the world who have lost touch with their backgrounds and culture.Nothing is so special about missing out the DOT COM,u can add it yourself. We so much believe you must speak the Queens English fluently and never make errors whereas in some part of United Kingdom, they dont make English their priority language like the WALES,and some EU living and working in UK or the U.S dont even speak English,yet all is fine.In life,we make flaws and learn.He must have learned, but in a difficult way as there is shame in failing. What if pidgin English is made the official language in Nigeria so that Our first lady can express herself better as we now have the jamaican patois bible. FREE FLOW OF ENGLISH EXPRESSION OR THE WWW.NSCDC____......fCUK IT. There's absolutely no sense in your defense for that man. Since you know people in the developed world that much, how many of those working in sensitive organizations like your "Oga at the top" friend will make the same gaffe? Simply put, how many wouldn't know that giving a web address without a domain name (com, net,org etc) makes you look daft? Furthermore, you alluded to the fact that English Language isn't his first language, agreed! However, no one was asking him to speak like a typical Brit. All that was required of him was to provide his organization's web address which he made a mess of. So, the next time you want to jump in someone's defense regarding a glaringly horrendous mistake, do come up with plausible explications that will make up for it okay!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a shame, common interview and he culdn't make any sensible statement, just imagine my Oga at the Top and www.NSCDC yes no dot com Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
funny Reply![]() ![]()
Enough all these embarrassments he is human too. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Com 2 think d senseless argument he put up inda video...... He could v calmly said, i dont knw d website...... Recall dat there were sum Ministerial nominees who couldn't recite d national anthem during dia screening exercise... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.