Quote from: Chericoco on 17-03-2013 01:36 AM This is hallucination. Indian hair doesn't mean it's natural Indian hair from a human. You guys don't get me wrong there is natural Indian hair from a human. ninety-nine or one hundred percent of the hair in the shop is not from human being. What we see that says 100% human hair is not from human. I have Indian hair am going to rock. By the way real human being hair is very very expensive and not in the market. so true
| ||||||
Quote from: Solidstonez on 17-03-2013 01:51 AM BUT WHICH ONE COME BE Benin god?, HOW BENIN god LOOK LIKE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
rubbish Reply
| ||||||
Gbangaunnnnn Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: isbigo on 17-03-2013 07:14 PM LET ME REPEAT UR COMENT BACK TO U.Abeg ask them again and again,nothing like that here india,I CAN SEE U ARE A CHRONIC ILLITERATE,UR PROFILE SHOWS THAT U BASE IN Rottadam, Netherlands,WHILE U ARE SAYING HERE IN INDIA,NOTHING LIKE THAT.THAT MEANS U STAY IN INDIA.U ARE SUCH A BIG FOOL,DECEIVER AND A DISAPPOINTED LIAR.INFACT,U ARE JUST A BITCH ASS.AM NOT EVEN SURE THAT U HAVE SEEN INDIA ALL UR LIFE.BRAGGART SOTHING DE WORI U, ME DE LIVE 4 UTOMNAGHAR, I WAS LIVING AT VASANTVIHAR BE4 I PACK TO MALFIANAGHAR EWU WHICH DEY COME INDIA AN WHAT IS YR PROBLEM WITH MY PROFILE, BITCH . I BELEAVE U SHOULD BE THE IDIOT I SAW THE OTHER DAT AT INA MARKET.U 419
| ||||||
I dey barber low cut. Reply
| ||||||
naija with fabricated lies ,thoes hairs are on one they are artificial and not real so go tell that silly story for fools like urself. Reply
| ||||||
what is this? Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: alex1970 on 18-03-2013 01:52 AM naija with fabricated lies ,thoes hairs are on one they are artificial and not real so go tell that silly story for fools like urself. The fool here is Mr... It is real Human Hair Watch this
| ||||||
Quote from: nsi4u on 17-03-2013 11:08 PM SOTHING DE WORI U, ME DE LIVE 4 UTOMNAGHAR, I WAS LIVING AT VASANTVIHAR BE4 I PACK TO MALFIANAGHAR EWU WHICH DEY COME INDIA AN WHAT IS YR PROBLEM WITH MY PROFILE, BITCH . I BELEAVE U SHOULD BE THE IDIOT I SAW THE OTHER DAT AT INA MARKET.U 419 HEY DULLARD,I DID NOT SAY I'M STAYING IN INDIA,I MEAN U.AND MAY LOOKING AT UR WRITINGS AND THE JARGONS U ARE SPEAKING,THAT SHOWS THAT U ARE A STENCH ILLITERATE,U BETTER GO AND FINISH UP UR PRIMARY 6 IN VILLAGE,B4 COMING TO THIS SOCIAL SITE TO POST UR IRRITATING COMENTS.ANU OFIA, ATURU LAGOS,EWU HAUSA.U ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO EDUCATION
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Quote from: isbigo on 18-03-2013 06:51 AM HEY DULLARD,I DID NOT SAY I'M STAYING IN INDIA,I MEAN U.AND MAY LOOKING AT UR WRITINGS AND THE JARGONS U ARE SPEAKING,THAT SHOWS THAT U ARE A STENCH ILLITERATE,U BETTER GO AND FINISH UP UR PRIMARY 6 IN VILLAGE,B4 COMING TO THIS SOCIAL SITE TO POST UR IRRITATING COMENTS.ANU OFIA, ATURU LAGOS,EWU HAUSA.U ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO EDUCATION I DO NOT HAVE NAME S TO CALL EWU LIKE U THE TRUTH IS THAT SILENCE IS THE BEST ANSWER A FOOL LIKE U OYESHI, ONOFIA, EWU MAMAGI BU ILLITERATE; IF I WROTE WITH WITH MY LEFT HAND AND MADE SOME MISTAKE IS THAT ENOUGH FOR U TO CALL ME NAME S, AM FAR BETTER THAN YR ENTILE PROFSSOR IN FAMILY
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
Rubbish talk. Demon can posses anything & dat hair is artificial 4 crying out loud. Reply
| ||||||
Abia! Reply
| ||||||
kkk Reply
| ||||||
It sounds like a joke, but in d actuall sense it disgusts to carry natural human hair from another head, after all she only dreamt. Reply