Alamieyeseigha: Bill Gates cancels planned trip to Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 18-03-2013 6:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4 5
- moriztuos at 19-03-2013 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
make e dey whr e dey....
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lugilove at 19-03-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
the problem wif us is we are not united, luk wat one idiot is sayin there, how dumb are you? really
Posted: at 19-03-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- visioneer at 19-03-2013 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
what do u expect , he was jonathan boss back in the days , before his goodluck make him the president today
thinking of the wealth of the country but citizen still suffering too bad,
Posted: at 19-03-2013 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 19-03-2013 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
I'm not in support of the President pardoning those looters because pardoning a criminal is just as good as supporting a criminal. In the same vein I hate it when these people (Americans) try to remote us in their own way when we have right to our decisions.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marstan120 at 19-03-2013 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Bill Gates cancelled his 2 days trip to Nigeria and the US government is about to withdraw their aid to Nigeria cos President Goodluck pardoned Alamieyesigha, his reason being that Nigeria government supports corruption, Anyone close to Bill Gates or the people that takes care of White House should help me tell them that the last time i checked, Nigeria is a Sovereign State and we don't need their aid, we decide what happens in Nigeria, the US government has pardoned a lot of Felons such as Bruce Louis Bartos, Kelli Elisabeth Collins, An Na Peng to mention but a few, Nigeria government didn't condemn them, we are no longer your slaves, we are a sovereign state, maybe the oil Bill Gates want to go and steal in Nigeria was discovered and he's looking for a reason to cancel his trip, if you ever go to Nigeria, we will deport you, old fools, we are not learners anymore, we don gradge...........
Posted: at 19-03-2013 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 19-03-2013 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
i don't understand what the president is doing.....but the only thing that Nigerians need now is freedom...there is nothing like one Nigeria....just have it in mind that we are not one Nigeria...if i am the president,,,i will be the last president that Nigeria will have,then everybody goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emiboy at 19-03-2013 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
SPEECHLESS
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jimblack22 at 19-03-2013 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria n corruption, Jonathan n confusion.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 19-03-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-03-2013 07:53 PM
Bill Gates should find somewhere to sit down and sit tight.We may not like the way our President is running our country,I am basically not in support of the Presidential pardon given to Alamieyesigha and the Bui police man,but we sure do not need outsiders to dictate to us what we should do.The last time I checked Nigeria is still Sovereign.If the present government in Nigeria decides to pardon a felon or felons,no matter how wrong or right it may be,the government have the power to do that.The government of Bill Gates country have been pardoning felons that were directly involved in corruption,I can name ten felons pardoned in Bill Gates country in the last ten years,so why the hype when the Nigerian government does so.If Bill Gates and his American apologists really have the interest of the Nigerian people at heart let them expose the Nigerian politicians that have stolen and siphoned our monies to their country(yes I said monies,in Finance we say monies because shares,promissory notes,bonds,checks of all kinds,treasury bills,houses etc are all monies with varying maturity period and rates of convertibility into cash),and return such monies to us.You should learn to respect a country and its sovereignty.Stop patronizing us,if what our government did was wrong,it is left for US NIGERIANS to correct that and not you outsider.This is how you people started slavery of the Africans.This generation of Africans will never give you the chance to recolonize us through your taciturn patronage.

Where do you stand mate? When you don't respect yourself as a nation, how do you expect to command respect from different quarters? I implicitly condemn what GEJ did and everyone does too. So, Mr. Gates is right if he decides not to come any more owing to the promulgation of corruption in the country. What is the way forward Nigeria?
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 19-03-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
If not for outside countries, people like Ibori would be a free man in Nigeria.

Foreign countries have returned lots of money to Nigeria however if our governments refuse to acknowledge this do not blame other nations. Yes Nigeria is a sovereign nation and as you said they have the right to do as they wish. If the outside world had not intervened in the Biafran war where would the nation be now?  Another Somalia? The people of Mali are praising the French for coming to their rescue. Cyprus, like other nations around the world are in financial meltdown and are looking for help.

The Nigerian government is asking for help to fight Islamic terrorism that is now destroying Nigeria - but at the same time we are allowing looters to go free.

Yes I also believe G Jonathan is good for Nigeria however WE all do things that can upset people.  

Our reputation is not that good - and I am talking within Nigeria.   There is mistrust everywhere. What about the Nigeria police who demand bribe from motorists -instead of alerting them to the problem (if any) to their car. Or the Nigeria army personnel who are sent to keep the peace in certain areas but end up molesting the very people they are sent to protect. Do we forgive them as well?  We may as well say to the terrorists in the North - don't worry you have murdered people continue your good work.

Well done to Bill Gates.  Nigeria is not the only nation he has changed his mind about visiting due to human rights and in this case - bad decisions.

President G Jonathan got it wrong this time and within himself he knows it.

I am sure in the near future the real reason as to why he made this decision will be revealed!

Have a nice day.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 19-03-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 19-03-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: needluv on 19-03-2013 04:50 AM
I am pretty happy that people are waking up knowing all the vile and evil they West,USA and others are doing. Don't forget USA is like a cooperation company and not a Nation as u think that is why it is called United States which is British/Roman company.  the coming of Bill Gate is not of any benefit per se  and never forget The Devil came to steal and destroy and never to save or fulfill the law of human race. There is a medical weapon program designed for a certain DNA and mostly Nigeria and African Nations b/c we have a certain DNA well known to them just like the West Africans have almost a particular DNA sample in them that can't be same with crackers (white)  Just as the DNA of South Americans the native Indians China,Japan up to Pakistan got a particular DNA sample .Just as the gave the Native Indians cotton as if they were helping them for cold and killed them with chickenpox planted in the cotton .   There is a research weapon of mass destruction program called  HAARP (High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program) located in Alaska USA  is a program for earthquake attack,mind control,weather control,Snow Hurricane to any country or location the want attack in disguise as if it is a natural tragedy .The earthquake in Haiti was their plans cause there is Oil in Haiti.   This HAARP can even cause darkness for days even increase the level of the waters/rivers that will cover up all the houses and structures in that country or location . Example ( when u put a cup of water in a microwave and it started boiling on a high Frequency u will see the water will over flow from the cup, that's what HARRP is doing to our earth/water jet stream) HAARP uses more than 1.7 billion Watts of radio frequency power which shift the Waterjet stream's from it normal position in the Anasphere with high frequency in a jet speed vapor just as the boiling cup water in microwave can't be normal like the cup water outside microwave. It happened in Indonesia, it happened in Nigeria which most us took it as  Kainji Dam story base on what our govt said but i never accepted cause we need to be a questionable beings and i told my folks that is the work of HAARP  and HAARP  uses a particular country or location to do their testing specimen at any time without minding the holocaust and damages, by the way "Depopulation is the highest priority of American foreign policy towards African" postulated by (Henry Kissinger) when he was Sec of the state and it is their policy up till date. There is a place called Area 51 It is located in the southern portion of Nevada in the western United States that is where the highest vile,piffle and Holocaust and Democide projects plans site is coming up too for their upcoming Holocaust and Democide. Pls we need to wake up to realities and know there's no way cracker (white) can do good for us without a devilish intent . Finally, a plan has been drawn to take over the Nigeria oil by the US which is about to take place in no distance time just as the war in the middle East was planned 10yrs before 9/11 which the media now called "Arab spring" but the real name hidden is called "The Greater Middle East Project" which has been planned on how to invade 7 Muslim countries within 5yrs which 6countires have been in war and invaded already and the last of them is IRAN that's why u are hearing war ringing tones towards IRAN.

my last word to us Nigerians and Black folks is this  "They can't hate a Root (Our forefathers) that produces a fruit (us/we the blacks) and love the fruit for real"  there is no way those imps would have good plans for us no matter the aid and solution u think that they are given us there is a hidden agenda is just like a Ritual help which soon ur head is liable to be next choice.
The pig (Bill Gate) said they have to reduce the world population for a sustainable world, is he ready to hang his wife before hanging himself for the sake of African ?? The Bastard, use your vaccine on yourself
  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S48Qq-6WaNE#
Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 19-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
AM NOT SURPRISED
Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bestbuky at 19-03-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 19-03-2013 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 19-03-2013 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Na them no!
Posted: at 19-03-2013 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibinsgirl at 19-03-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Shame... What a shame
Posted: at 19-03-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 19-03-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
What GEJ did in pardoning those criminals is pretty dumb, Bill is free like any other person to express his dissatisfaction with this goof coming from the high places . This dissatisfaction am sure targets the  PDP's  money Laundering culture which they seem to be lording on the entire country as the norm.  Bill Gates is doing  a  lot of good stuff round the world by the way most of which are humanitarian in nature.

Posted: at 19-03-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejex at 19-03-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
as if i know Goodluck is evil in disguise and did not vote for him
Posted: at 19-03-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 19-03-2013 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
THE  BLACK  MAN  WA  DEY  THE  PICTURE  FINE  TOO  MUCH  SEE  FINE  MOUTH
Posted: at 19-03-2013 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mondezir at 19-03-2013 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA!!! from one problem to another. May God Almighty help us cos in all this I believe that we are blessed n dat very soon there will be a DIVINE SHAKING in this country.....
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)