AND AJANNI IS NOWHERE TO BE FOUND Reply
he looks like a deranged vulture to me Reply
I tot he should be rotten in d grave by now Reply
Quote from: kelvinsicily on 21-03-2013 08:30 PM AND AJANNI IS NOWHERE TO BE FOUND whats wrong with you?
Face of a killer ! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he look like sokoto state self,,after all he na sokoto ..yeye dey smell.. Reply
IBB man in court.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na warri mam Reply
Someone they suppose to kill immediately. Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 20-03-2013 11:22 PM Look at the face of the Muslim bastard just like his blood sucking Mohamed ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-03-2013 01:48 PM Ewu,listen when people start to complain say one particular thing is bad,check dat tin very well you go see say truly that thing is bad.Go and check the history of ur criminal mohammed it is all about evil,your mohammed no get any good record,him get bad biography,people never talk any good about him,that is to say that mohammed is evil. I dey sorry for una wey take mohammed as ur prophet,a doomed person.Tell me or give me one prove wey make mohammed a prophet? A prophet wey never perform any miracle through out his mensurable life on earth not even ordinary magic wey we dey do primary school does days,take this one chop this one,the more u look the less u see,ur mohammed no even do am,and you call him a prophet.Anyway prophet get kinds,mohammed is a prophet of doom. Fifi you too much ![]() ![]()
State pardon can set the munster free nd line with pdp 2015 political agendaa. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-03-2013 02:08 PM 4real,they are 2 different things. u know that ppl can take anything to be their god,some can mold something and called it their god,some their money na dia god,some their house,wife,or children,even their car can be their god,so long as they call upon it every time and do some sacrifices for it. So musilim their own god is allah and allah is the god of sun,dats why when they pray and nack dia brain on the floor,they must face the sun that is to say the worship allah the god of sun. God says that thou shall not kill but in musilim world,allah said killed those who do not believe in me God says vengeance is mine but for muslims they fight for the allah,kill for dia allah,judge for the allah,cook for dia allah etc. God says preach the gospel but in muslim world allah force people to believe in me. God says One man,one wife but in muslims world allah said one man for wives with several concubines,use mohammed as an example. So broda,in many ways,i do not see God and allah as the same. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
He looks more like ajanni, He should be hanged asap. Reply
State pardon can set the munster free nd line with pdp 2015 political agendaa. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-03-2013 11:30 PM na warri mam he look like warri man for your face..abi u don drink kunu..his name is sokoto..u no dey hear word..sokoto na warri name ..i dey ask u .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 21-03-2013 11:30 PM na warri mam
No need of going to any court. Give the bastard a straight death sentence ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for