ANOTHER MAN MURDERED BY A JEALOUS WIFE;;LADIES HAVE DRAWN THE BATTLELINE (Page 6)

Date: 21-03-2013 10:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: dee stephen
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Kinghenro at 23-03-2013 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
menhhhhh dis lady dey mean oo
Posted: at 23-03-2013 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 23-03-2013 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 22-03-2013 11:46 PM
I happen to be a big-picture person. I do care about the whole world and not just my own bit of it, whereas for you, reality seems to end at Nigeria's borders.

I'll also point out that I'm not an American, I'm Australian, and women's rights as an issue was no lawyers' conspiracy but pure justice (I will also not agree with you on that 80% claim; show me the evidence, please).
In Australia men are not convicted (or even charged) for "yell[ing] at the wife" and women who attack men or children are convicted and sentenced. There is no such thing as "a law for violence against women" here. The truth of the matter is that women are more vulnerable in just about every way and persecution fantasies about poison and stabbings just prove that you're neurotic (and I'll bet single).

Finally - why in Freyja's name would I be put behind bars? Is disagreeing with you a crime? Or does talking back start me on the slippery slope to psychopathy?

All these effectively shows how conceited you are, i guess your sense of justice does not in anyway see the need to protect men who are at risk of being poisoned and killed by their wives. I tell you what, here in Nigeria; women have always killed men (wives kill husbands, girlfriends kill boyfriends) over Petty issues. The reason why it's getting to the public domain nowadays is because of civilization ( women now use convectional methods to kill men e.g guns, knives, chemical poisons etc that might be confirmed via an autopsy), a really capable Nigerian woman would'nt use these weapons. All she need do is visit a herbalist or witch doctor, get some herbs and use it, others employ charms and nobody will even suspect what has happened, let alone to know about it. My team have been conducting a research on this for 2 years now and our findings are fearful, women are stone-cold killers, and they kill quietly and over issues which can easily be resolved peacefully. We will extend the research to Australia very soon coz some of your men are calling for it. The research have raised these facts: 1. That a higher percentage of Nigerian women lack self-control. 2. That a higher percentage of women are aggressive. 3. That a high percentage of women are greedy and selfish. 4. That a higher percentage of women are abusive and provocative 5. More facts are coming up. And you called me neurotic, haha; sure you are a woman and i will not bite. You can't intimidate me ( i will not allow it to happen), the truth of the matter is: 1. That all humans are equal ( whether male or female). 2. That the life of males are facing a higher risk than that of the women ( women might get beaten-up,but rarely do they get killed and when it happens the man is made to face the music, in fact in some communities the young men will attack the man if security agents don't show-up on time). So be guided cammy.
Posted: at 23-03-2013 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 23-03-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 23-03-2013 08:41 AM
All these effectively shows how conceited you are, i guess your sense of justice does not in anyway see the need to protect men who are at risk of being poisoned and killed by their wives. I tell you what, here in Nigeria; women have always killed men (wives kill husbands, girlfriends kill boyfriends) over Petty issues. The reason why it's getting to the public domain nowadays is because of civilization ( women now use convectional methods to kill men e.g guns, knives, chemical poisons etc that might be confirmed via an autopsy), a really capable Nigerian woman would'nt use these weapons. All she need do is visit a herbalist or witch doctor, get some herbs and use it, others employ charms and nobody will even suspect what has happened, let alone to know about it. My team have been conducting a research on this for 2 years now and our findings are fearful, women are stone-cold killers, and they kill quietly and over issues which can easily be resolved peacefully. We will extend the research to Australia very soon coz some of your men are calling for it. The research have raised these facts: 1. That a higher percentage of Nigerian women lack self-control. 2. That a higher percentage of women are aggressive. 3. That a high percentage of women are greedy and selfish. 4. That a higher percentage of women are abusive and provocative 5. More facts are coming up. And you called me neurotic, haha; sure you are a woman and i will not bite. You can't intimidate me ( i will not allow it to happen), the truth of the matter is: 1. That all humans are equal ( whether male or female). 2. That the life of males are facing a higher risk than that of the women ( women might get beaten-up,but rarely do they get killed and when it happens the man is made to face the music, in fact in some communities the young men will attack the man if security agents don't show-up on time). So be guided cammy.

Men in Australia are calling out for help from Nigeria? You are clearly jerking everyone's chain.

I'd be interested to know who are the members of your team, how they're qualitied, and what your research methods are.

Finally - that bit about charms shows that you are not living in the real world, because magic does not work!
Posted: at 23-03-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-03-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-03-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jecon at 23-03-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 23-03-2013 02:17 PM
Men in Australia are calling out for help from Nigeria? You are clearly jerking everyone's chain.

I'd be interested to know who are the members of your team, how they're qualitied, and what your research methods are.

Finally - that bit about charms shows that you are not living in the real world, because magic does not work!
Haha, Lmao. You will never understand, u bi oyibo. Magic no de work - go ask benin ppl. Magic no de work but ppl de use goats and cows for sacrifice.
Posted: at 23-03-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 23-03-2013 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 23-03-2013 07:17 PM
Haha, Lmao. You will never understand, u bi oyibo. Magic no de work - go ask benin ppl. Magic no de work but ppl de use goats and cows for sacrifice.

If people are stupid enough to waste valuable livestock in senseless sacrifices, that only proves how stupid they are.
Posted: at 23-03-2013 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trapheal at 24-03-2013 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 24-03-2013 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jecon at 24-03-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 23-03-2013 11:47 PM
If people are stupid enough to waste valuable livestock in senseless sacrifices, that only proves how stupid they are.
Aight, Am damn tired of talking about women issues, pls lets change the topic. Why are u so anti-men?
Posted: at 24-03-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 24-03-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 24-03-2013 08:45 AM
Aight, Am damn tired of talking about women issues, pls lets change the topic. Why are u so anti-men?

You're assuming that I'm anti-men; you're wrong. I am simply angry at how one woman's crime is being turned into an indictment of women in general, and how some people are using it to preach that somehow men are in more in danger from women than women from men, which is rubbish.

The only men I hate are louts, hoons, and Alan Jones (with Andrew Bolt a close second).
Posted: at 24-03-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-03-2013 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2013 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idbabe at 25-03-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Women are not smiling oo
Posted: at 25-03-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nzewyte at 25-03-2013 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-03-2013 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-03-2013 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-03-2013 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 25-03-2013 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-03-2013 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-03-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

9. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

10. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son