ANOTHER MAN MURDERED BY A JEALOUS WIFE;;LADIES HAVE DRAWN THE BATTLELINE (Page 3)

Date: 21-03-2013 10:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: dee stephen
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ajanni at 21-03-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- steveoneal at 21-03-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
you admin of this site, why do you always think you can use any picture you have for various post, here, i never posted the pic of the lady, cos there was none available,,  so where did you get this  pic from,?? i hope one day, you all have  your ass  sued ,,, for the misuse of peoples pictures , here,,, it a big shame on you if you dont know the meaning and the consequences of using wrong pics for wrong posts,,
Posted: at 21-03-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 21-03-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Rest in peace
Posted: at 21-03-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 21-03-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 21-03-2013 01:12 PM
Women, women, women, atrocities everywhere coz of women, dress unclad, Lesbi, stealing, killing, una no get shame for urself, DID HANNAH KILL ABRAHAM BECAUSE OF SECOND WIFE? JEALOUSY AND CALLOUSNESS Shocked Shocked Shocked

O boy eeh,its like you were skipping Sunday school back then,Abrahams wife was Sarah,not Hannah,Hannah was Elkanas wife.One need to be very careful with women,they can be very dangerous especially when they feel you are toying with their heart.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 21-03-2013 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-03-2013 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 21-03-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Hmm,I think a man should divorce one wife before taking another.I mean times have changed.It is no longer like in the olden days where the means of livelihood of people were predominantly farming and the trading of the farm produce,the means of livelihood in the olden days supported the idea of polygamy and huge family.Modern life is no longer suitable for that.Men takes a lot of things for granted and that is not good.Reverse the roles and put yourself in the shoes of the woman,how will you feel when your wife comes back home with another mans pregnancy and inform you she wants to get married to the man while she is still married to you.I bet you,your primal instinct will make your first reaction be something like you want to kill both of them.Well the woman went too far,there is no excuse for taking a life,now she must face the wrath of the law.How about the intended second wife???.You see she is the only one that still have her life intact,she is the winner,she is the devil.The devil comes to STEAL,KILL and DESTROY.Have you seen how she have STOLEN,KILLED and DESTROYED this family.Men please be careful how you let the devil into your house.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 21-03-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 21-03-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 21-03-2013 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2013 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 21-03-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
complicated.

Posted: at 21-03-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 21-03-2013 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Seems women are taking over o, women are not smilling Angry .
Posted: at 21-03-2013 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- teevibe at 21-03-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 21-03-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 21-03-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
VERY BAD
Posted: at 21-03-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 21-03-2013 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 21-03-2013 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 21-03-2013 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-03-2013 03:27 PM
The above mentioned are the only problems in 'cammywhite's world'.

I could have named hundreds if not thousands of other atrocities, horrors and problems that plague humanity from the past hundred years or so that were entirely caused by men, but it would have been too depressing to list.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 21-03-2013 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
our women today,after so many abortions and injections taking by them,when they unable to get pregnant for the man..problem will begin,they will start all kind of evil things,trying to kill the whole family because they knows what happen..guys,before you marry..make sure that the woman is pregnant for you,,,,,,,,take Note,,,,RIP gentle man
Posted: at 21-03-2013 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 21-03-2013 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Too bad !
Posted: at 21-03-2013 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 21-03-2013 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 21-03-2013 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- denmal at 21-03-2013 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
hnmm women self
Posted: at 21-03-2013 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 21-03-2013 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
she for go marry second husband make wahala for  finish na..
Posted: at 21-03-2013 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uduakp at 22-03-2013 01:54 AM (11 years ago)
Go ASK THE FAMILY WETIN THEM DEY FACE BEFORE YOU COME DEY JUDGE HERE...... WOMEN WITH THEIR EVIL ACT
Posted: at 22-03-2013 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

8. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

9. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

10. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

11. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

12. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son