Cheating men should take a lesson of what might happen during their sleep.
A woman who discovered that her boyfriend had been cheating cut off his private parts with a kitchen knife and flushed it down the toilet in his sleep, according to reports in the news media.
Julia Munoz Huaman, 41, confessed that she castrated her boyfriend Ramon Arias, 46, in a jealous rage.
The shocking incident at a resident’s hostel stunned the Brena Lima neighborhood where they lived. Security guards grabbed the woman and detained her as Arias complained of pain.
He was taken to a hospital and placed in intensive care, according to a report in the local newspaper.
He will likely need psychological treatment for several months or longer.
Julia Munoz Huaman, was charged with aggravated assault and faces many years in prison.
chiboy406 at 21-03-2013 09:33 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Herdeola1 (285)

Upcoming (f) | 3 hrs ago @ Mar 21 2013, 06:24 PM
Bravo! Woman i lov u
Person castrate em husband u dey tell am bravo. Oyaa make she go bravo am for jail. Uncontrolled temper is becoming a common virtue with women these days
Posted: at 21-03-2013 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
dickman2 at 21-03-2013 11:16 PM (12 years ago) (m)
e better..make wahala finish ..we men no dey hear word..but make women stop to wear jeans..because if them wear that jeans na so men dick go dey stand with no control..if una stop to wear jeans,,cheating go stop....me dicky don talk my own ooh..if una like make una keep on cutting ..
Posted: at 21-03-2013 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
steveoneal at 21-03-2013 11:52 PM (12 years ago) (m)
she s gone too too far,, damn it,, and didnt even leave a chance for the man to be able to undergo constructive surgery,, she flushed the dick ,,,, the woman na confirmed devil or on drugs
Posted: at 21-03-2013 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac