Quote from: vixenx on 21-07-2008 05:51 PM Dr.smile.. ![]() ![]() Join Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
Quote from: philomena87 on 21-07-2008 01:23 PM yes na i told u .. u passed... Thanks, u look beautiful too, I hope am gonna get to know ya! Join Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
Quote from: teemee112 on 21-07-2008 06:51 PM who's da vixen that kept her face off the camera, have you voted? anyway, would like to c that face u are hiding....that may keep on #1 spot for the female category... u know! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well i think its Lanre Jolaoso Reply
Quote from: armani on 21-07-2008 05:37 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 21-07-2008 05:30 PM I guess there's a reason behind his name...gonna do that now...or i better not. Don't want typicalman to get mad at me... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who are u referring to?
Quote from: lummy84 on 21-07-2008 11:50 PM well i think its Lanre Jolaoso who is that?
i think the most handsome guy is ........................ Reply
Quote from: onyin on 22-07-2008 01:13 AM i think the most handsome guy is ........................ who na? Beg talk sharp sharp b4 NEPA carry light! Join Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
lol.e be lik say NEPA don tk light,wait mak them bring am back.brb. Reply
lol Reply
we all know who the most handsome is...even if nepa takes light, u can still see it in the dark. Reply
lol.the light is back,but am not goin to say.i no want wahala.lol Reply
i think d chicks will know who it is........ok start voting Reply
O.k...i've cast in my vote..so when do we reveal them? Reply
nawaooooo... I wonder who this Guy is??? ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Vixen,u can reveal urs firts.hmmmmmmm am cumin back,let me go check sum stuff.Vixen ,go ahead. Reply
ok......let's make dis easier ReplyDiran - A Jumper - B Vince - C Typicalman - D Dguy - E Goingwithoutyou - F Yemmight - G Bootyflex - H Godsson - I *All u need to do is post d letters.....it's an open ballot system...start voting
Quote from: DrSmile on 21-07-2008 11:53 AM I think am smashing enough to join the contest... check my profile out. nah...maybe Most Smiling Guy oN Naijapals... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Wad up Reply