[Photo] In-Laws Throw Man Down 2-Storey Building, Okota - Lagos State (Page 3)

Date: 26-03-2013 6:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- malvin2525 at 27-03-2013 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
Beating And Throwing Him Out Of The Building Was Not The Right Solution To The Problem
Posted: at 27-03-2013 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnmajor at 27-03-2013 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
thank God say the man no die,,,,,so after the case, their daughter fit marry am again??the mama fit still be inlaw????the man fit claim his pickin?Huh?.....watin suppose to unit us de disintergrate us....GOD HELP US
Posted: at 27-03-2013 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Clays at 27-03-2013 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Ibo people. Na their way be that.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 27-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 27-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 27-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
family problem..... but those in-laws should be giving 50yrs in prison.....
Posted: at 27-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 27-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emiboy at 27-03-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
DEVILISH WOMAN
Posted: at 27-03-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tanglefree at 27-03-2013 09:06 AM (11 years ago)

Men learn to love and respect your wives,Women! Women!! Women learn to protect your husbands they can be such a baby sometimes.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shakah at 27-03-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
shameless in-laws,how can you go to that extend?supposing your daughter still loves her man?what of the baby?it will deffinately backfire.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 27-03-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
He deserves it...but sorry...Real Men Dnt Hit Women..
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lyndalyn at 27-03-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on 26-03-2013 08:20 PM
@etibaba (695) you are just an A*#S, cant you listen to yourself, did you think what the inlaw did was right.......... man kiss my ass

Deway1, are sure you are not his type, Real men dont hit women. Be warned!!!
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- KC4KRISE at 27-03-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
short of worlds .... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijoy4peace at 27-03-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
FAMILY PROBLEM, NO BE TODAY E DON DEY HAPPEN, E DON TAY!
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammie79 at 27-03-2013 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
There is no sense of integrity in the society anymore. They should have refunded the pride price before wanting to pack her properties. They never had the right to go and beat a man in his home,they should face the consequence.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 27-03-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
I hear
Posted: at 27-03-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Blessed011 at 27-03-2013 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Well Mr Husband.... It is wrong for you to beat your wife.. But let us be realistic.. Ladies too can frustrate.... If you are into marriage and lives with your wife, you would know this.. But let we men try to avoid beating ladies..  Like they said, Real men don't beat women... As for the in law.. All of you are very wrong for bursting into someones privacy and treat him like that, Well let law judge on that. Get well soon Mr husband.. I think this too would teach you and other guys like me lesson not to beat a lady.. I rest my case.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Cinnicc at 27-03-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
na wa ooooo
Posted: at 27-03-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adamiprofoma at 27-03-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Mother that should set good example,is not helping issues.Instead of you to call your daughter to order,advice her and also call the son in-law  to know what actually leads to the fight and talk to the man as mother to her son.The husband will not just lay his hands on her just like that,i am sure she must have don something or say something disrespectfully,that really provoke d man.She better go back and meed her home and also know that marriage is not when you her in a relationship,marriage is not a bed of roses,it another school,where we learn new things every day.It can never b rosy all tru.If she really luv the husband not his money,she jst have to go back and leave her family out of dis.And she should also invite God in her marriage and every thing will b normal again.As for the  husband,it is very wrong to beat your wife,d day u lay your hand on any woman,that day u loss your virtue as a responsible man,no matter what she say or do to u.It takes a God fearing to stay in marriage with any woman and torrent her excess.Brother in-law u too we get married some day or u may b married already.Someone we do same to u,if u  like run to kafanchan,u we met ur own waterloo.Mother  in-law after dis learn your lesson,be a good mother to display,good morals cos u hv son,what if his in-laws that did dis,hw  will u feel as a mother? Husband i wish u quick recovery,please accept your wife back and live as a family again.May God peace b with You Amen.
Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanuelpeter at 27-03-2013 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
So any man that lay his hand on a woman should be killed huh? you guys should listen to yourself, never take laws into your hands peeps. Thank God the wicked mother in-law is in prison plus the brother in-law and co are at large, who lose. I pray he wins the case. like mother like daughter.....sometimes you need to hear from both sides before condemning even to the point of death.....
Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 27-03-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
THE  POINT  IS  THAT  MANY  OF  US  NIGERIANS  WOULD  SAY  DOINT  BEAT  YOUR  WIFE,,  BUT  THE  REAL  TRUTH  IS,,  HOW  MANY  NIGERIANS  DOINT  BEAT  THEIR  WIFE,,  VERY  FEW
Posted: at 27-03-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

8. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

9. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

12. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

13. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

14. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada