The One I can share with
Both Good and Bad
if u want to be my friend
Just halla me on [email protected]
I will send u my Phone Number
I need Friends Badly...
The One I can share with Both Good and Bad if u want to be my friend Just halla me on [email protected] I will send u my Phone Number I need Friends Badly...
what of all the pple around ur area? ur school, ur working place if any or are u sure u have good intention? Reply
Quote from: rbest on 9-05-2009 01:37 PM what of all the pple around ur area? ur school, ur working place if any or are u sure u have good intention? I need More
so u hav exusted all around u e kwaa? Reply
Quote from: biamblinks on 9-05-2009 04:30 PM Some Dey Do This Guy U chop Cockroach abi u swallow Bugs abed, be warn ooo Or else i make u spell ur HELL
why the sudden desperation? Reply![]()
passing n not looking for friends Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
PASSSINNNNNG...................... Reply
u be militant? Reply
jst tel us you wnt bed mate Reply
listening Reply
Quote from: dodjack on 11-05-2009 12:57 PM jst tel us you wnt bed mate me i no hear dat one o! passing
Looking for friends? Try KIRIKIRI! Reply
Quote from: princeomega on 11-05-2009 05:33 PM Looking for friends? Try KIRIKIRI! Come here U chop Witch Abi Na witch Chop U Take ur time
Quote from: biamblinks on 9-05-2009 04:30 PM Some Dey Do This Guy MAny dey do u
Quote from: rbest on 11-05-2009 12:01 PM u be militant? No i bi civilant
sake of say Reply
Quote from: yomightgold on 12-05-2009 08:48 AM Quote from: biamblinks on 9-05-2009 04:30 PM Some Dey Do This Guy MAny dey do u e get as e dey do am......? Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
hiyaah Reply
passing Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well