Photos From Good Friday Crucifixion Of Jesus In Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 30-03-2013 11:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- OwesomeGod at 31-03-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
These doesn't worth it at all.. God did not need this from us.. You people should be careful less the wrought of God fall upon you o! be warned!..
Posted: at 31-03-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4REEAL at 31-03-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-03-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbang at 31-03-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
This is just a sign that Jesus die shared his pressure blood on the cross for our sins
His blood supersedes any other blood of any sacrifice of any kind. Either animals or human
 (Hebrews, 10:10:11)

Posted: at 31-03-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 31-03-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
NICE
Posted: at 31-03-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 31-03-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Hm
Posted: at 31-03-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esmotion at 31-03-2013 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 30-03-2013 11:37 PM
Believe me, naija never carry last Smiley

Click the link below to see how devoted and passionate Christians marked Good Friday with re-enactments of the Crucifixion:

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS
Posted: at 31-03-2013 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 31-03-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 31-03-2013 12:05 AM
Good question and I wonder….Ask TB Joshua or the notable prophets and prophetesses...

Lol

Posted: at 31-03-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 31-03-2013 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
kulllllllllllllllllll
Posted: at 31-03-2013 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 31-03-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
They no fit use nail?

Posted: at 31-03-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 31-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
see black jesus fix brazilian hair  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy
Posted: at 31-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BlueIxora at 31-03-2013 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Nice one.
Posted: at 31-03-2013 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EzeochaA at 31-03-2013 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
                                                                                                              LOOK AND LIVE!

No one can cross the major road with his/her eyes closed. It will be very disastrous if that happens. Life is well guided with the ability to sight well and in taking precautions to avert dangers ahead. Even the blind man cannot cross the road without a lead. The world is like a road we cross over. We cannot be saved without the lead of God through our savoir Jesus Christ who knows the way.
Lack of trust and unbelief in God in the part of man has brought many low. And many destinies have not been fulfilled as a result of unbelief. Num21:5 says “...the people spoke against God, and against Moses, wherefore have you brought us up out of Egypt to die in the wilderness? For there is no bread, neither is there any water: and our soul loathed this light bread” The Israelites suffered snake bite  and many died as a result of murmuring and failure to obey God’s command. God is merciful to save those who call on him. Moses carved a brass serpent and placed it on a carved tree and instructed the people who were bitten by the serpent to look on the cross and live. That was according to God’s command. Those who obeyed were healed instantly and they live (Num.21:5-9).

SYMBOLISM OF THE CARVED SERPENT AND THE TREE:
The carved brass serpent symbolize Christ Jesus, while the tree symbolize the cross where Christ poured our sins! Jesus Christ nailed our sins on the cross of cavalry, he died and rose victoriously! Our only remedy is to look unto him and live (follow his footsteps). Believing and trusting Jesus will make us heirs of God together with Christ.
 God used the brass serpent to heal Israel in the old testament and Jesus is our new testament healer and savior. John 3:14 says “… as Moses lifted up the serpent in the wilderness, even so must the son of man be lifted up, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have eternal life.

*Have you being wounded by sin etc.?
*Are you tired about life?
*Is poverty limiting you?
*Do you want to experience a new life?
Isaiah 1:18 –19 “Come now and let us reason together, saith the lord: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be white as snow: though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool. If you be willing and obedient, you shall eat the fruits of the land…”
Christ is risen! Look unto him and live! Looking unto Jesus , the author and finisher of our faith (Hebrew12:2).

Come to Jesus and be saved!

LOOK & LIVE!!!   

Congratulation if you have left ur sins and surrendered to Jesus Christ.
(John3:3 &14, Luke24:49. Rev20:12—15). 
To reply this message e-mail-  [email protected].

Posted: at 31-03-2013 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rhodavic at 31-03-2013 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
He paid the debt I could not pay
Posted: at 31-03-2013 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 31-03-2013 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
9ja will 4ever b 9ja......

Posted: at 31-03-2013 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paddy4real at 31-03-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
suraj247 (4) I think u misunderstood the whole thing, first it was human that killed him in such brutal way, then there was a pure  blood needed for our wicked remission of sins,and Jesus is the only one who has the pure blood.And such (sinners) were some of you: but ye are
 washed, but ye are sanctified, but ye are
 justified, in the name of the Lord Jesus,
 and by the Spirit of our God." (I Corinthians 6:11) You talk about doctrine! what then would you say about doctrine that kills people to make heaven? those that think they have seven Virgins waiting for them in heaven?
Posted: at 31-03-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paddy4real at 31-03-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
suraj247 (4) I think u misunderstood the whole thing, first it was human that killed him in such brutal way, then there was a pure  blood needed for our wicked remission of sins,and Jesus is the only one who has the pure blood.And such (sinners) were some of you: but ye are
 washed, but ye are sanctified, but ye are
 justified, in the name of the Lord Jesus,
 and by the Spirit of our God." (I Corinthians 6:11) You talk about doctrine! what then would you say about doctrine that kills people to make heaven? those that think they have seven Virgins waiting for them in heaven?
Posted: at 31-03-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- semmychuks at 31-03-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Jesus black?
Posted: at 31-03-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- saldeelove at 31-03-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
NO DEAR, THE HISTORY OF JESUS PURPOSE IS THIS,,ADAM THE FIRST PERFECT MAN CAUSE SIN IN THIS WORLD, BECAUSE'D HE DISSOBEYED THE FATHER , HE HAD OUR BLOOD ON HIS BACK, LEFT US WITH NOTHING BUT TO LIVE AN DIE, SO NOW, WHO WILL B SUM ONE TO BUY THAT  BACK FOR US TO LIVE,, ADAM WAS PERFECT AT FIRST, SINLESS, THERE WAS NO ONE IN THE EARTH THAT WAS SINLESS, NOW WHAT ? JESUS LOVED US SO MUCH THAT HE WANTED TO DO IT, HAD TO B BLOOD SHED., TO PAY THAT PRICE, IT HURT GOD, BECAUSE, JESUS WAS HIS BEGOTTEN SON WHO WAS WITH HIM FROM THE BEGINNING, BUT HOW THANKFUL WE R FOR HIM TO WANT TO DO THIS, AND HE DID, TO COME TO THIS NOW SINFUL EARTH TO BE DONE IN THIS MANNER, BUT HE KNEW IT AN WAS WILLING..GOD KEPT A WATCH OVER HIM, IN THE PROCESS, NOW GUESS WHAT satan DID, HE TOLD JESUS IF U BOW DOWN TO ME ONCE, I WILL GIVE U ALL THESE KINGDOMS, JESUS SAID, GET BE HINE ME satan IT IS GOD I WILL GIVE THE GLORY.JESUS ALSO KNEW HE WOULD ONLY B DEAD FOR 3 DAYS, B 4 HE WOULD B RESURRECTED FROM THE DEAD AN BAC TO HEAVEN HE WILL GO, NOW,, TO B WATCHING OVER THE ONES WHO WILL HAV FAITH IN HIM THE SON. B CAUSE OF HIM, GOD HAS GIVEN ALL THE JUDGING OVER TO HIM, AN TO DESTROY SATAN ONCE AN FOR ALL, IN THE NEAR FUTURE..I HOPE THIS WILL HELP U TO UNDERSTAND, READ THE STORY OF JESUS, ITS RIGHT THERE IN THE BIBLE FOR ALL TO KNOW., THEN WE CAN SPEAK WHAT WE KNOW, AN NOT WHAT WE THINK.. THE OLD PEOPLE HAV A SONG, NAMED, I THANK GOD FOR JESUS, AND TRUE CHRISTIANS, LOVE JESUS CHRIST, COZ HE IS OUR SAVIOR, AN WE GO THROUGH HIM TO THE FATHER, BECAUSE THE FATHER IS GLORYOUS, UNTIL WE GET BAC TO PERFECT, WE HAV TO GO THROUGH JESUS, AN THAT SHOWS RESPECT TO HIM 4 WHAT HE DID ALSO...TO BRING US BACT TO THE FATHER,. ARENT U GLAD BOUT IT...HE LOVES U TOOO. READ THE STORY, AN LET ME KNOW,,OK ? U WILL HAV A DIFFERENT OUTLOOK...AGAPE
Posted: at 31-03-2013 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- k-beat at 31-03-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
is there no better way to celebrate d easter than constructing planks into a cross? Well life is all about choice
Posted: at 31-03-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo777 at 31-03-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
pure madness
Posted: at 31-03-2013 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

12. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

13. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

16. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

17. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

18. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

19. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

20. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son