We Won’t Extradite Alamieyeseigha To UK–FG…!!! (Page 2)

Date: 31-03-2013 4:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- abati666 at 1-04-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......

OUR POLITICIANS ARE NOW CROSS DRESSERS......HA HA
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 1-04-2013 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
Birds of the d same......
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 1-04-2013 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on  1-04-2013 02:26 AM
Birds of the d same......
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayibeh at 1-04-2013 04:28 AM (11 years ago)
i think goodluck need to step dawn over this case cause the matter belong to attorney general, not you, so let justice to  be done to Alamieyeseigha !!   anyway for you almieseigha if you escape human mind you God judgement is awaiting for you !!! Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- etibaba at 1-04-2013 04:51 AM (11 years ago)
its nt my problem

Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenmeme at 1-04-2013 05:22 AM (11 years ago)
who is fooling who ,you are telling me that alemiesiah or what they call him escaped from london via haetrow airport as a woman ? now how much money did he deposit before you let him go? british leave nigeria alone .now tell me how many of our stolen money and who stocked it among our past and present wicked leaders.if you have good thought for nigeria ,then stop encouraging evil from our evil leaders that have been dumping our money in your bank and all of you turned blind,or is it becuse alemiesiah have misunderstanding with obj before sure they are reconciled .quit your hipocrsy now you want the world to believe you care for the well beign of nigeria and nigerians,british you are the problem nigeria have leave us alone and stop encouraging evil against us by keep stolen money and property in your land
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 1-04-2013 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
Both UK and Nigerian Governor are mother. fckers....they are all theives...afterall, na im boy be Naija president now....make dem shut up jor.

Posted: at 1-04-2013 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 1-04-2013 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abati666 on  1-04-2013 02:16 AM
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......

OUR POLITICIANS ARE NOW CROSS DRESSERS......HA HA

When it is necessary.....
Posted: at 1-04-2013 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 1-04-2013 06:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 1-04-2013 06:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ParaGonAC at 1-04-2013 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
To pardon someone is not a Bad thing, we are all Nigerians, If we can grant amnesty to Niger Delta and Forgive Kidnappers, I think we can Forgive our Political Leaders for their Errors.No one is Perfect even the Jorge in UK .
Posted: at 1-04-2013 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 1-04-2013 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 1-04-2013 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OwesomeGod at 1-04-2013 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
This so called white monkeys are despising us so much.. Are we not country of our own? Thy thought that thy are wise but the bandit defeated them in their country upon all their wiseness and came back to Nigeria successfully.. Who is wiser now?
Posted: at 1-04-2013 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 1-04-2013 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Good one from the FG
Posted: at 1-04-2013 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 1-04-2013 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
THEY ALL THE SAME
Posted: at 1-04-2013 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- southpool16 at 1-04-2013 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
Is ok but I hope he got deserve punishment of his crime in Nigeria
Posted: at 1-04-2013 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sorhebs at 1-04-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
How did Mrs Alamu Seniyan escaped from their so called tight security. They should just leave the "Hermaphrodite" alone to suffer the self imposed shame. Pardoning him is just the only goof but to extradite no.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sorhebs at 1-04-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sorhebs on  1-04-2013 11:28 AM
How did Mrs Alamu Seniyan escape from their so called tight security. They should just leave the "Hermaphrodite" alone to suffer the self imposed shame. Pardoning him is just the only goof but to extradite no.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyeghde at 1-04-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  1-04-2013 09:57 AM
Is ok but I hope he got deserve punishment of his crime in Nigeria
thanks who is to blame in this situation is to blame nigeria or uk? PLS i want to know .who make the escape is it a nigeria people or uk people ? how long we are watig to see that uk have make investingation to punish the people that are invoin in the crime of escape from prison or to face the law. befor point finger to nigeria FG. PLS who is to blame nigeria or UK ?
Posted: at 1-04-2013 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trapheal at 1-04-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Ko
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexify007 at 1-04-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
I cannot categorically wish U all a Happy New Month now, bcos I may say it now & my oga @ d top will announce anoda one. But d main site which I'm going to use to wish u Happy New Month is ww.HAPPY NEW MONTH. Dats all!
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie