NEPA! Power Goes Off As Jonathan Delivers Easter Message In Church (Page 4)

Date: 31-03-2013 9:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- sweetbb at 1-04-2013 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
WICKED AND EVIL PRESIDENT .... YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST DIE SOON
what has he done to you that you should be wishing them death
Posted: at 1-04-2013 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 1-04-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
WHERE  IS  CNN,,  THE N.E,P.A  DID  THAT  JOB,,  THAT  IS  THE  JOB  OF  NEPA  IN  NIGERIA  THEY  TAKE  LIGHT  ANYTIME  THEY  FEEL  LIKE,,  CORRPTION  IS  THE  PROBLEM  OF  NIGERIA  ONCE  CORRUPTION  END,,  THEN  NIGERIAN  CAN  HAVE  STABLE   LIGHT,,
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 1-04-2013 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
So?

Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Edwinkenny at 1-04-2013 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on 31-03-2013 09:36 PM
One gud turn deserves another..
Be mindful of what you wishes people
Because if asked a wicked man to die without out the wicked out of his way
the Lord said that his blood will i require of thy hand
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Edwinkenny at 1-04-2013 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
Is it President that asked the NEPA to took the light?
All we have to inculcate is the habit of preaching to our leaders because when we continue to make noise to make the news, they will never know that we care about their leadership nor there is need for effective change to our nation.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 1-04-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
what goes around comes around
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jimohafeez01 at 1-04-2013 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Na wow na so it be when our yeye president dey deliver speech u yeye PHCN now carry light. Nigeria  every day you wake up and recieve Iya
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trapheal at 1-04-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Make sense O
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latuak at 1-04-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
eeeyaaa, na so we dey go see everytime ooo mr jonah jonah. Taste of national medicine.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 1-04-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
useless peoples........other countries in Africa is enjoying electricity and security with health care system,but the useless Leaders in Nigeria swear that we can't use light,,,there will be no peace in their families
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexify007 at 1-04-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
I cannot categorically wish U all a Happy New Month now, bcos I may say it now & my oga @ d top will announce anoda one. But d main site which I'm going to use to wish u Happy New Month is ww.HAPPY NEW MONTH. Dats all!
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olaphilips at 1-04-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
yes the light went off, but the microphone was still on
if i may ask you guys, what powers the microphone?
cos his voice were still had through the mic
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emaakin at 1-04-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OwesomeGod on  1-04-2013 09:26 AM
YOU ARE A STUPID FELLOW.. YOU THINK IT'S EASY THING TO RULE A NATION WHERE SOME AGREED AND SOME DID NOT AGREED? YOU MAY DIE BEFORE THEM DO YOU KNOW LIKE THAT? BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW TOMORROW.. YOU BETTER RENOUNCE YOUR WORD AND BLESS THEM FOR YOUR LIFE..ANU OFIA..
YOUR MAMA AND PAPA BE FOOL// POOR TIN, NA INSIDE DARKNESS YOU GO DIE.. SUFFERING AND SMILING
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 1-04-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I hope he got the message. Taste of his own medicine.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-04-2013 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on  1-04-2013 12:40 AM
YOU LACK PARENTIAL TRAINING,HOW CAN YOU TALKED TO YOUR PRESIDENT LIKE THAT? YOU SHOULD PRAY FOR THE TOTAL CHANGING
What he said isnt good. But just remember that the so called "President" has the same mentality on all the Nigerian ppl. To leave them to suffer and die while he lavishes himself and his wife. His wife recently fled to Europe to enjoy and store some more billions in their bank. Thousands of people have died since he entered office. Has he done anything to make a change. NO.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-04-2013 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on 31-03-2013 09:36 PM
Calm down. Sometimes a curse would turn back to you.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 1-04-2013 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
naija for life
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-04-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sweetbb on  1-04-2013 12:18 PM
what has he done to you that you should be wishing them death
The question his what has he done to Nigeria that he (the prez) leaves ppl to Die and dont give a care.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-04-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  1-04-2013 04:30 PM
useless peoples........other countries in Africa is enjoying electricity and security with health care system,but the useless Leaders in Nigeria swear that we can't use light,,,there will be no peace in their families
More like they swore that they'll bring Nigeria electricity, security, health care system, good roads, and many more. But even today they havnt done nothing but fly around the world, throw bash parties and lavish themselves with Nigeria's money.  Angry
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 1-04-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donwest02 on  1-04-2013 03:29 AM
jona, has vow inside the church, that as from today there will be a constant light lets wait and see.
Mr. Jona never keep his promises. And even in 2015 some Nigerians will still vote for him again.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5