NEPA! Power Goes Off As Jonathan Delivers Easter Message In Church (Page 2)

Date: 31-03-2013 9:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- cellemma at 1-04-2013 12:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on 31-03-2013 09:36 PM
WICKED AND EVIL PRESIDENT .... YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST DIE SOON
WAS IT HIS FAULT?THAT'S NIGERIA FOR YOU.FOR WITH THE JUDEGMENT YOU PRONOUNCE YOU WILL BE JUDGED AND THE MEASURE YOU GIVE WILL BE THE MEASURE YOU RECIEVE
Posted: at 1-04-2013 12:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- easybecky101 at 1-04-2013 12:50 AM (11 years ago)
make him and patience go hug transformer
Posted: at 1-04-2013 12:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ibinsgirl at 1-04-2013 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ u see ur life outside..... Big time embarrasment
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 1-04-2013 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on  1-04-2013 12:49 AM
WAS IT HIS FAULT?THAT'S NIGERIA FOR YOU.FOR WITH THE JUDEGMENT YOU PRONOUNCE YOU WILL BE JUDGED AND THE MEASURE YOU GIVE WILL BE THE MEASURE YOU RECIEVE

It is his fault, he promised what you could not deliver. Wake up
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 1-04-2013 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on  1-04-2013 12:40 AM
YOU LACK PARENTIAL TRAINING,HOW CAN YOU TALKED TO YOUR PRESIDENT LIKE THAT? YOU SHOULD PRAY FOR THE TOTAL CHANGING

He has the right to write to him ho. w ever his wants as long as there are not treats against him, it is called freedow of expression which do not know. People write and say a lot of things about Obama without threats, it is within their constitutional rights. Though I do not want him to die, but, it is what it is. You feel me?
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- themain at 1-04-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
good one, I love that.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 1-04-2013 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  1-04-2013 02:12 AM
He has the right to write to him ho. w ever his wants as long as there are not treats against him, it is called freedow of expression which do not know. People write and say a lot of things about Obama without threats, it is within their constitutional rights. Though I do not want him to die, but, it is what it is. You feel me?
WHY DID THE ADMIN CHNAGE THE WORDINGS OF MY RESPONSE? Below is what I wrote

He has every right to write whatever he wants as long as there are no threats against him, it is called freedom of expression which you do not know. People write and say a lot of things about Obama without threats, it is within their constitutional rights. Though I do not want him to die, but, it is what it is. You feel me?
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 1-04-2013 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
A poor NEPA employee will probably loose his/her job over that power outage.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 1-04-2013 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
UNCLE JONAH,,,,,HOPE YOU ENJOYED IT,,,,ATLEAST IT'S GOOD FOR U TO TASTE WHAT YOU GIVE TO PEOPLE,,,,
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- NYPDmike at 1-04-2013 02:56 AM (11 years ago)
Let him go explain this to CNN and let see what will be his defence this time......... bad leader
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2013 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
Nice one

Posted: at 1-04-2013 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anitajoseph at 1-04-2013 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
Hahaha I no fit laugh ooooo
Posted: at 1-04-2013 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donwest02 at 1-04-2013 03:29 AM (11 years ago)
jona, has vow inside the church, that as from today there will be a constant light lets wait and see.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 03:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gregwayway1 at 1-04-2013 04:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on 31-03-2013 09:36 PM
WICKED AND EVIL PRESIDENT .... YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST DIE SOON
Abeg don't pray such prayers to Mr President and his lovely family, them will not die in Jesus name Amen.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- roje4real at 1-04-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
Dear Mr. President, it is God that put you there pls don't fear anybody be bold and take rightful decisions. They cannot kill you or remove you, remember when you walk without shoes.
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- etibaba at 1-04-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
lwkmd

Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejex at 1-04-2013 05:04 AM (11 years ago)
why cant that church use generator through out the service since they know the condition of Nigeria's nepa
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 1-04-2013 05:26 AM (11 years ago)
He didn't plan well
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 1-04-2013 05:50 AM (11 years ago)
Not interested !!
Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 1-04-2013 05:50 AM (11 years ago)
he is not ashame na.

Posted: at 1-04-2013 05:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5