WHAT!!! [Photos] KWAM1 Celebrates The Birth Of 38th Child In The USA (Page 2)

Date: 02-04-2013 12:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5
- bestbuky at 2-04-2013 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
the guy try ooooo. 
He suppose enter guiness book of record
Posted: at 2-04-2013 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 2-04-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
congrat children are blessings not a curse.
Posted: at 2-04-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 2-04-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
thats what is happening of some parts of thiis world,,, when women start having babies, for men that aren´t  totally commited to the relationship.,,, how desperate and blind some women could be
Posted: at 2-04-2013 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moni4real at 2-04-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
POSTER U ARE CONGRATULATING THEM 4 RUBISH? U NEED 2 EXAMINE URSELF. WHAT A NONSENSE! 38 CHILDREN FROM HOW MANY WIFE? SPREADING HIV, AND U KNOW YORUBA WOMEN CAN NEVER STAY WITH ONE MAN LIKEWISE THEIR MEN. SORRY
Posted: at 2-04-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HONDANOYA at 2-04-2013 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
For those that are calling the man a fool or whatever, don't you guyz see the name of the man KING WASIU KWAM1 ? He is a king and not a poor king he is a rich and wise king, in some other villages they use to seek for male or famale child in the kings palace, but this man God has bless him with much blessings of the womb, think very well before any of you that thought the man is a fool, he is not, all he needs most now is more wisedom from god to lead his family to the Kingdom of God.
Posted: at 2-04-2013 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 2-04-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 2-04-2013 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 2-04-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on  2-04-2013 10:06 AM
POSTER U ARE CONGRATULATING THEM 4 RUBISH? U NEED 2 EXAMINE URSELF. WHAT A NONSENSE! 38 CHILDREN FROM HOW MANY WIFE? SPREADING HIV, AND U KNOW YORUBA WOMEN CAN NEVER STAY WITH ONE MAN LIKEWISE THEIR MEN. SORRY
are you alright???
Posted: at 2-04-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 2-04-2013 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2013 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 2-04-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
38 children and counting !!  Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2013 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 2-04-2013 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
u dont mean it Shocked
Posted: at 2-04-2013 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- torrejon_men at 2-04-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Baby u are highly welcomed
Posted: at 2-04-2013 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4REEAL at 2-04-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
OMG, Grin,, DON'T B SURPRISE OF #39 CHILD B4 D END OF D YEAR,,& HOW MANY GF HE'S GOT,,,,,and how wman are still flogin themself afta him.,,,,,, Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 2-04-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yadeolah at 2-04-2013 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Baby girl welcome to planet Earth, U shall be a blessing to family and your generation, IJMN, Amen. unfortunately u came through a shameless man calling himself yeye king, and adage say (kaka ki n bi Egba Obun ma kuku bi okansoso araba). Meaning instead of having hundreds of useless kids, I will rather have one useful kid. Well wish him Goodluck but it's unwise to have kids and not cater for them, not everything is money, Every child have a full right to parental responsibility, a word is enough for the wise. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2013 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 2-04-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HONDANOYA on  2-04-2013 10:09 AM
For those that are calling the man a fool or whatever, don't you guyz see the name of the man KING WASIU KWAM1 ? He is a king and not a poor king he is a rich and wise king, in some other villages they use to seek for male or famale child in the kings palace, but this man God has bless him with much blessings of the womb, think very well before any of you that thought the man is a fool, he is not, all he needs most now is more wisedom from god to lead his family to the Kingdom of God.
U are a very funny guy oh becos I don't seems to understand what kind of kingdom of God are u talking about here or rather maybe u mean leading them to kingdom of hell fire.I just lost my respect for the yeye king sef now
Posted: at 2-04-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 2-04-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 2-04-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 2-04-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
U say wetin b dat guy name again?
Posted: at 2-04-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHUZY120 at 2-04-2013 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
he should check there DNA to be sure how many children real belongs to him he be animal in bush.
Posted: at 2-04-2013 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 2-04-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Congrats.
Posted: at 2-04-2013 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathzno at 2-04-2013 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Why another man problem be una own, KWAM1 pls ride on,after all God say go ye and multiply Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2013 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State