''Jesus Did Not Die on the Cross, He Was In a Coma'' - Sheikh Gumi (Page 2)

Date: 04-04-2013 3:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: krisdani
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Benish at 4-04-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
Guess he was d dr dat confirmed dat Jesus was in coma... n d oda mumu wey say d truth dey bitter... Make u kn say Mohammad na rapist, beware!
Posted: at 4-04-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennynaija at 4-04-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  4-04-2013 06:14 PM
YOU CAN JOKE WITH ANY OTHER ENTITY BUT NOT THE SON OF GOD BECAUSE GOD WILL NEVER TAKE SUCH INSOLENCE LIGHTLY. YOU ARE SICK, LOST, CONFUSED, MAD AND ISOLATED.

BUT THIS MAN HAS NOT SAID ANYTHING AGAINST YOUR LORD JESUS, HE RATHER SAYS WHAT HE BELIEVES.
SO U'RE STILL SO STUPID THAT GOD HAS SON OR JESUS  IS THE SON OF GOD, READ THIS: "QUR.112:3; HE (ALLAH) BEGOT NONE NOR WAS HE BEGOTTEN". BECAREFUL OF THIS YOUR EDITED OR FABRICATED BIBLE! MITCHEW Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 4-04-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 4-04-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
GOD WILL PAY HIM VISIT
Posted: at 4-04-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 4-04-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
na the same Madness dey worry am with ajanni
Posted: at 4-04-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Timayin at 4-04-2013 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Guys, every TOm, Dick and Harry has an entitlement to his/her belief. All we say is, one shouldn't try to use his position to impose his beliefs on others. These things are personal. That's why the typical muslim wouldn't like anybody speaking against his prophet. In the same light, a christian wouldn't appreciate an unbeliever defining his/her saviour in wrong lights all in the name of "personal perspective". Christians don't create any bases for islamic festivities, muslims too, in like manner, should borrow a leaf, especially those of them who are "seemingly" high and mighty. That's how we foster peace and prosperity.
Posted: at 4-04-2013 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- etibaba at 4-04-2013 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
mtchwwww,i cant waste my time reading this.

Posted: at 4-04-2013 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latuak at 4-04-2013 07:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  4-04-2013 06:23 PM
Bros dats a very G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅  question. Oya make una answer o, since una papa made dis statement, how many houses, mosque are burnt so far? Or ♓☺w many souls hv been wasted so far? A big diffference
Good question. I live in the north kano city precisely, this boko haram issue dpes not leave anyone out even the newly born or muslims, we live in fear nd can't move freely because you do not know d kind of person beside you or whats gonna happen the next minute. Its as bad as that, but because pple chose to believe what they want to nd no the main thing, they feel xtians are the target. No i disagree because i live there presently nd a living witness. What would you say to p.h killings? Ask those dat ran away fron there not what pple say or what you wany to believe. At least xtians are the majority there, so?Huh?? Lets face the tryth nd find solution to our problems as nigerians instead of erroneously pointing blame @one another. A lot of mosques were targeted but not successful, a mosque beside police /station at sabontiti in kano (quote me anywhere i was there), a central mosque along zaria road. So what are we saying???
Posted: at 4-04-2013 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuincyAdams at 4-04-2013 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Vain philosophy
Posted: at 4-04-2013 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 4-04-2013 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
CAN'T U GUYS SEE THAT THIS GUY CALL GUMI IS NOT NORMAL?Huh?
ON A GOOD DAY NORMAL PERSON WILL NOT EVEN LEAVE ALL DIS BUSHES ON HIS FACE,,,,IDIOT, BOKO HARAM FADA...
Posted: at 4-04-2013 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 4-04-2013 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2013 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- melody19113 at 4-04-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
yeye people. if person make story about mohamed now. them go begin fight with bomb and gun..........
Posted: at 4-04-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- latuak at 4-04-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
amin. May He, the true God guode us to the right path well thats again for those who wishes to be guided. For those of you insulting the man or the religion or the prophet, you are on your own because this man has given you evidences and sources to check out. Why not do that and wash your mind clean? prophet Issa ASW (jesus) is one of the greatest being that Allah (God) has created, and sent down to lead us nd guide us to Allah's path, as a muslim you must believe in him to be a complete muslim but not as a son of God/ God Himself but as a messenger of the Almighty  God. Thats d reason we don't insult jesus or say any rubbish about him like our counterparts. May your souls nd heart be washed nd cleansed for you to see the truth. Its the fact take it or leave it.
Posted: at 4-04-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 4-04-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on  4-04-2013 07:44 PM
CAN'T U GUYS SEE THAT THIS GUY CALL GUMI IS NOT NORMAL?Huh?
ON A GOOD DAY NORMAL PERSON WILL NOT EVEN LEAVE ALL DIS BUSHES ON HIS FACE,,,,IDIOT, BOKO HARAM FADA...
Lafffing seriouslyyyy, the man don touch una boil?Huh? U don vexxxx?Huh? Eeeeyaaa!!! Wake up boy, rub una face nd read again, he no abuse anybody now, jesus na our prophet too naa. Bikooooo hennnnnnnn bikoooo
Posted: at 4-04-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 4-04-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
let him mind his religion
Posted: at 4-04-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- extofancy at 4-04-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
boko haram grand father,face your paedophile mohammed curse be upon him
Posted: at 4-04-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-04-2013 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2013 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kins at 4-04-2013 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
abeg, the stuff too long jare...anyways, its a free world..religion no be by force o
Posted: at 4-04-2013 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sessyboy at 4-04-2013 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
"The message of the cross is foolish to those who are perishing (like sheik Gumi), but to those who are saved, it is the power of God". How can you expect a man of darkness, blindfolded by the satanic canon they call quran, to approve of the truth of the LIGHT? Gumi and his followers "do err, not knowing the scriptures nor the power of God". May God save them before they irrevocably perish.
Posted: at 4-04-2013 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 4-04-2013 09:49 PM (11 years ago)
monkey
Posted: at 4-04-2013 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 4-04-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
if na christain talk am now they go find am go kill am-------A CONFUSED MAN
Posted: at 4-04-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10