what would you do when you have pressure from your babe's father to her be?

Date: 03-05-2008 9:13 am (15 years ago) | Author: Unachi Possible
- at 3-05-2008 09:13 AM (15 years ago)
having had a girl you love and ready to die for, what would be your reaction if the father of the girl is not giving you a breathing space to allow you flow the way it ought to be with your girl.

Posted: at 3-05-2008 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 3-05-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
Elope Cool
Posted: at 3-05-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijainct at 3-05-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  3-05-2008 02:32 PM
Elope Cool

Bad girl.  You've got to work to impress the man and win his heart.
Posted: at 3-05-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 3-05-2008 04:43 PM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2008 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 3-05-2008 04:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on  3-05-2008 02:51 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  3-05-2008 02:32 PM
Elope Cool

Bad girl.  You've got to work to impress the man and win his heart.

i agree wit dat

Posted: at 3-05-2008 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 3-05-2008 11:02 PM (15 years ago)
I will work hard make money then go back there to oppress the man,even if the girl is married to someone else the  Man will start regretting
Posted: at 3-05-2008 11:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 4-05-2008 05:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: smileanny on  3-05-2008 09:13 AM
having had a girl you love and ready to die for, what would be your reaction if the father of the girl is not giving you a breathing space to allow you flow the way it ought to be with your girl.

but u are marrying his daughter not him abi...?

Posted: at 4-05-2008 05:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 4-05-2008 08:35 AM (15 years ago)
i think i will plan a setup for the man and at the same time i will also be the one to rescue him......at least he has to consider someone that rescued his life.........hahaha
Posted: at 4-05-2008 08:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 5-05-2008 08:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  4-05-2008 08:35 AM
i think i will plan a setup for the man and at the same time i will also be the one to rescue him......at least he has to consider someone that rescued his life.........hahaha

not all people are appreciative......and he might know u are into that set-up......he might be a juju man

Posted: at 5-05-2008 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donx at 5-05-2008 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2008 08:55 AM

not all people are appreciative......and he might know u are into that set-up......he might be a juju man

Setup might back fire, why not first make the mum like you and i am very sure women have a way to convince a man otherwise
Posted: at 5-05-2008 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 5-05-2008 10:09 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Donx on  5-05-2008 10:08 AM

Setup might back fire, why not first make the mum like you and i am very sure women have a way to convince a man otherwise

what if the mum start tripping for u..... Shocked

Posted: at 5-05-2008 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 5-05-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2008 10:09 AM

Oh i think that will be better........Wow..............Sweet
Posted: at 5-05-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 6-05-2008 10:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  5-05-2008 10:15 AM

and what if her dad go chop ur koko when he finds out.....

Posted: at 6-05-2008 10:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 6-05-2008 10:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2008 10:02 AM

I know how to play my game....i'm not new in this
Posted: at 6-05-2008 10:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 7-05-2008 04:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  6-05-2008 10:05 AM

no wonda... Tongue

Posted: at 7-05-2008 04:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 7-05-2008 10:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  7-05-2008 04:55 AM

no wonda... Tongue

No wonder Huh?
Posted: at 7-05-2008 10:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  7-05-2008 10:03 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  7-05-2008 04:55 AM

no wonda... Tongue

No wonder Huh?

yes....no wanda she lock u up.... Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijainct at 8-05-2008 10:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: smileanny on  3-05-2008 09:13 AM

poison him or send assassins.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 10:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- britelife at 8-05-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago)
Poison him?

Posted: at 8-05-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 8-05-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-05-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero