how many guys/girls hav yu dated?
how many guys/girls hav yu dated? You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
uncountable..... Replyhow many guys/gals have u slept with... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
None.... ::)I am a good girl... ReplyHow many bibles do you have?
honestly?........0 Replyhow many C.D's are in ur collection.
uncountable...but the new ones are in my mp3 and pc... Replyhow old are u now...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
23.....will be 24 in April Replyhow many windows are in your house??? Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Huh, i dunno but in my room, 4 Replyhow many cellphones have u had?
three...but two now.... Replyhow many friends are so dare to you??? Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
proly 6 ReplyHow many time did u take JAMB
once then left Naija...I would have prolly taken it ten times...lol Replyhow many watches do u have?
just two Replyhow many comments do u have on naijapals? Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
302 Replyurself...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
don't know..never count them Replyhow many new members join naijapals daily?
dunno......... Replyhow many times do u cook a day?
ooopppssss.......but none Replyhow bout urself...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
before twice.....but I dont cook again Replyfor how many months have you been in naijapals? Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
can't remember.....but less than a year though.... Replyhow much does a packet of rice cost...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
well, i dunno depending on ya location..hehe Replyhow long does it take an average man to CUM ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
damn brb... Replyhow many days are there in a year?
365 days.... Replyhow many contestants are left now in American Idol...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif