kip wondering..... like Alice in the wonder land
Quote from: Omilim on 21-04-2013 05:07 PM Jossy n monkeys wonder wat they hav in common kip wondering..... like Alice in the wonder land Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
are also wondering with him? ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
![]() Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
D man na real typical naija 419 ReplyTHE SIMPLE HEARTED GUY
![]() Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Dm no de carry last naa Reply![]() Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Quote from: jossy4reall on 21-04-2013 05:12 PM kip wondering..... like Alice in the wonder land Funny
U ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 21-04-2013 07:00 AM u go there make u join BH abi?........ anyway tell stephen and zeıgbo make dem go take care of the monkeys ![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Yeaaaaa Reply
Joke of the Month? are you f*cking kidding me? Reply
Naso he suppose b naa Reply![]() ![]() I shine-u vex,I cute-u beef,I fresh-u ugly.I comment -u hiss I book dana airline for u=u die*GBAM*
Hmmm ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Joke of the century Reply
COOL Reply![]() A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Leggo instagram @Yungchill_
Quote from: jossy4reall on 14-04-2013 10:14 AM A man appeared in one village and announced to the villagers that he would buy monkeys for $10...... The villagers seeing that there were many monkeys around their village...., they went out to the forest and started catching them.........The man bought thousands at $10. When supply started to diminish...... He again announced that he would now buy at $20......This renewed the efforts of the villagers and they started catching monkeys again......... Soon the supply diminished again....The man then increased the offer rate to $25 but now the supply of monkeys became so little that it was an effort to even see a monkey......, let alone catching it! ......The man announced that he would now buy at $100!.....and, since he had to go to the city on some business, his assistant would now buy on his behalf........ In the absence of the man..., the assistant told the villagers.... Look..all these monkeys in the big cage that the man has bought.......I will sell them to you at $75 and when the man returns from the city, you can sell it to him for $100......The villagers squeezed up with all their savings and bought all the monkeys........After they bought all the monkeys.......they never saw the man and his assistant disappeared, only monkeys everywhere!!!.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Abi ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Una no tell me say dem dey win sumtin naa.............wia d moni wey folllow d cup? cuz na im dey important pass ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me