Noble12 at 15-04-2013 05:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) Money iz money, my wife iz my wife, no compromizing Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lanudja at 15-04-2013 05:27 PM (12 years ago) (f) Without his permission, it's wrong Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 15-04-2013 05:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) dikky wetin na.. stop this tin
nothing my dear..just say hopea23 like to show her self..how u dey..I hope u no dey vex for me .. Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 15-04-2013 05:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) In marriage there is nothing like his or her.. Is our.. In a situation whereby u need it( money) u take it.. No permission...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 15-04-2013 05:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 15-04-2013 05:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) In marriage there is nothing like his or her.. Is our.. In a situation whereby u need it( money) u take it.. No permission...
no permission...this girl u get mind oooh..which kind woman u be .. Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 15-04-2013 05:39 PM (12 years ago) (f) Monkey go back to school so u can get a better job and level that pu**y sucking u called a job..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 15-04-2013 05:40 PM (12 years ago) (f) no permission...this girl u get mind oooh..which kind woman u be ..
i am the kind of woman any woman in your life can never be...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chei
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 15-04-2013 05:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) i am the kind of woman any woman in your life can never be...
very big lie..my woman never go to my pocket...she always ask me ,that is love.. Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 15-04-2013 05:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) chei
nobody call u for this matter ooh...osho free.. Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 15-04-2013 05:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) chei
nobody call u for this matter ooh...osho free.. Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
etibaba at 15-04-2013 05:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) Totally wrong.
I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you! Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 15-04-2013 05:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) thank u // Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bigdad95 at 15-04-2013 05:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) you should stop stealing Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
crusifixo at 15-04-2013 05:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ezchusa at 15-04-2013 05:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) Wrong
I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest  Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
crusifixo at 15-04-2013 05:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) oh plz... No one is a saint here when it comes to taking something that doesn't belong to one... Everyone here is gulity of that... U might said u are not but when u search deep down in you... U wi find out you are not out of it..I do let him know when I take it... It will be a thief when I don't and keep it secretly and deny of it..
i don search deep in side my heart..... i only steal girls heart and inform them when am returning it,i neva take there moni before..... Posted: at 15-04-2013 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nobody call u for this matter ooh...osho free..
You dey craze? or you no dey fear face, i resemble ur type? abeg pass me, i get right to comment and laugh, so dont start what you cant finish
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-04-2013 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Rubbish
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-04-2013 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |