MY ONLY REGRET IS MY FIRST MARRIAGE- MERCY AIGBE (Page 2)

Date: 17-04-2013 6:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Ajibola Rilwan
- interpo777 at 17-04-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
ya  ya.......always men are the bad eggs...women never do naything wrong matchewwwwwww
Posted: at 17-04-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jaylen at 17-04-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
 A she sabi..
Posted: at 17-04-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- YomiBaby at 17-04-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
This women is one of my favorite Edo girl, Yoruba movie actress. Isn't she sexy, no homo but she is really pretty.
Posted: at 17-04-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 18-04-2013 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2013 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 18-04-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
Never lost entirely anyway having found your lost rib ...
Posted: at 18-04-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHAKICHO at 18-04-2013 02:43 AM (11 years ago)
Guys don’t mind the stupid fool she might be the coz of the problem ….. She is claiming to be holy… bodoo
Posted: at 18-04-2013 02:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 05:32 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 18-04-2013 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 18-04-2013 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nwadinobi1 at 18-04-2013 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
You just the talk, but the problem may be from you. I think that you are the course of the problem
(because your husband does not allow to dress the way you like),
Understand this, in the world today any woman who has not shown the whole world her nakedness has never become a star and will not believe to herself the she is a star.
Listen, as for me I am tired at looking at women private part or been carried away by such: 'why' because alot of women expose their private part everyday.
What God gave them to be keep private is now shown to the whole world everyday this has made the joy or atractions of it to be withdrown
May God have mercy on us in Jesus name Amen. 
Posted: at 18-04-2013 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nwadinobi1 at 18-04-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
Remember you sin against God quitin your first marriage and now wth another one and you are happy: see yourself in hell with Satan and fire
Repent,
And go back to your first husband and do good and also do that which is right and you will be again.
The man who married you now is a fool, I can see that you have made up your mind for God punish you, OK no problem for you will receive that punishment soon.
Foolish man better live that woman alone she is another man's wife.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donfesla at 18-04-2013 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Sey u dey mad ni? Na me say make u marry am ni
Posted: at 18-04-2013 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ac4life2 at 18-04-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
y actors n actres's marraige doesnt last?
Posted: at 18-04-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 18-04-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD FOR HER
Posted: at 18-04-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bestbuky at 18-04-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 18-04-2013 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chineduonyeka at 18-04-2013 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Your ex-husband will also say the same, be careful so that this one will not be like the first one
Posted: at 18-04-2013 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 18-04-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nwadinobi1 on 18-04-2013 08:22 AM
You just the talk, but the problem may be from you. I think that you are the course of the problem
(because your husband does not allow to dress the way you like),
Understand this, in the world today any woman who has not shown the whole world her uncladness has never become a star and will not believe to herself the she is a star.
Listen, as for me I am tired at looking at women private part or been carried away by such: 'why' because alot of women expose their private part everyday.
What God gave them to be keep private is now shown to the whole world everyday this has made the joy or atractions of it to be withdrown
May God have mercy on us in Jesus name Amen. 
its so sad to hear fathers of Tomorrow talks like this in a mannerless Way,have always notice Most guys on this site are always so hot tempered and full of abuses and Ready to fled up whenever a matter that concern Men and Women Rise up here.i wonder where are Men of olden days ago like our fathers who are always tolerance of what ever the Women do knowing that there are of Tender vessels like God made them.where are Men who gave their lives and everything to the Women knowing that Women are the Neck and God called them helper to the Men and not slaves,Men who take responsibilities of their duties at Home and Not leave all for the Women As of what we see now,Yes its true that some of our Women of nowadays Dress Horribilly but then with a loving and patience Husband who will not always judge,complain,compare,abandon neglect,reject abuse,downgrade,expose,disgrace and finally divorced her for another Woman.then She can Change.apology if My reply makes anyone more annoiyed or go gaga am just saying the Truth,comes topic that is the Reverse i will still say the Same true on behave of the male Volks As well
Posted: at 18-04-2013 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tanglefree at 18-04-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago)

I guess you were in LOVE then too.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 18-04-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nwadinobi1 on 18-04-2013 08:30 AM
Remember you sin against God quitin your first marriage and now wth another one and you are happy: see yourself in hell with Satan and fire
Repent,
And go back to your first husband and do good and also do that which is right and you will be again.
The man who married you now is a fool, I can see that you have made up your mind for God punish you, OK no problem for you will receive that punishment soon.
Who made u a judge over her or when did God appoint u to give names of sinners,ANSI guess u are One of their Family for u to Know who is wrong and who is right in the already fortune marriage,did the ex-Husband tells u that he is still Single and acctually Wants her back,i  guess according to ur diarry She have to remain Single for the Rest of her Life becos her First Matrize Never Works out,i just pray that One of  Ur Sisters will find their Self in a similar Situation She went through be4 and then u will Know that She is just Not joking regretting her past Mariage.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 18-04-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nwadinobi1 on 18-04-2013 08:30 AM
Repent,
Who made u a judge over her or when did God appoint u to give names of sinners,ANSI guess u are One of their Family for u to Know who is wrong and who is right in the already fortune marriage,did the ex-Husband tells u that he is still Single and acctually Wants her back,i  guess according to ur diarry She have to remain Single for the Rest of her Life becos her First Marriage  Never Works out,i just pray that One of  Ur Sisters will find their Self in a similar Situation She went through be4 and then u will Know that She is just Not joking regretting her past Mariage.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 18-04-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 18-04-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero