I’ll not disappoint Nigerians – Buhari (Page 2)

Date: 18-04-2013 6:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 [2] 3 4 5
- rebeccatgold at 18-04-2013 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
no be today we don dey hear this b***sh*t .
Posted: at 18-04-2013 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- torrejon_men at 18-04-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Buhari you are not needed you will cause religious war in this country,you hate christains with passion
Posted: at 18-04-2013 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 18-04-2013 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
I rather give my full surport to people like Ajanni than Buhari
Posted: at 18-04-2013 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 18-04-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
STUPID Angry
Posted: at 18-04-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-04-2013 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
this man no get shame at all..
Posted: at 18-04-2013 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 18-04-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Buhari dont start again, bcos dis is ur other pranks to waist other innocent lives again cos u no u cant win dat race...
Posted: at 18-04-2013 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 18-04-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
this man again
Posted: at 18-04-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lonju at 18-04-2013 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Choosing this mallam as presidential candidate for the merger will be the greatest mistake of the century . Agreed pdp had failed us but for me Buhari will be the greatest failure , he should respect himself like Gowon, wait for consultations where necessary and pose like an elder statesman . Imagine someone not needed raising chorus in a gathering , who wan answer am , abegiiiiiiiiii.

Posted: at 18-04-2013 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 18-04-2013 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Only the foolish ones will believe your trash.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yun123 at 18-04-2013 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
We indeed support, demand people like you, with peace, justice fairness and in addition priority to the country
Posted: at 18-04-2013 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- samuel_nwk at 18-04-2013 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
we need new people in Nigeria polities pls Mr buhari, enough is enough. we don't need u again,
Posted: at 18-04-2013 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DMG17 at 18-04-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
GENERAL IT'S A WONDER.......            WHAT IS THAT THING THAT YOU FORGOT IN GOVERNMENT HOUSE?

GENERAL, NO DISRESPECT. BUT, SIR YOUR TIME IS UP. I SUGGEST YOU RETIRE FROM PUBLIC EYE AND SPEND YOUR REMAINING TIME ON EARTH WITH YOUR GRAND CHILDREN. THIS WILL DO YOU MORE GOOD AND MAKE YOU A LOT MORE HEALTHY. SIR, TIMES HAVE CHANGED YOU NEED TO ACCEPT THE REALITY WITHIN CONTEXT.

NIGERIANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE WHOSE AIM IS TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA. YOU MADE THIS STATEMENT SOME TIME AGO AND EVEN YOUR EX COLLEAGUES IN THE MILITARY CONFIRMED THIS. GENERAL, SIR, HOW CAN YOU THINK OF RULING A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA WITH ISLAMIC LAWS WHILE YOU KNOW TOO WELL THAT, WE ARE A COUNTRY WITH A COMBINATION OF TWO RELIGIONS, ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY?

WE DON'T NEED ONE SIDED RELIGION IN NIGERIA. GENERAL, SIR, I AM SORRY BUT NIGERIANS WILL NEVER BE GAMBLED WITH ANYMORE. WE CAN NOT BE FOOLED ANYMORE AND WE ARE NOT BLIND ANYMORE. WE NEED A LEADER WHO WILL NOT PUT RELIGION FIRST. RELIGION IS A QUESTION OF CHOICE.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 18-04-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
You have already started disappointing nigerians with your dreaded boko haram
Posted: at 18-04-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamen at 18-04-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
This fool believes he is still gonna be Naija president...hahaha I laff u in Spanish...as a full bred Igbo man, we will never vote for any Hausa man..then as a Nigerian, how can we trust any Hausa man wen u guys cannot control ur pigs boko haram ? Anyways buhari, babangida,atiku, el rufai, etc y'all should not bother wasting ur money o..I'd rather a bad Jona than any of u suckers...
Posted: at 18-04-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 18-04-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg make he carry e mouth go bush

Posted: at 18-04-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
That's what they all say. You're a thief like the other polithiefcians and you'll still remain a thief if you were president, maybe even worse.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Neeeexxxxxttttt........  Angry
Posted: at 18-04-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- trapheal at 18-04-2013 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
That is there problem.... The north is not the entire country na?
Posted: at 18-04-2013 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 18-04-2013 03:26 PM
GENERAL IT'S A WONDER.......            WHAT IS THAT THING THAT YOU FORGOT IN GOVERNMENT HOUSE?

GENERAL, NO DISRESPECT. BUT, SIR YOUR TIME IS UP. I SUGGEST YOU RETIRE FROM PUBLIC EYE AND SPEND YOUR REMAINING TIME ON EARTH WITH YOUR GRAND CHILDREN. THIS WILL DO YOU MORE GOOD AND MAKE YOU A LOT MORE HEALTHY. SIR, TIMES HAVE CHANGED YOU NEED TO ACCEPT THE REALITY WITHIN CONTEXT.

NIGERIANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE WHOSE AIM IS TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA. YOU MADE THIS STATEMENT SOME TIME AGO AND EVEN YOUR EX COLLEAGUES IN THE MILITARY CONFIRMED THIS. GENERAL, SIR, HOW CAN YOU THINK OF RULING A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA WITH ISLAMIC LAWS WHILE YOU KNOW TOO WELL THAT, WE ARE A COUNTRY WITH A COMBINATION OF TWO RELIGIONS, ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY?

WE DON'T NEED ONE SIDED RELIGION IN NIGERIA. GENERAL, SIR, I AM SORRY BUT NIGERIANS WILL NEVER BE GAMBLED WITH ANYMORE. WE CAN NOT BE FOOLED ANYMORE AND WE ARE NOT BLIND ANYMORE. WE NEED A LEADER WHO WILL NOT PUT RELIGION FIRST. RELIGION IS A QUESTION OF CHOICE.

Exactly. Not only Religion but also loot. He didn't do good based on in his history of politics, so what makes him think he'll do better as president. Naija Polithiefcian are all the same.... Lie, Cheat, Steal, etc.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bestbuky at 18-04-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
not for people like you
Posted: at 18-04-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 18-04-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
They are all the same

Posted: at 18-04-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5