Buhari you are not needed you will cause religious war in this country,you hate christains with passion Reply
I rather give my full surport to people like Ajanni than Buhari Reply
STUPID Reply![]()
this man no get shame at all.. Reply
Buhari dont start again, bcos dis is ur other pranks to waist other innocent lives again cos u no u cant win dat race... Reply
this man again Reply
Choosing this mallam as presidential candidate for the merger will be the greatest mistake of the century . Agreed pdp had failed us but for me Buhari will be the greatest failure , he should respect himself like Gowon, wait for consultations where necessary and pose like an elder statesman . Imagine someone not needed raising chorus in a gathering , who wan answer am , abegiiiiiiiiii. ReplyOskilo
Only the foolish ones will believe your trash. Reply
We indeed support, demand people like you, with peace, justice fairness and in addition priority to the country Reply
we need new people in Nigeria polities pls Mr buhari, enough is enough. we don't need u again, Reply
GENERAL IT'S A WONDER....... WHAT IS THAT THING THAT YOU FORGOT IN GOVERNMENT HOUSE? ReplyGENERAL, NO DISRESPECT. BUT, SIR YOUR TIME IS UP. I SUGGEST YOU RETIRE FROM PUBLIC EYE AND SPEND YOUR REMAINING TIME ON EARTH WITH YOUR GRAND CHILDREN. THIS WILL DO YOU MORE GOOD AND MAKE YOU A LOT MORE HEALTHY. SIR, TIMES HAVE CHANGED YOU NEED TO ACCEPT THE REALITY WITHIN CONTEXT. NIGERIANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE WHOSE AIM IS TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA. YOU MADE THIS STATEMENT SOME TIME AGO AND EVEN YOUR EX COLLEAGUES IN THE MILITARY CONFIRMED THIS. GENERAL, SIR, HOW CAN YOU THINK OF RULING A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA WITH ISLAMIC LAWS WHILE YOU KNOW TOO WELL THAT, WE ARE A COUNTRY WITH A COMBINATION OF TWO RELIGIONS, ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY? WE DON'T NEED ONE SIDED RELIGION IN NIGERIA. GENERAL, SIR, I AM SORRY BUT NIGERIANS WILL NEVER BE GAMBLED WITH ANYMORE. WE CAN NOT BE FOOLED ANYMORE AND WE ARE NOT BLIND ANYMORE. WE NEED A LEADER WHO WILL NOT PUT RELIGION FIRST. RELIGION IS A QUESTION OF CHOICE.
You have already started disappointing nigerians with your dreaded boko haram Reply
This fool believes he is still gonna be Naija president...hahaha I laff u in Spanish...as a full bred Igbo man, we will never vote for any Hausa man..then as a Nigerian, how can we trust any Hausa man wen u guys cannot control ur pigs boko haram ? Anyways buhari, babangida,atiku, el rufai, etc y'all should not bother wasting ur money o..I'd rather a bad Jona than any of u suckers... Reply
Abeg make he carry e mouth go bush ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
That's what they all say. You're a thief like the other polithiefcians and you'll still remain a thief if you were president, maybe even worse. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That is there problem.... The north is not the entire country na? Reply
Quote from: DMG17 on 18-04-2013 03:26 PM GENERAL IT'S A WONDER....... WHAT IS THAT THING THAT YOU FORGOT IN GOVERNMENT HOUSE? Exactly. Not only Religion but also loot. He didn't do good based on in his history of politics, so what makes him think he'll do better as president. Naija Polithiefcian are all the same.... Lie, Cheat, Steal, etc. GENERAL, NO DISRESPECT. BUT, SIR YOUR TIME IS UP. I SUGGEST YOU RETIRE FROM PUBLIC EYE AND SPEND YOUR REMAINING TIME ON EARTH WITH YOUR GRAND CHILDREN. THIS WILL DO YOU MORE GOOD AND MAKE YOU A LOT MORE HEALTHY. SIR, TIMES HAVE CHANGED YOU NEED TO ACCEPT THE REALITY WITHIN CONTEXT. NIGERIANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE WHOSE AIM IS TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA. YOU MADE THIS STATEMENT SOME TIME AGO AND EVEN YOUR EX COLLEAGUES IN THE MILITARY CONFIRMED THIS. GENERAL, SIR, HOW CAN YOU THINK OF RULING A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA WITH ISLAMIC LAWS WHILE YOU KNOW TOO WELL THAT, WE ARE A COUNTRY WITH A COMBINATION OF TWO RELIGIONS, ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY? WE DON'T NEED ONE SIDED RELIGION IN NIGERIA. GENERAL, SIR, I AM SORRY BUT NIGERIANS WILL NEVER BE GAMBLED WITH ANYMORE. WE CAN NOT BE FOOLED ANYMORE AND WE ARE NOT BLIND ANYMORE. WE NEED A LEADER WHO WILL NOT PUT RELIGION FIRST. RELIGION IS A QUESTION OF CHOICE.
not for people like you Reply
They are all the same ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ