11 yr old Girl impregnated by for 44 yr old man (Page 4)

Date: 14-05-2009 5:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Shedrack Alache
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- folasecrown at 19-05-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
this is bad,wat do we say to this
i wish the girl saafe delivery
the man reall have to pay for it
Posted: at 19-05-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dinho4lyf at 19-05-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
na scarcity abi wetin?
Posted: at 19-05-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jaymee at 19-05-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
I think this man deserves the worst possible punishment available, he should be castrated or worse. How can anyone justify child rape by calling it marriage. She is not old enough to define what is right and wrong and it is her parents responsibility to teach her the difference, not by allowing their child to be victimized and call it legal marriage. It is a shame that people are only focusing on this man, what about her parents who allowed such an act to take place. I am a parent and I would give my life for my child before I allowed someone to harm them. An 11 yr old girl should be in school playing with her friends and enjoying her childhood, not a parent and a wife. Why would someone rob their child of the opportunity to enjoy their life and actually be a child but put their baby in such a position of harm and shame. I for one think that the man and the parents are equally responsible and should all be punished for such a shameful crime.  Angry :'( Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-05-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jayjay602 at 19-05-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
hello
Posted: at 19-05-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donpeddy at 20-05-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
shit...WTH! dis man deserve to b burn alive!!11 yrs old girl....i'm pissed,i know d exact way to torment d animal...dis is crazy and a disgrace to my country
Posted: at 20-05-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 20-05-2009 06:20 AM (14 years ago)
wow.
Posted: at 20-05-2009 06:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ezecyyyy at 20-05-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
the fact their is that all nigerians need to pray 4 all these nusances in the country,especially on the need of stopage to all these mess.....................
Posted: at 20-05-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- biamblinks at 20-05-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
THIS IS VERY CONFUSING WANNA GET MY NEW PAPER
Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McAbiodun at 20-05-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Can this just be true?...lol...May God judge them accordingly...though...I count this as a cock and bull story...sometimes...but you guys...just let me know that it exists...awwwkk****
Perhaps, I cn't just believe this damn life saga...lol...this is a bullshit.

If yes, then the 44 year-old man should be taken to the psychiatric zone,,,when find normal...then He should get entre there in the prison yard for the rest of his life....lol

Methal Dehal...Hasta la vista!
Posted: at 20-05-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ibro_77 at 20-05-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
is all about love but nawaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 20-05-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jaybeepumping at 20-05-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)

He deserves to be punished severly, what could be going on through his mind, he is indeed either possesed or ...God knows best.
  Truly he deserves some hot punishment...the world is indeed coming to an end.
Posted: at 20-05-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sukiyaki at 20-05-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
it is unpleasant 2 d ear
Posted: at 20-05-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 1334 at 20-05-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
that man must be stupid ,infact is a cow
Posted: at 20-05-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- morenikejia at 20-05-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
D devil is really using sex as a tool to destroy this world.

Posted: at 20-05-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tem123 at 20-05-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
nobi small thing oh.................
aiye lo
Posted: at 20-05-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chik2005 at 21-05-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago)
But bros wait first that small girl don dey see her period not to talk of pregnancy?
Posted: at 21-05-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- daviespan at 21-05-2009 02:22 AM (14 years ago)
make una free da man jo, im dey in love with her, lol

da man get liver sha

Posted: at 21-05-2009 02:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik2005 at 21-05-2009 02:24 AM (14 years ago)
u dey craaaaaaaaaaaaaze
Posted: at 21-05-2009 02:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik2005 at 21-05-2009 04:49 AM (14 years ago)
wait a minute bros,man pregnant girl abi girl pregnant man which one bcos even man dey carry belly now.
Posted: at 21-05-2009 04:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 21-05-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
It is the Stupid Sharia Court sef dat should be Delivered into the Hands of Supreme Court. When l was travelling to Ghana Some years ago, an eleven/twelve yr-old Girl was Bosom feeding her Second Child in the Car and it was her Stupid Mother dat was Carrying the older Child...

Where is the Justice in dis Stupid Country when Foolish Grown Northern Men are Allowed to Marry Infants?

Diz FOOLS do not have Control over their Smelling D**ks and they wanno Pass Stringent Laws on others...

Dis infant marriage Matter (Defiling of Innocent Girls) Needs Serious ATTENTION

ignorance is no defence, if you dont  know about shariah better keep quiet. who told you shariah ever stated that a 12 year old girl should get married without been of age? or this one narrated presently is also ruled by shariah?
what is done in the north is not Shariah's guidance, it's the norm of the hausa's and fulani's.
mind you, shariah does not want premature babies in it's society therefore a huge section of it's teachings guides about the rulings of who deserve to be a wife, husband and a host of other matrimonial matters.
please read about shariah more and more and dont get me wrong.
Posted: at 21-05-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

12. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

13. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

16. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

17. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

18. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

19. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

20. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son