am i at fault? (Page 8)

Date: 15-05-2009 12:28 pm (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- solazed at 7-06-2009 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  6-06-2009 12:24 PM
Quote from: solazed on  6-06-2009 10:40 AM
old man ....wetin happen?

no be ya fault...?

Posted: at 7-06-2009 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 8-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 8-06-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
hehehehhhe i no everything about dis--do i --yes i dose

Posted: at 8-06-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 8-06-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on  8-06-2009 05:48 PM
no u doesnt

Posted: at 8-06-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 8-06-2009 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solazed on  7-06-2009 10:10 AM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  6-06-2009 12:24 PM
Quote from: solazed on  6-06-2009 10:40 AM
old man ....wetin happen?

no be ya fault...?
whose fault na?abeg waka comot for here jor

Posted: at 8-06-2009 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 8-06-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: doylyngal on  8-06-2009 05:21 PM
Quote from: mazi on 15-05-2009 12:39 PM
how do u wish to establish a relatioship if u don't communicate.....
it's either u wish to give it a chance or not....
just know wot u want....snubbing ppl is not d best...

i totally agree with you but what if the person is asking for too much
good question

Posted: at 8-06-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-06-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  8-06-2009 05:58 PM
no u doesnt

Posted: at 8-06-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 8-06-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
uuhhh
Posted: at 8-06-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jmobbz at 9-06-2009 08:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-05-2009 12:41 PM
DIS IS ME I CANT CHANGE WHO I AM.
Thats the word of a selfish person. You can change that act in you if you want to.

To answer you, Why would you be picking his calls when you know you are not ready to accept him?
Why can't you just tell him from the on set, (i don't want you or im not ready for anything with you).
than allowing him spend his money on calls and you don't return back.

You better change before you loose someone that is meant for you.

Amen my brother...AMEN...lawd have mercy...

Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-05-2009 12:53 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on 15-05-2009 12:45 PM
sammy i said a frend not some 1 im dating yet...wen does commitment ave to set in is it b4 d relationship starts or ..

If he is a friend to you, why won't you return his calls? Most he have to be ur lover for you to return his calls?
Commitment does not have specific period to start in the relationship. If he meets ur standard as a lady that knows the qualities you except from a man i think you don't need to waste more time thinking of when to be committed to him.

DUDE...Yo..U are my homie man...that is REAL fckin TALK right there...u took the words out of my damn mouth.............
Posted: at 9-06-2009 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 9-06-2009 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jmobbz on  9-06-2009 08:29 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-05-2009 12:41 PM
DIS IS ME I CANT CHANGE WHO I AM.
Thats the word of a selfish person. You can change that act in you if you want to.

To answer you, Why would you be picking his calls when you know you are not ready to accept him?
Why can't you just tell him from the on set, (i don't want you or im not ready for anything with you).
than allowing him spend his money on calls and you don't return back.

You better change before you loose someone that is meant for you.

Amen my brother...AMEN...lawd have mercy...

Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-05-2009 12:53 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on 15-05-2009 12:45 PM
sammy i said a frend not some 1 im dating yet...wen does commitment ave to set in is it b4 d relationship starts or ..

If he is a friend to you, why won't you return his calls? Most he have to be ur lover for you to return his calls?
Commitment does not have specific period to start in the relationship. If he meets ur standard as a lady that knows the qualities you except from a man i think you don't need to waste more time thinking of when to be committed to him.

DUDE...Yo..U are my homie man...that is REAL fckin TALK right there...u took the words out of my damn mouth.............

Thanxx man!

Posted: at 9-06-2009 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BobbyL at 9-06-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
Happy 2 c u 2 happy....oops!
Posted: at 9-06-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 9-06-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
What? Huh?

Posted: at 9-06-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 10-06-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-06-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
always lost.

Posted: at 10-06-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 10-06-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-06-2009 07:11 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  8-06-2009 05:58 PM
no u doesnt

Posted: at 10-06-2009 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 10-06-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 15-05-2009 12:28 PM
Now dis is d kind of person i am........i naturally dont like calling pple except MY LOVE and family members.i hardly call frends except for a very good reason .Now d main issue is dis......if i meet a guy(i know he wants a relationship)but we started as frendship first ,then he starts calling on and on n i dont return his cals .......then he'll start accusing me of not calling n he'll conclude im wicked  or difficult,but to me i just dont c any reason why i shld be committed wen i aven't said YES WE CAN START DATING.d question is AM I BEING HARSH OR BIASED?there ave been over 4 to 6 occurrence n now d complaints is troubling me but DIS IS ME I CANT CHANGE WHO I AM.

My dear you could be plain. It doesn't hurt.
It's true you can't change who you are but you can let people know who you are being setting them straight and not dwindling with something that involves the heart. You of all people should that friendship results to even marriage depending on how you nurture and spell it.
You want to know who you really are?........ The tell him what you think, period.
UNLESS THE GUY IS RIGHT ABOUT YOU ........... MAYBE YOU SOLD YOURSELF OUT BY YOUR LOOKS OR ...PROBABLY MAKE OTHER GIRLS THINK HE'S YOUR MAN. THAT IS "BEING SELFISH" IT'S WRECKING
Posted: at 10-06-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 10-06-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
u got it wron dear....but ur opinion is appreciated

Posted: at 10-06-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 10-06-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Ok.

Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 10-06-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
wetin ok u

Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 11-06-2009 07:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 19-05-2009 05:47 PM
Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 03:28 AM
Quote from: shanique on 17-05-2009 12:21 AM
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
u no dey get anything to talk?

i don tire to talk o

Posted: at 11-06-2009 07:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11