Boko Haram Militants Showing Off Weapons "Captured" From An Army Barack Raid (Page 4)

Date: 29-04-2013 9:28 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-04-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 30-04-2013 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 30-04-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 29-04-2013 10:01 PM
This people are Mad, they say to learn from western country is bad, or white man education is a sin, that's what Boko Haram mean,
How they know to fire AK-47 if they did not learn it from white man (Mr Kalashnikov its creator)
Who taught them how to cure sickness or operate the wounded.

Muslims have small brain like peanut....Unbelievable!!!!

Seconded

Posted: at 30-04-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 30-04-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
God pass them

Posted: at 30-04-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- vicklove at 30-04-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
THEY CANT FIGHT GOD
Posted: at 30-04-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fallah at 30-04-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
This people are Mad, they say to learn from western country is bad, or white man education is a sin, that's what Boko Haram mean,
How they know to fire AK-47 if they did not learn it from white man (Mr Kalashnikov its creator)

Look at dis dog, u are insulting all muslim. May thunder fire ur family. It will not better 4 ur family. Olosi omo buruku. Won o ni jere e nile yin. Koni daa fun iwo ati awon to bi iwo were lomo.
Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fallah at 30-04-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 30-04-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
Amb tired of diS boko issue...
Posted: at 30-04-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sonjohn994 at 30-04-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 30-04-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deway1 at 30-04-2013 12:18 PM (10 years ago)
yea, the weapons are from mali, somalia, and libya
Posted: at 30-04-2013 12:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 30-04-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fallah on 30-04-2013 10:25 AM
Look at dis dog, u are insulting all muslim. May thunder fire ur family. It will not better 4 ur family. Olosi omo buruku. Won o ni jere e nile yin. Koni daa fun iwo ati awon to bi iwo were lomo.
Instead of making an effort to better ur intelligence, u just confirm what I said with all the nonsense u put here. Thunder fire is not under the command of a small brain man like u, U can get angry as much as u want, in fact, I will make u more angry and fuming until you explode, That ur allah is not god and he will take u and ur family in the pit not because I wish u bad stuff but because u people choose to worship the devil.
Even if u want to see me suffer because of my comment, I don't want thunder or anything else to hurt you and ur family, may the true God have mercy on you people, may you be saved from the pit in the name of Jesus-Christ.
God did not create different religion and doctrine (Islam and Christianity), God does not change and what he told our forefather is what He say today. God does not speak to people in caves but in the open. Christianity came before Islam and it's the only church of God. U relate to some books of the bible and reject others why?? In the bible there's no allah, where this name come from ?
May God bless you and your family.    
Posted: at 30-04-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 30-04-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on 30-04-2013 12:18 PM
yea, the weapons are from mali, somalia, and libya
If the weapon come from Mali, Libya and Somalia which is on the other side of the continent on Indian ocean that mean white man is behind Boko Haram because white man sent advisor and military specialist to help the rebels in Libya.
Posted: at 30-04-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dikoko123 at 30-04-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago)
I have watched the video and understand Hausa too. All they are chanting is "this is the end of paganism(christianity). And they are also calling on all muslim youths to join in the campaign as it is a call for all of them. They also said that christians are not meant to be pardoned but slaughtered just like animals. And as a result of the raid, no member of the sect was killed and that the soldiers fled upon their arrival. May God help us all
Posted: at 30-04-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 30-04-2013 01:21 PM (10 years ago)
Don't worry now you people have get to the end of the road
Posted: at 30-04-2013 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2013 08:16 AM
Posted: at 30-04-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 30-04-2013 12:50 PM
Instead of making an effort to better ur intelligence, u just confirm what I said with all the nonsense u put here. Thunder fire is not under the command of a small brain man like u, U can get angry as much as u want, in fact, I will make u more angry and fuming until you explode, That ur allah is not god and he will take u and ur family in the pit not because I wish u bad stuff but because u people choose to worship the devil.
Even if u want to see me suffer because of my comment, I don't want thunder or anything else to hurt you and ur family, may the true God have mercy on you people, may you be saved from the pit in the name of Jesus-Christ.
God did not create different religion and doctrine (Islam and Christianity), God does not change and what he told our forefather is what He say today. God does not speak to people in caves but in the open. Christianity came before Islam and it's the only church of God. U relate to some books of the bible and reject others why?? In the bible there's no allah, where this name come from ?
May God bless you and your family.    

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...True talk jare..
Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2013 01:56 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 03:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Dikoko123 on 30-04-2013 01:11 PM
I have watched the video and understand Hausa too. All they are chanting is "this is the end of paganism(christianity). And they are also calling on all muslim youths to join in the campaign as it is a call for all of them. They also said that christians are not meant to be pardoned but slaughtered just like animals. And as a result of the raid, no member of the sect was killed and that the soldiers fled upon their arrival. May God help us all

Just imagine..after now some stupid brainwashed islamic animal will say that islam is a peaceful religion..what is the meaning of peace where you can't live or co-exist with others from a different religion?..Very wicked set of generation..muslims are the same all over the world..Chameleons and wolves and human skin..Anti-Christ!..
Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-04-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 30-04-2013 11:09 AM
Amb tired of diS boko issue...
Me too. Too bad we have a govt that can careless. They're able to talk to them about amnesty so they must have access/ know about their whereabouts to give them amnesty. If the govt was really serious they woulda dealt with them by now. But of course GEJ is their godfather. That's why no serious attempts have been made since this B.H issue started in GEJ's term
Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-04-2013 03:17 PM
Just imagine..after now some stupid brainwashed islamic animals will say that islam is a peaceful religion..what is the meaning of peace where you can't live or co-exist with others from a different religion?..Very wicked set of generation..muslims are the same all over the world..Chameleons and wolves in human skin..Anti-Christ!..

Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9