Quote from: dlimelite on 4-05-2013 03:40 PM See primary 1 grammar. tell her,,, hope she will hear,,, but i m sure she wont,, cos i think she is frustrated in that holland where she is ,, after spending years as prostitute,, she cant find a man ,, thats why she is always spewing words of hatred here,,, ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wolex72 on 4-05-2013 04:43 PM "But things fell apart when she discovered that she was indeed married to a man with a legally married wife and two children not a single man she thought he was as told her by Mr. Okunfulire when the relationship started'' I see. Confirmed. Platter liar!!!! How com you don't know the man you married to is legally married to another woman with kids. Liar!! If its Olu Mighty you are refer to as your ex-husband. Kindly explain the scene that happened on your engagement day? Because it happened that im a witness. The whole world knew that Olu Mighty is married with Kids before you got married to him. Stop fooling Nigeria with your fail marriage. Hope you did your findings now with your new husband to know if his still single. Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
I jst dnt undastnd dis rushing into marriage virus dats affecting 9ja ladies dese days. D worst part is dey dnt want to learn lessons frm dose dat rushed n r sufferin d consequences. Dey hav rily bastardised d word 'MARRIAGE'. Things hav changed. SMH. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
OK Reply
ok Reply
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
E don bcum normal norms 4 celebrities 2 dey divorce jawe......no be 2day Reply
baby enjoy Reply
Ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
You are simply committing adultery because that first man that married you must be your husband forever... Idiot. Reply
Well, I am still single and wouldnt mind having you at a 2nd-hand rate. Do we have a deal? Reply
Na them sabi Reply
Let wait and see,her day still young. Reply
yoruba beauty Reply
till then Reply
MUSLIMS IN BANGLADESH WANTS THEIR GOVT. TO PUT A LAW THAT WILL PUT ANYONE THAT TALKS BAD ABOUT ISLAM TO DEATH.18 PEOPLE HAVE DIED WHILE PROTESTING. Reply
ok Reply
Good for her.