can i love a man via the internet? (Page 2)

Date: 19-05-2009 3:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ivy chikwe
- anonymous2 at 26-05-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ivymood on 19-05-2009 03:00 PM
i met a guy via the internet, we got chatting and i fell in love with him now he is asking for my hand in marriage, can i go ahead or back out?

go ahead but "be wise" n respect urself...a man wld respect u for who u are

Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- liuba at 27-05-2009 12:52 AM (14 years ago)
i met a guy via the internet, we got chatting and i fell in love with him now he is asking for my hand in marriage, can i go ahead or back out?

I think that as fast he got to say that, that fast he will change his mind. A decision to marry is a serious one, and not made easily... In my opinion, it is only emotions... sparkles... Take time to see what happens to his emotions... Still, there is a need for time and meetings to decide about being together for real. Good luck and take care of your heart, as it is the main treasure you posess.
Posted: at 27-05-2009 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 27-05-2009 01:07 AM (14 years ago)

mmmm, hav u seen him?

Posted: at 27-05-2009 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- happy75 at 27-05-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
pls b4 you say yes, i would like to ask you, have you meet him physically??? If not then don't do the mistake. You need to meet him, spend some time with him b4 anything.
Posted: at 27-05-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigfisher at 28-05-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
love is possible everywhere,anywhere,anytime
Posted: at 28-05-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 28-05-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
i hear u
Posted: at 28-05-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigfisher at 1-06-2009 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
wetin you hear
Posted: at 1-06-2009 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- picolo4u at 1-06-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
sure baby u can do so if only ready to give his full details and you make research and you found out that he is not a scamer baby go ahead.............................u see his pix, his address if possible webcam..........take baby girl Kiss
Posted: at 1-06-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- morenikejia at 2-06-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
no no no no no

u havnt seen him and u want to go into marriage.

Big NO.

Posted: at 2-06-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 31-08-2015 12:39 PM (8 years ago)
A friend of mine met and married a girl online, fbuk to be precise and its being rosy since then.Please pray and give it a trial
Posted: at 31-08-2015 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero