Why

Monkey hear monkey say. That's the simple rule to follow. She cals U smth sweet, think little of it and call her same or smth similar.
If U let it get to U esp with a runs girl, na U know.
Quote from: osituga on 20-05-2009 12:44 AM Why is it that most guys fall for it when Ladies cal them.....Honie Sweety Darling Baby Sugar and so on... Why ![]() Monkey hear monkey say. That's the simple rule to follow. She cals U smth sweet, think little of it and call her same or smth similar. If U let it get to U esp with a runs girl, na U know.
Quote from: osituga on 20-05-2009 12:31 PM so u no trust me ? No be for that side na ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: onchedu on 20-05-2009 01:13 PM Quote from: osituga on 20-05-2009 12:44 AM Why is it that most guys fall for it when Ladies cal them.....Honie Sweety Darling Baby Sugar and so on... Why ![]() Monkey hear monkey say. That's the simple rule to follow. She cals U smth sweet, think little of it and call her same or smth similar. If U let it get to U esp with a runs girl, na U know. hahaha. Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: osituga on 20-05-2009 12:31 PM so u no trust me ? No be for that side na ![]() hmmm bro ..u harsh oo
Its simple. If you want to be respected, then respect somebody. ReplyYou want a guy to pet you.......... call him by the one you prefer ceteris paribus
hahahahahahaha ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
<a href="http://plugin.smileycentral.com/http%253A%252F%252Fwww.smileycentral.com%252F%253Fpartner%253DZSzeb008%255FZKfox000%2526i%253D11%252F11%255F6%255F103%2526feat%253Dprof/page.html" target="_blank"> Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
@ poster......NONSENSE... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hehe osi....i dunno sweetie...u tell me. ReplySo little time so much to do.
Quote from: morenikejia on 20-05-2009 04:10 PM hehe osi....i dunno sweetie...u tell me. Sweetie ![]() ![]() I am covered with the blood of jesus.. Quote from: diplomatik on 20-05-2009 04:06 PM @ poster......NONSENSE... Wetin
Just watching Osi. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: osituga on 20-05-2009 12:44 AM Why is it that most guys fall for it when Ladies cal them.....Honie Sweety Darling Baby Sugar and so on... Why ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So yu be Heart of Stone ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: osituga on 20-05-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: morenikejia on 20-05-2009 04:10 PM hehe osi....i dunno sweetie...u tell me. Sweetie ![]() ![]() I am covered with the blood of jesus.. Quote from: diplomatik on 20-05-2009 04:06 PM @ poster......NONSENSE... Wetin hissssss ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 06:22 PM Just watching Osi. hissssssssssss ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-05-2009 12:33 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 06:22 PM Just watching Osi. hissssssssssss ![]() ![]() ![]() Honey Why u hissing now ?
Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:44 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:24 AM somehow....they have skeletons in their closet and under their bed U were in his room? tell me about it grl, all the details...he used to hide a lot of sugar mummies under his bed.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 07:55 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:44 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:24 AM somehow....they have skeletons in their closet and under their bed U were in his room? tell me about it grl, all the details...he used to hide a lot of sugar mummies under his bed.... ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osituga on 20-05-2009 12:44 AM Why is it that most guys fall for it when Ladies cal them.....Honie Sweety Darling Baby Sugar and so on... I dunno, as 4me i dnt, i'm different. Why ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: BobbyL on 21-05-2009 10:13 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 07:55 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:44 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:24 AM somehow....they have skeletons in their closet and under their bed U were in his room? tell me about it grl, all the details...he used to hide a lot of sugar mummies under his bed.... ![]() nah....i was the one who exposed him........... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 21-05-2009 10:13 AM Quote from: myragonza on 21-05-2009 07:55 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:44 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:24 AM somehow....they have skeletons in their closet and under their bed U were in his room? tell me about it grl, all the details...he used to hide a lot of sugar mummies under his bed.... ![]() nah....i was the one who exposed him........... ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats