Saudi Arabia to punish men over Christian woman convert: (Page 2)

Date: 13-05-2013 1:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Biafranwar at 13-05-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-05-2013 01:57 PM
No nation or kingdom should ever be allowed to dictate the religious choices of the people within their borders... Every person should be able to believe or not believe as they choose without punishment or reprisal from the authorities... Islam is not a religion of peace. If it were, then it would accept a person leaving the religion without fear of prison or death. In Iran, another Islamic stronghold, a Christian minister was sentenced to death for trying to convert people to Christianity... In most Islamic theocracies, the sentence for adultery is death by stoning...  Still think it is a religion of peace?..Religion of love and peace?..Please can some one answer me...
NO
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olamidesaint at 13-05-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago)
Freedom aint free over there.....gosh....
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 05:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-05-2013 03:23 PM
We will soon make necessary preparations to kidnap and bring you down to north for appropriate punishment.

They never born the idiot..
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: aidol011 on 13-05-2013 02:40 PM
Arsenal213. Didn't you read your post well or what? This aint just any law, its a devine law we are talking about. Just because jesus was given birth to in a place where fornication and sodomy means notin dosent means there are not grave sins. Abegi bros free us ooo.

Newbie..Mtcheeeeeeeww.. Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2013 02:57 PM
there are some element of tryth in your report, but you twisted the entire stories to suite your own purpose, it happened years back now , and i was intouch with the women, i had her pictures and that of her fasmily taken together while she was with them,
the girl was from a very popular asian country we all know

Comment from a frustrated aboki..
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 13-05-2013 03:55 PM
Who is going to do the kidnapping Huh? Grin

Don't mind him brother..
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olamidesaint at 13-05-2013 05:23 PM (10 years ago)
No nation or kingdom should ever be allowed to dictate the religious choices of the people within their borders... Every person should be able to believe or not believe as they choose without punishment or reprisal from the authorities... Islam is not a religion of peace. If it were, then it would accept a person leaving the religion without fear of prison or death. In Iran, another Islamic stronghold, a Christian minister was sentenced to death for trying to convert people to Christianity... In most Islamic theocracies, the sentence for adultery is death by stoning...  Still think it is a religion of peace?..Religion of love and peace?..Please can some one answer me...

you've spoken well bro.....freedom aint free im dat religion and people know no peace anymore cause of this same religion....God save us all
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 05:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-05-2013 04:00 PM
]Well said my man,don't mind the hypocrites ,i don talk before and i go still talk again and again and again that islam is a doom and muslims are bunch of idiots with corrugated  stone brian

Call me anything you want but never call me a Muslim...
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: torrejon_men on 13-05-2013 04:55 PM
show us the picture

Leave this aboki for me..
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 13-05-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm !
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 13-05-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
Religion of peace indeed

Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-05-2013 03:23 PM
We will soon make necessary preparations to kidnap and bring you down to north for appropriate punishment.

thats nor so necessary
it will cause more harm than good
that idiot is already infected by non curable disease
so let it stay out at Nnewi dia
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:56 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 13-05-2013 03:55 PM
Who is going to do the kidnapping Huh? Grin
my well trained hunting dog can do just that
ok?
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: torrejon_men on 13-05-2013 04:55 PM
show us the picture
that i can do
i have her e-mail too
ok?
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-05-2013 05:18 PM
They never born the idiot..

haahhaaa
see this born throway idiot ooooooooooo
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-05-2013 05:26 PM
Call me anything you want but never call me a Muslim...

ISLAM dosent need your type self
ISLAM  is all about human
ISLAM forbids pigs
Posted: at 13-05-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 13-05-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago)
Dat their law sef
Posted: at 13-05-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2013 06:01 PM
ISLAM dosent need your type self
ISLAM  is all about human
ISLAM forbids pigs

Islam is not a religion but a barbaric political system that seeks to enslave/forcibly convert/ or murder non-believers... Muslims, both moderate and radical, want to force the establishment of Sharia Law into the life of some people.... . In islam, there is no repentance and forgiveness of sin, no love, and no freedom. Unlike God who grants freedom of choice to obey or not obey Him with consequences... Islam requires SUBMISSION!... Muslims are converting to Christainity by the thousands (and being murdered for it by tolerant Islam) because they realize the God of the Bible is more merciful and loving than the brutal and barbaric allah of the quran.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 13-05-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 13-05-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
u have said it all, lslam is not for peace, lv seen the light since l left lslam, now l am bouncing in the LORD IN JESUS NAME, AMEN, SATAN I REJECT U, ISLAM I REJECT U
Posted: at 13-05-2013 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5