Professor Ango Abdullahi...We Are Ready For War: (Page 13)

Date: 13-05-2013 7:58 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- gbojac at 20-05-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on 20-05-2013 09:06 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin what do you espect from fools that wash their anus with their hand after going to toillete.......even the pig they refused to eat reason more faster than them.......
Smiley Smiley Smiley Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officersolo2000 at 20-05-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
The award of Professorship in this country, is it by honour, merit/credit or by lobby? cos I really dont understand, y is it so cheep? I tink one who is well read should show it in his utterances, abi, na wa ooo. God pls help us in this country, sote somebody can be raining direct abuses
[/color][/font][/u][/b] on a democratically elected president just like dat & notin go happen,hey! Naija. Oluwa ranwa lowo.  
Posted: at 20-05-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Abusiddiq at 20-05-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
one love Nigeriq
Posted: at 20-05-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 20-05-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 18-05-2013 12:52 AM
count middle belt out of the north because im sure they wont stand with you again forever...and lets see how many of you from the north are ready for war...shameless old man...

Bros i enjoy ur comment,once beaten twice shy,they thot dis is millitary regime ,they fail to realize dat middle belt is not cattle rearers of fula,shame on them,person like ango with unfounded statement,so disappointed wonder who gave him prof.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 20-05-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin..Ota nwayo biko...
Posted: at 20-05-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bluntea at 20-05-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago)
War! War!! War!!! Declaration of war every where, is that the solution?
Posted: at 20-05-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bluntea at 20-05-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
let spokespersons of who ever advised well because he who coconut is broken on his head may not leave to eat from it
Posted: at 20-05-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 20-05-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: idowusam on 19-05-2013 05:33 PM
Who is Asari but an area thug drunk with stolen treasury to placate him by GEJ. The professor is already a dying man on his last leg. These two are everything wrong with Nigeria.
nice1. Good of u. Both Asari and proffesor are disease.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 20-05-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on 19-05-2013 09:37 PM
I have sat and heard men that had experienced war in the past, they do not sound so cowardly like prof and Asari, it's unfortunate that your all fighting for your belly only and no national interest attached shame on you all. Asari why not go back to ur mechanic workshop and that is if you still kno how to hold spanner! and prof even if it's Arabic school you can start with! Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
pple like u are blessing 4 Nigeria. Keep it up my dear
Posted: at 20-05-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 20-05-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 20-05-2013 08:53 AM
All of una dey talk say make them bring the war you are also ready for them. when the war is start now, na that time many of una go remember say " i get one i need to finish, i get one child i need to guild, i get one wife i need to take care off, i get one account i no one loose and so on like dat. the word WAR is for the barbarian's and not for a well,civilized,educated and human feeling being. make una go ask anyone who survive and withness the rwanda genocide make them tell una how war dey be and i bet u, u will never pray for one in ur life time. PEACE OUT
i tell u my dear, all dis senseless idiots who are callin 4 war are disgrace to our dear nation and they dont hav sense of reasoning.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 20-05-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 20-05-2013 11:29 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin..Ota nwayo biko...
arsenal nwa amama ole la? wetin good for dis old aboki of a man na to.....open that his gworro mouth take mess fullam.... Smiley
Posted: at 20-05-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 20-05-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
he is looking so sick and he is asking for war..........
Posted: at 20-05-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bee4luv at 20-05-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
broses i con core to all your comments
Posted: at 20-05-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 20-05-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on 20-05-2013 12:38 PM
arsenal nwa amama ole la? wetin good for dis old aboki of a man na to.....open that his gworro mouth take mess fullam.... Smiley

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..Laff wan scatter my ribs ooo..
Posted: at 20-05-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 20-05-2013 02:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 20-05-2013 08:53 AM
All of una dey talk say make them bring the war you are also ready for them. when the war is start now, na that time many of una go remember say " i get one i need to finish, i get one child i need to guild, i get one wife i need to take care off, i get one account i no one loose and so on like dat. the word WAR is for the barbarian's and not for a well,civilized,educated and human feeling being. make una go ask anyone who survive and withness the rwanda genocide make them tell una how war dey be and i bet u, u will never pray for one in ur life time. PEACE OUT
Thank you my brother, this war they want fight against northern Nigeria is useless,,,,,what will u get after fighting them...u don forget in war there's no school, no market, no electric, no water, no job, no hospital.... lawlessness dey, destruction of infrastructure dey,,,,so, u people want to go through all the above just to fight northern Nigeria where there's nothing and the place is becoming a desert....same thing in Syria they want see Bashar Al Assad out, and then what???
The only war worth fighting is against oyinbo, because oyinbo still decide who become President in Africa, if u don't lick their shoe you're out,,,,everything u see for earth today it's oyinbo, from climate change to the financial crisis, also war here and there it's still them...I'm talking about secret society like Freemason,,,,People shine ur eyes, do not destroy the little we have, we 're poor already!!! Can u imagine to get fuel for ur car Nigerian oil is sent oversea to be refined, our refinery produce 25% only of its capacity as they have not changed the machinery since the refinery opened.....WATCH & LEARN, WATCH & LEARN    
Posted: at 20-05-2013 02:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldenhoney1 at 20-05-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
People on this forum keep saying bring on the war, bring it on,  as if they will not be the first to take cover under the bed.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2fine at 20-05-2013 02:56 PM (10 years ago)
may God in His mercy help our Nija in Jesus.  Amen  May He Also enlighten our northerners.  Amen and amen
Posted: at 20-05-2013 02:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2fine at 20-05-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago)
May God in His mercy help our Nigeria in Jesus' Name.  Amen.  May He also enlighten our northerners. Amen and amen.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- donatas at 20-05-2013 03:16 PM (10 years ago)
who is this damn professor, you are nothing but an empty wanker. gone are the days everyone are afraid of you phyuking fulanies.May God help u guys this time the pig will eat you guys one by one.the war has already started so what are u waiting for? what is going on now in the north should tell u that the war has started.
Posted: at 20-05-2013 03:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 20-05-2013 03:31 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-05-2013 03:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16