him wife own no sweet Reply
Nonsense Reply
YOU WOULD HEAR NOISE OR ANY WORD FROM THOESE MOSLAM FOOLS ON THIS TOPIC,, THEY ALWAYS THINK THEY DOINT DO WHAT OTHER PEOPLE ARE DOING,, OR THERE WAY IS THE BEST, A MOSLIAM MAN BELIEVE THAT THERE WIFE DOINT DOINT OPEN THERE LEG FOR OTHER MEN,, OR THERE MEN DOINT SLEEP WITH OTHER WOMAN,, THEY LIVE IN DARKNESS Reply
na wa o Reply
Wahala dey o Reply
Quote from: san4real05 on 17-05-2013 09:49 AM hopea23 and goldtime you are such a big A*#S, fool and complete idiot and all your quote does not have any substantial evidence........................ you guys better get a gud life b4 it is too late............................... either yo like it or not islam is a complete religion and not any of dis bullsh*t of you both can make any responsible being to change from the right path to the path of the people of the book............................................. foolish dumb ASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Alright Sanreal,How would you defend Mohammed death controversial death?According to historian ,my words ,theoretical and proven factual pieces of Mohammed profiled dogmatic preaching as against the right to religion.Furthermore,I would like to seek your understanding in any related evidence that proved Mohammed died of complicated STD infection.In fact ,if you still unconvinced ,Mohammed body became abomination and was subjected to be thrown into sea ,a step necessary to contain Mohammed plague from spreading .
ihihihihihihihihihihi Reply![]() Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2013 11:27 PM Hahahha make he also marry the prostituate since their religion permit them to have more than three wives.. Dog... Talking after his father Mohamed ..
Quote from: xasalamx on 17-05-2013 06:33 AM Aving more one wife is beta than being gay like jesus heyyyylbecareful before with those words Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Ok Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2013 11:27 PM Hahahha make he also marry the prostituate since their religion permit them to have more than three wives.. Dog... Talking after his father Mohamed .. papa mohammed style ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok o Reply
Ok o Reply
why do u hav to attribute everytin to religion.silence speaks volume,The end shall justify.just watch ur mouth Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-05-2013 11:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Odi egwu ooo ! Reply
Quote from: johisarah on 17-05-2013 09:36 AM Hi, i m johi, from usa, you can tv channels on internet and tv. Then visit us www. MENNHH phyuk OFF FROM THERE,SO U WANT US TO START JUMPING UP JUST BCOS U LIVE IN AMERICA,U MUST BE THE BIGGEST DULLARD OF THE CENTURY. IS STAYING OR LIVING IN AMERICA A CRITERIA OF LIVING WELL OR MAKING MONEY. KISS MY ASS MENNHH
Kk oo! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()