me cinquante Reply
ur supposed to say 6 Reply
ding shing tong mushing *speaking Hong kong* ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
@@@@~~~@@@@ ReplyBored! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-06-2009 06:38 PM @@@@~~~@@@@ Drink Acid Bored! ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
and juice Reply
>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 26-06-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-06-2009 06:38 PM @@@@~~~@@@@ Drink Acid Bored! ![]() did u really say dat?
Frendshp somtimes come n go. Just mistakenly 4get him. Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-05-2009 03:46 PM What a tale!!!!!!!!. Shayo don shayo you! hmmm...nuffin do U bcuz u dey shayo....but now sometin don do U now....but u no dey try O! of all ppl, na ur Friend GF na him ur D**k stand towards.....hmmm....seems like u ve been eyein her 4 sometimes now....anyways dont do dat again Was she drunk too?. Lets accept that ur were drunk.
why do people always have to justify being wrong? y don't u just apologise and accept that he can't forgive u? Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-05-2009 03:22 PM GIVE HIM SOMETIMES TO COME DOWN...AND AFTER THAT EXPLANE THE SYTUATION FOR HIM...BUT NOT NOW...WHAIT LET HIM COOL HIS HEAD FIRST Huh!!! `EXPLAIN` dat he had sex wit his Girlfriend?![]()
Quote from: olojede1 on 30-06-2009 06:38 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-05-2009 03:22 PM GIVE HIM SOMETIMES TO COME DOWN...AND AFTER THAT EXPLANE THE SYTUATION FOR HIM...BUT NOT NOW...WHAIT LET HIM COOL HIS HEAD FIRST Huh!!! `EXPLAIN` dat he had sex wit his Girlfriend?![]() you de threatening me, bcos ur chest big
Quote from: shanique on 21-05-2009 11:02 PM u are heartless...how cud u do that? i`m not heartless, when you get so high, you might do the same
Quote from: chronic on 21-05-2009 03:03 PM what do i do, my child hood best friend doesn`t want to talk to me again because i mistakenly had sex wit his girlfriend, due to highness. what do i do to get his trust back. You can't. U crushed d trust now u gnna hav ta live wit it! I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
the truth neva hides Reply
his still angry and the babe no wan even talk to me Reply
forget them ok. they ll come beg u. u hve done your part. Reply
well you pp will still friend but as for trust it will take a long while espacilly if it was the one he planned to marry sorry anyway Reply