Quote from: mallorca on 22-05-2013 02:29 PM Sis,is there anything ur not telling us? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 22-05-2013 02:29 PM Sis,is there anything ur not telling us? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kkk Reply
Ok na Reply
Its everywhere Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
She need young vibrant long-tin 2 ginger her swagger... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
heavy mama.abeg wound am well well for every kobo wey him dey collect Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: nobleladyG on 22-05-2013 03:33 PM Dis ols woman sef. She dey find who go kill am kill am for where?the woman get 3 legs
Quote from: winace on 22-05-2013 01:27 PM No be today na and no be only him. My dear na since wen? & na hw many of dem? A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-05-2013 02:33 PM Is dis gonna stop BOKO HARAM from killing innocent pple? Bokoharam na im b ur only problem? A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: Herdeola1 on 22-05-2013 02:51 PM Hmmmmmm. Lie lie knack us d true story..... A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
kaylistic the poster...the last time i saw u , u were at yaba apa ooosi..when did u come out...oniranu, alainise. soboleyoke boda onigun legbe eti...complete wawa{ode]. na im u b...jst go get life.. Reply
from your post i can see you take side in their brkup i.e dbanj n don jazzys brkup..both were nt born same day n werent superglue...they both build mo hit n started it bck in d days of 419 squad.. you lack common sense poster Reply
LET'S FACE IT! AS LONG AS A MAN IS SINGLE AND A WOMAN IS SINGLE, EXPECT ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING FROM THEM. THEY ARE BOTH SIMPLY HUMANS JUST LIKE EVERYONE ELSE AND NO ONE ON THIS PLANET EARTH IS A SAINT OR IMMUNE TO SUCH LIFE. WE NEED TO FACE THE REALITIES CONFRONTING US IN NIGERIA.... ReplyUNPROFESSIONAL LEADERSHIP POLITICAL INSTABILITY CORRUPTION KIDNAPPING MURDERS RAPES RELIGIOUS CONFLICTS POVERTY CULTISM IN GOVERNANCE UNEMPLOYMENT FACING GRADUATES THE NIGER-DELTA CRISIS POOR EDUCATION FACILITIES INJUSTICE /BAD JUDICIARY POOR INFRASTRUCTURE THESE ARE THE ISSUES WE NEED TO TACKLE AND NOT THE PERSONAL LIVES OF OTHER PEOPLE, BE THEY WHATEVER AND WHOEVER THEY ARE.