Who says women are not better leaders? Women are mothers and know when to sacrifice for their children. In leadership positions, they do the same. It is high time Nigerian is led by a woman president! God grant us this. Amen. Reply
I'm so touched Reply
Lets not always be quick to commend when we do not know the motive. She sold her private jet, a good move but why? To raise money for her impoverished country, that's what the news says. I have been to MALAWI twice for business, and don't think what you read here is the real truth, I know that country well. Don't forget that this woman was in government before becoming president, African leaders are Negatively smarter than you think. The question is, if MALAWI had the money or oil NIGERIA has, will it still be poor? That a poor man or is or looks humble and looks good today doesn't mean if he was rich he will have behaved the same way. Don't expect Nigerian leaders to sell their jets, they won't because there is still more money to steal. Do you know if she needs the money to help her secure some kind of loan that she will use till her tenure expires and then put the country in more debt? MALAWI has natural resources to make itself comfortable if they have had good leaders. Still the same problem anywhere you go in Africa, bad leadership. My point is, you don't know the motive yet, wait and see what she uses the money to do before you commend, people in that country are in real poverty. The poor int that country don't even know what is called Government. Reply
God bless her, I hope other leaders can learn from her Reply
The presidency has 11 jets, 23 cars and 17 ambulances. Don’t even know how many helicopters. ReplyHow about the governors? The prime minister of Britain does not have one single jet….….
See better woman, our own politician women here na looters dem be. Reply
Bro Joe how far? U dey see woman action? to mek dem country better, U i no no wetin u dey do for Nigerian number 1 seat o! Hm. Reply
good leader ,,,,,a leader that can sacrifice 4 his people,,,,,,,keep it up Mrs Joyce Reply
Datz d kind of leadership we want Reply
GOOD DECISION Reply
God bless her. Reply
What a concerned citizen. God bless you ma Reply
For Nigeria I SMH. Reply
true leadership indeed. May God keep u for Malawi people Reply
THIS WILL NEVER HAPPEN IN MY COUNTRY NIGERIA...... Reply
Gud one Reply
![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
An applaudable gesture....... Humility is d sure key 2 prosperity... I just wish most African presido lyk 9ja's could borrow a leaf 4rm her way.... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.