paulohking at 25-05-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) (m) Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
ken10000 at 25-05-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago) (m) and so? Posted: at 25-05-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ezchusa at 25-05-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) (m) soo?
I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest  Posted: at 25-05-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Swtezvikky at 25-05-2013 07:38 PM (11 years ago) (f) noted Posted: at 25-05-2013 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lee22 at 25-05-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago) (f) So Posted: at 25-05-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Senegal at 25-05-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago) (m) good Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
She and other Royal family members are too proud except the Diana's children -Willy and Harry. This action was just to score an empty and fake impression for Britons....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
zoe61 at 25-05-2013 08:36 PM (11 years ago) (f) this is not the color of England public but may be is a special bus Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
DMG17 at 25-05-2013 08:43 PM (11 years ago) (m) OK, NO DISRESPECT. BUT, WHY SHOULD SHE AND HER GOVERNMENT ALLOW THE STOLEN MONIES FROM AFRICA TO REST IN BRITISH BANKS. THIS MEANS, SHE IS A FULL PART OF THE SAME CONSPIRACY AND SHE ENCOURAGES CORRUPTION AND SHE ENJOYS THE SUFFERINGS WE FACE IN AFRICA. SHE DOESN'T CARE ABOUT US. WHITES WOULD RATHER THE AFRICAN CONTINENT WIPED OFF THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH, AND THEY WOULD RATHER RETURN TO AFRICA AND RECOLONIZE US. Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Humility to d core. Very rare to find dis days esp. in Naija. Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
She is too much and proud of herself for hardly shaking hands of an ordinary person even with gloves.....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 25-05-2013 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 25-05-2013 10:05 PM (11 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-05-2013 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Alright ! Posted: at 25-05-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-05-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Her problem not mine.. Posted: at 25-05-2013 11:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Blessed011 at 25-05-2013 11:31 PM (11 years ago) (m) So should we start crying?
Go to bank and get money, simply because you are the first to comment,,,, mumu like you. Posted: at 25-05-2013 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
needluv at 25-05-2013 11:49 PM (11 years ago) (m) piffle, where is the Public ? a private drive without public but public/poor people wealth are stolen by them Posted: at 25-05-2013 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
And so is she not a human being? I beg make we hear word jore!
can any Nigerian leader do that? The arrogant and empty brain but pompous Nigerian leader or ever ordinary rich man would prefer to be LATE by + - 10 hours than to respect the time schedule. Most Nigeria leaders are full of indiscipline. Posted: at 26-05-2013 12:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
OK, NO DISRESPECT. BUT, WHY SHOULD SHE AND HER GOVERNMENT ALLOW THE STOLEN MONIES FROM AFRICA TO REST IN BRITISH BANKS. THIS MEANS, SHE IS A FULL PART OF THE SAME CONSPIRACY AND SHE ENCOURAGES CORRUPTION AND SHE ENJOYS THE SUFFERINGS WE FACE IN AFRICA. SHE DOESN'T CARE ABOUT US. WHITES WOULD RATHER THE AFRICAN CONTINENT WIPED OFF THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH, AND THEY WOULD RATHER RETURN TO AFRICA AND RECOLONIZE US.
They stole the money with the help of our fellow Africans and uses it FOR ALL THEIR CITIZENS. Where are the money African Slave merchants, the then government and present Oil booms and Agricultural Produce money are ? a Posted: at 26-05-2013 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |