WORD! Igbo People Are Killing Nollywood With Tribalism - Actress Halima Abubakar (Page 8)

Date: 29-05-2013 9:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- HOPEA23 at 31-05-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago)
If u have the balls block me on this forum Tongue... Foolish he goat... Born throw away fools..@to

Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 31-05-2013 03:12 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NAIJAOVERSEA on 30-05-2013 09:19 PM
if you say make i talk ,i go talk say na igbos dey unite Nigeria..igbos dey relax everywhere inside naija do business even build house without fear, other tribe no go try am .dey go say igbos bad but them never go igbo land before.Halima igbos do business with serious people  that deliver and not lazy bones...igbos invite Ghanaian to nollywood industrial  because they can deliver.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 31-05-2013 03:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 31-05-2013 03:17 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-05-2013 03:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 31-05-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-05-2013 02:03 AM
Tongue Tongue when u are done crying like a baby alone with your co... Go and jump inside the ocean... The world will be better off with you and your co...   Tongue I talk weting I won talk finish... U don't feed but I know I do feed you... Woman wrapper... My middle finger pointing at out... I can buy you and your generation to come ..
you can buy him with what? with your dirty and horror ikpu? for your information (otagermo) nah chairman, he spend more then $10,000 every month just for feeding of his boys, i wonder if any one in your village have ever come across of such money, you better change your user name or move out of this site as some of old cargo  like you did. more people like you hate igbos more we move higher, we are the best and will continue been the best black race on earth till our lord Jesus come again. go hang your self in which ever way you will fee comfortable if don't like what i said. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 31-05-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deway1 at 31-05-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 31-05-2013 12:17 PM
you can buy him with what? with your dirty and horror ikpu? for your information (otagermo) nah chairman, he spend more then $10,000 every month just for feeding of his boys, i wonder if any one in your village have ever come across of such money, you better change your user name or move out of this site as some of old cargo  like you did. more people like you hate igbos more we move higher, we are the best and will continue been the best black race on earth till our lord Jesus come again. go hang your self in which ever way you will fee comfortable if don't like what i said. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
HOW ARE U IGBO PEOPLE THE BEST, IS IT BY SPOILING NIGERIA NAMES OUTSIDE THE COUNTRIES, OR BY NOT EVEN GIVEN U A CHANCE BEING A PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA, OR BY KILLING YOUR MOTHER OR ONE MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY FOR RITUAL, GUY GO FIND SOMEWHERE SIT
Posted: at 31-05-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 31-05-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NAIJAOVERSEA on 30-05-2013 09:19 PM
if you say make i talk ,i go talk say na igbos dey unite Nigeria..igbos dey relax everywhere inside naija do business even build house without fear, other tribe no go try am .dey go say igbos bad but them never go igbo land before.Halima igbos do business with serious people  that deliver and not lazy bones...igbos invite Ghanaian to nollywood industrial  because they can deliver.

O mkpa ori my bros
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 31-05-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
BEAUTIFUL HALIMA,I DONT AGREE WITH YOU,IF THERE'S A SECTOR THAT IS TRIBALISEZ I THINK IT IS THE YORUBAS,IAM NOT AN IGBO MAN ON A NEUTRAL GROUND I THINK THEY CHAMPION THE NOLLYWOOD INITIALLY CALLED THE NIGERIAN HOME VIDEO,BUT IS SO SURPRIZING THA T HAUSA AND YORUBA EVEN HAVE A VERSION OF VIDEO CALLED HAUSA MOVIE AND YORUBA NOLLY,JUST REAP FROM WHERE THEY DID NOT SOW AND AGAIN SO MANY PERFORMERS ARE/WERE THERE THAT ARE NON IGBOS SUCH AS...LIZ BENSON,SAM LOCO EFE,GENTLE JACK,SAM DEDE,REGINA ASKIA,JOKE SILVA,BUKKY,OMOTOLA,KATE HENSHAW,TONTO DIKE,INI EDO,MERCY JOHNSON,HELEN UKPABIO,NSE IKPE ETIM,ANNIE MARCAULEY,KEPPY EKPENYONG BASSEY,HILDA DOKUBO,SHAN GEORGE,SEGUN ARINZE,CAROLINE EKANEM AND QUITE LOTS I COULD NOT REMEMBER THEIR NAMES.SO YOUR CLAIMS ARE NOT POTENT.....I SALUTE YOUR COURAGE EVEN AS YOU COME OUT TO EMBRACE WESTERN CULTURE AS AGAINST ISLAMIC MENTALITY
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 31-05-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on 31-05-2013 12:43 PM
HOW ARE U IGBO PEOPLE THE BEST, IS IT BY SPOILING NIGERIA NAMES OUTSIDE THE COUNTRIES, OR BY NOT EVEN GIVEN U A CHANCE BEING A PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA, OR BY KILLING YOUR MOTHER OR ONE MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY FOR RITUAL, GUY GO FIND SOMEWHERE SIT
WHERE IS AWO? YOUR PEOPLE ARE SO FOOLISH THAT DEY DID NOT NO WHERE THEY BELONG, SINCE YOUR PEOPLE AND YOUR SLAVE MASTER HAUSA  ARE BEEN RULING NIGERIA HAVE THAT MAKE ANY CHANGE IN YOUR FAMILY? A PAL USE TO COMMENT MUCH ABOUT YOUR PEOPLE,  SOME SEE HER AS IF SHE IS OUT OF HER SELF, BUT SHE IS MAKING POINT? YOUR PEOPLE ARE NOTHING BUT FOLLOW FOLLOW? BUNCH OF BETRAYERS.
I WONDER WHY I AM RESPONDING TO YOU? I DON'T TALK TO MAMA THANK YOU LIKE YOU? EWU ZAMBIA.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 31-05-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-05-2013 01:57 AM
nit-wit ...phyuk off
ashawo beni phyukdown......old cargo.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 31-05-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
Tongue Tongue when u are done crying like a baby alone with your co... Go and jump inside the ocean... The world will be better off with you and your co...   Tongue I talk weting I won talk finish... U don't feed but I know I do feed you... Woman wrapper... My middle finger pointing at out... I can buy you and your generation to come ..
shut up bitch.........look at  stinking ashawo beni to feed an Igbo man....Keep on dreaming bitch...............go back home......are you not tired of ashawo work there in italo? go home......your old School ashawo Mama Need your help.......laffing honeypot. make ogun kill you there idiot.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 31-05-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago)
shut up bitch.........look at  stinking ashawo beni to feed an Igbo man....Keep on dreaming bitch...............go back home......are you not tired of ashawo work there in italo? go home......your old School ashawo Mama Need your help.......laffing honeypot. make ogun kill you there idiot.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 31-05-2013 11:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 31-05-2013 12:17 PM
nwoke Oma dont mind that .......confused.....rotten......smelling......urgly....HIV.....cheap ashawo beni..........dis life don tire her already.......if she pass......you go no immediatly due to her bad odour.........dat ashawo wey she dey do na everlasting punishment from God......she gode carry old oyibo prick seteh dom kin dom come......i don tell her make she carry her cross alone........or make she go ask her Mama n papa why dem no come from Igbo land........
Posted: at 31-05-2013 11:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-06-2013 12:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on 31-05-2013 12:43 PM
good that you know that already......so respect your Senior ok....pure node pay for ajagunle.......go italo where your Brothers dey do am in big way......if visa go be the Problem...try morroco way......you think is eassy to be an Igbo man......you are a phyuking binni agbero for life..........na your Mama honeypot i go use do ritual.....so take note....prodigal fool.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 12:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-06-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 31-05-2013 02:50 PM
WHERE IS AWO? YOUR PEOPLE ARE SO FOOLISH THAT DEY DID NOT NO WHERE THEY BELONG, SINCE YOUR PEOPLE AND YOUR SLAVE MASTER HAUSA  ARE BEEN RULING NIGERIA HAVE THAT MAKE ANY CHANGE IN YOUR FAMILY? A PAL USE TO COMMENT MUCH ABOUT YOUR PEOPLE,  SOME SEE HER AS IF SHE IS OUT OF HER SELF, BUT SHE IS MAKING POINT? YOUR PEOPLE ARE NOTHING BUT FOLLOW FOLLOW? BUNCH OF BETRAYERS.
I WONDER WHY I AM RESPONDING TO YOU? I DON'T TALK TO MAMA THANK YOU LIKE YOU? EWU ZAMBIA.
hhahahahahahahahahah.....Mama thank you indeed  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jecon at 1-06-2013 01:10 AM (10 years ago)
Shut up yourr mouth, You Northerners are wicked. See what is happpening to goodluck jonathan. Ure ppl thinks it's their birth right to rule. Nollywood is very large, the yoruba ppl are also major players but your illiterate Northerners don't even watch home videos. You get audience, how many hausa ppl know say you bi actress?
Posted: at 1-06-2013 01:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bygonez at 1-06-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: efebiggirl on 30-05-2013 02:19 PM
all the social Website ,Igbo People are always very angry for nothing if other tribes says the truth about them but they enjoy saying anything about other tribes in Nigeria even  what they are saying is foolish and lies.

No, when they said anything wrong against your tribe you will not be angry, you will only smile and see their truth and then rejoice and be happy, Hypocrites. All you guys feel happy whenever they insult the igbos, and then all you want is just sit back, feel happy, attack and mock them indirectly and then relax, and after feeling satisfied, then everything ok, no one should talk. fools. just simply say you dont like these guys defend themselves so that your dreamy aims could be achieved. Start from yourself and then tell how you feel when others attack or insult your tribe especially hatefully, or  degrading way, you will only be joyful, and then know only the truth, and then like it, holy saint! the more you exhibit this foolish traits the more angry they would appear to you in particular for nothing, nothing happens without a cause. let other people attack or mock your tribe and lets see how peaceful you are, never reacting, bingo.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 1-06-2013 01:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-05-2013 08:59 PM
u are very stupid for typing that word Benin ... Ofen.. I am watching u.. Keep fooling yourself .. I will soon put you to where u belong.. Faceless bitch.
But I thought you just showed some silly happiness and support as they attacked other tribes (the igbos)? how come you suddenly went angry as she mentioned your tribe? who is really fooling who here? sure you are normal at all?
Posted: at 1-06-2013 01:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 1-06-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bygonez on  1-06-2013 01:43 AM
But I thought you just showed some silly happiness and support as they attacked other tribes (the igbos)? how come you suddenly went angry as she mentioned your tribe? who is really fooling who here? sure you are normal at all?
bros na lack of education dey worry that ashawo italo.....ask her her Name sometimes..she go Forget..........na she go first start war here and na she gode vex pass.......abi Na me say make she dey do ashawo work.....leave her for me....i get ger madicine.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-06-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bygonez on  1-06-2013 01:37 AM

No, when they said anything wrong against your tribe you will not be angry, you will only smile and see their truth and then rejoice and be happy, Hypocrites. All you guys feel happy whenever they insult the igbos, and then all you want is just sit back, feel happy, attack and mock them indirectly and then relax, and after feeling satisfied, then everything ok, no one should talk. fools. just simply say you dont like these guys defend themselves so that your dreamy aims could be achieved. Start from yourself and then tell how you feel when others attack or insult your tribe especially hatefully, or  degrading way, you will only be joyful, and then know only the truth, and then like it, holy saint! the more you exhibit this foolish traits the more angry they would appear to you in particular for nothing, nothing happens without a cause. let other people attack or mock your tribe and lets see how peaceful you are, never reacting, bingo.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no mind that pure Mama thank you Boy jarii. Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lyndalyn at 1-06-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago)
Halima, you're just being jealous of the IGBO.. Anyway, u're not d 1st ad will never be d last.. You're a good 4 nothing fellow.. I wonder why pple waste their time inviewing u,, u're jst forcing urself 2 do tins dat u can never do right.. u're nobody's role model ad u'll never be.. Pls go get a life, ugly wolf!
Posted: at 1-06-2013 01:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9