When can an African woman divorce? SHOCKING ANSWERS! (Page 4)

Date: 31-05-2013 5:49 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Vanilla Roberts
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Jaylen at 2-06-2013 02:00 AM (10 years ago)
Ovoko ooooh, if u divorce him no man go come again so manage the one u get..
Posted: at 2-06-2013 02:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yenko at 2-06-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago)
Foolish girls..... dey send u go school, na to sleep with chief nze and alhadji musa, after doing all this rubbish, u go come marry a faithful husband.... sorry sister, god no dey sleep at all.... u must suffer for ur sins.... na all this rubbish way our girls dey do na'e make most of we guys no get girlfriend. Then after u don suffer make money finish, one nonsense ashawo go come dey tell u say make u no cheat, forgetting that u just started waiting u suppose don do te'te'eeeeee.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-06-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ray1234 at 2-06-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked wonderous
Posted: at 2-06-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bygonez at 2-06-2013 11:27 PM (10 years ago)
Most of the African women think they are ignorant and so everything from the west have to be copied. Have you ever taken time to ask yourselves why African marriages had much values, lasts longer and has lesser single parents and bastardized kids than the west? They understood marriage values than any of you fools. Men are known to makes houses while women makes homes and both parents have crucial impact on the childs psychology. When a woman forgot her role as the wife and try to be or compets with or control the husband instead in the name of civilization {a mistaken stupidity} then the family lost its value. I dont support the man beating his wife either {which never really happened as pictured} nor do i support womens silly inquisitive, deceiving or controlling nature, but a higher valued wife always maintains a marriage and family {not because she is pathetic as most misunderstood it} while a freedom inclined sluts and other copy models gets divorce or remains single. Choose your world.
Posted: at 2-06-2013 11:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 2-06-2013 11:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on  1-06-2013 01:35 AM
as for me na single for life, thank God my rich boyfrind don give me 2 babies already, now f**k men, i dont need them, i already have a boy n a girl, f**k marriage, marriage is where a woman will be in prison and a man will be free, nonsense, no man will ever control me, NEVER!!!!!!

And which man do you think would ever marry you? You have started getting your results already through your divorce, freedom slut. In your fake mind, men are always the problem and you are all saints and must always be in control because you have an ass. Unless you ve learnt to deal with your madness mentally and your contol issues with men, you will ever remain single for life just as you said. fool
Posted: at 2-06-2013 11:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 3-06-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: aghogho_ejoma on  1-06-2013 01:43 AM
OH my GOD! these women are so phyuking stupid!!!! so is okay for their husband to have a bunch of girl friends out side and beats a crap out
of them till he send them to the land of no return... all in the name of marriage & being there to care for children? what if he contract H.i.V
and effect the wife with it? will she be able to care for the so call children? F00LISH set of women,,, okay stay till he beats you to death
nonsense.

I REJECT A CHEAT AND ABUSIVE WOMEN'S BEATER AS B/F,FIANCE, OR HUSBAND. THEY SHOULD GO
BEAT THEIR SISTERS AND MOTHER'S NOT ME.

I am sure you dont have any successful marriage and can not even boast of one with this stupid concepts. Your fears were just made known to you and you were already there voicing shits. The news was just an assumption, not even a real life issue and you have already started condemning and remembering other shits. Stupid! How many of such cases have you ever witnessed in Nigeria at this age of yours if you are truly a Nigerian? Havent you seeing other womens side of the story or maybe the men are all bad? Your mind is just like a parachute and single minded and immediately set, it acts without balance, this is why you were not meant to be the head. Try to think properly and reduce most of your ignorant concepts about men, it would help you alot.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 3-06-2013 12:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on  1-06-2013 05:32 AM
let be serious. if ur husband beat you to the point of dealth , wil u stil remain there? many women lost their lives in marriage as a result of beatinf frm husband

And why should your husband beats you to the point of death if i may ask? Dont you know that nothing ever happens without a corresponding cause? Or maybe it has already become a label on men that they have to beat their wife to the point of death, and then why the marriage? Sometimes i wonder where most of your senses traveled to. You better check yourselves and think properly, and stop living a dreamy lives.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 12:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 3-06-2013 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on  1-06-2013 04:27 PM
I rather not be married than to be married to a cheating unfaithful; abusing husband. i rather just be single
yeah, and you might just get it like that because am not really sure any man would have the time to listen and conform  to such a pathetic and dreamy plea because you have an ass, they have their own choices and problems too. Many are rather still single because of this same stupor, seriously waiting for the mr right to come in their dreams.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 3-06-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on  1-06-2013 09:08 PM
Quote from: mejohn on  1-06-2013 07:26 PM
I am a christian, and so from the christian point of view, it is wrong for the husband to divorce his wife other than on the ground of unfaithfulness, and same thing for the wife, but if the wife feels she could still move on with him then find and good, beside it will save her the shame of being a divorcee and possibly might not been able to remarry again, at least no guy will want to marry a woman who had been married before. If you know what i mean.   
[/quote
THAT WAS BEFORE NOT NOW
And what is it in the Now? The denial of sensible values to utter madness, sluttery, single parenthood and bastardization right? Maybe thats civilization. learn to use your heads.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 3-06-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-06-2013 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 3-06-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago)
very good of them..cheating no be crime ..
Posted: at 3-06-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- koyes at 3-06-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago)
Fear those women o....responsible women don dey scarce too
Posted: at 3-06-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aghogho_ejoma at 3-06-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bygonez on  3-06-2013 12:23 AM
I am sure you dont have any successful marriage and can not even boast of one with this stupid concepts. Your fears were just made known to you and you were already there voicing sh*ts. The news was just an assumption, not even a real life issue and you have already started condemning and remembering other sh*ts. Stupid! How many of such cases have you ever witnessed in Nigeria at this age of yours if you are truly a Nigerian? Havent you seeing other womens side of the story or maybe the men are all bad? Your mind is just like a parachute and single minded and immediately set, it acts without balance, this is why you were not meant to be the head. Try to think properly and reduce most of your ignorant concepts about men, it would help you alot.

@ bygonez you are the biggest f00l on planet earth.... i pity the unlucky lady you gonna take as wife. In my culture women don't subject them
selves to an abusive,cheat, and women beaters,,,, idi0t!! go ahead and say what your stupid parents/ culture thought you... we don't  encourage
domestic violence on ladies get that in to your stup1d African man aggresive,rude, disrespectful, cheat, head. For your infor, do you know the rate
of women who die daily in Nigeria due to beating from their so called dead beat husband?Huh??? bush man is about time you enlighten your
backward way of thinking!!!! just because you are a dead beat men does not make you superior to women... and no woman or girl should subject
her self to a cheat and abusive man all in the name of making marriage works.

bush man for i YOUR  INFOR- I'm not married!/!! and i'm not in a rush to marry an abusive chronic cheat like some of you NIGERIAN MEN.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aghogho_ejoma at 3-06-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: aghogho_ejoma on  3-06-2013 06:24 PM

@ bygonez you are the biggest f00l on planet earth.... i pity the unlucky lady you gonna take as wife. In my culture women don't subject them
selves to an abusive,cheat, and women beaters,,,, idi0t!! go ahead and say what your stupid parents/ culture thought you... we don't  encourage
domestic violence on ladies get that in to your stup1d African man aggresive,rude, disrespectful, cheat, head. For your infor, do you know the rate
of women who die daily in Nigeria due to beating from their so called dead beat husband?Huh??? bush man is about time you enlighten your
backward way of thinking!!!! just because you are a dead beat men does not make you superior to women... and no woman or girl should subject

bush man, for YOUR  INFOR- I'm not married!/!! and i'm not in a rush to marry an abusive chronic cheat like some of you NIGERIAN MEN.
Posted: at 3-06-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 3-06-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 3-06-2013 08:54 PM (10 years ago)
Ok noted....

Posted: at 3-06-2013 08:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koyes at 4-06-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago)

bush man for i YOUR  INFOR- I'm not married!/!! and i'm not in a rush to marry an abusive chronic cheat like some of you NIGERIAN MEN.
Looooool,don't mind the chauvinist dear....his words have betrayed him....I pity his future wife. some men are just not capable of handling that authority as a head.
Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 4-06-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago)

hahahaha. I luv ur comment so much. Dese women interviewed r just a very small portion of millions of women we have in nigeria. So its only som1 whose brain is d size of groundnut dat wud take wat dese women said n use it to generalize odas. Dnt be surprised dat some married ones amongst dem r cheating on deir husbands. Pple r supposed to knw dat nigerians r d greatest hypocrites in d world. No be dis same women dey cut deir husbands dick if dey cheat, or put laxative or rat poison or sleeping pills or menstrual blood for deir husband food if he make d mistake of cheating? Its nt evrytin we say dat we can do dat we rily do. As u see me so, if i dare tolerate cheating, im equaly doin d same. Dis guy u replyd is obviously living in d 18th century cos he doesnt to see d rate at which divorced women r marryin. D men wey dey marry dese women be ghosts? Lolz. Dnt mind him jare. He's a learner. No be married women dey cheat lyk water nowadays? Abeg leave mata for mathias jare.

Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 4-06-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mejohn on  1-06-2013 07:26 PM
I am a christian, and so from the christian point of view, it is wrong for the husband to divorce his wife other than on the ground of unfaithfulness, and same thing for the wife, but if the wife feels she could still move on with him then find and good, beside it will save her the shame of being a divorcee and possibly might not been able to remarry again, at least no guy will want to marry a woman who had been married before. If you know what i mean.   
which shameful life r divorcees living? Where r u from? 18th century? So uve nt bn on dis planet earth to see hw pple r divorcing n remarrying anyhow? Even som pple parents here commentin have divorced n remarried. D men wey dey dese divorced women be ghosts? U no dey see dem? U obviously dnt knw wat ure sayin.

Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 4-06-2013 01:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenosas on 31-05-2013 09:06 PM
this kind of question is really a big problem in Africa´s continent, precisely Nigeria my country the ways most marriages is going its some how perplexed,those kind of attitude mostly arose as a result of genetic indiscipline,arrogance of illiteracy , negligence  of codes and conducts  pertaining marital laws and government weakness to educate and enforcement of marital laws,men and women should at least giving some respects to inmost to guide and guard their marriage,like in the western world their is were men respect their wife not that they still 100pcts but they re better that Africa men.
Exactly. Dats d difrence btw african n white men. D whites hav enforced marital laws n dats y domestic violence is a crime. African men do not value n respect women n d women dnt even help demselvs n yet dey complain of men doin dis n dat. As u see me so, i dnt knw hw to pretend to be somtin dat im nt. If im nt comfortable abt somtin i say it rada dan resolvin to use an Ak 47 rifle 2 blow up any man's brain. Ive neva tolerated cheatin i wud neva. I make sure i let any man im dating to knw exactly hw i feel abt cheating.  I say it as it is so dat d man knws exactly wat wil happen to him if he cheats n i stick to it.

Posted: at 4-06-2013 01:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5