Quote from: keuro on 26-05-2009 11:04 AM Can you still marry, if your blood group does not match with someone you love so much and care for? yes i can but i mite not.....it depends Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: cyndi3 on 28-05-2009 02:58 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-05-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: keuro on 26-05-2009 11:04 AM Can you still marry, if your blood group does not match with someone you love so much and care for? na wa ooo...wat about our ancestry parents? how come they never do blood test b4 marriage? instead of thinkin of wat to do in order to deal with global warmin u r here talkin about blood type. u can only cancel your marriage with that special one if only his blood aint RED. plz. ![]() [attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 11:46 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 26-05-2009 11:45 AM Quote from: keuro on 26-05-2009 11:04 AM Can you still marry, if your blood group does not match with someone you love so much and care for? i be universal or so ![]() ![]() see lie [attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: myragonza on 2-06-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 09:44 AM and it has to be done immediately. bring out the Oracle i'll stand across the road while you perform the rites. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: happy75 on 26-05-2009 01:14 PM i thought you were going to talk about aids or hiv, what has blood group and marriage has in common? ![]() [attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: keuro on 26-05-2009 11:04 AM Can you still marry, if your blood group does not match with someone you love so much and care for? i have been meaning to ask u.....r u doing research for some1...or for when u r ready to tie the knot.. ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
what a queston. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
well to me it's matter alot, u know prevention is better than cure, so as not to have problem in the future, u av to cure it before u get married. Replygo for ur blood group and genotype including hiv test.
I think yu mean Genotype ... and yeah that's what matters not the blood group !! ReplyIF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 2-06-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 09:44 AM and it has to be done immediately. bring out the Oracle i'll stand across the road while you perform the rites. oh i don't do the rites....i just bring the victim.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
In France, a blood test checking for various diseases including the segxwally transmitted ones is mandatory for civil marriage. Marriage may happen whatever the results, but the law is set that way so that bride and groom can know what they are getting into and make an informed decision. Reply
It is necessay, if any thing wrong comes out of the test than it is better to cancel the marriage Reply
get tested before you tie dat knot... Replylast of a dying breed
make heys while the sun shine Reply
d oracle doesnt need no blood test Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 5-06-2009 07:12 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 09:02 AM Quote from: myragonza on 2-06-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 09:44 AM and it has to be done immediately. bring out the Oracle i'll stand across the road while you perform the rites. oh i don't do the rites....i just bring the victim.... hmmmm. i see. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mazi on 8-06-2009 02:59 PM d oracle doesnt need no blood test ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lovemar on 8-06-2009 03:43 PM Quote from: mazi on 8-06-2009 02:59 PM d oracle doesnt need no blood test ![]() ![]() ![]()
na water dey ur body na ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th