Nigerian Prostitute Murdered In Spain By A Kung Fu Master. (Photos) (Page 12)

Date: 06-06-2013 9:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 29
- oneloveentuk at 9-06-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oneloveentuk on  9-06-2013 09:18 AM
everybody know that the problem of Nigeria is the majority not the minority for all phyuking  igbo ritualist here should shout da F up
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oneloveentuk at 9-06-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago)
This is what am talking about, while her mates her busy chasing guys for recharge card money she is challenging the males and making giant strides in her academy:

A 24 years old Nigerian, Uwa Osamede Imafidon, just graduated from the University of Texas at Arlington (UTA) in the US with Masters degree in Microbiology and made a 4.0 CGPA out of the maximum 4.0 CGPA.

Before her sojourn abroad, she had earlier bagged a First Class Degree in Crop Science from University of Benin, as the Best Graduating student in her Department. So proud of her! See photos of her when she was in Nigeria for her first degree,
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oneloveentuk at 9-06-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
Fools something good can come out of Edo state stupid Igbo illiterate
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oneloveentuk at 9-06-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
This is what am talking about, while her mates her busy chasing guys for recharge card money she is challenging the males and making giant strides in her academy:

A 24 years old Nigerian, Uwa Osamede Imafidon, just graduated from the University of Texas at Arlington (UTA) in the US with Masters degree in Microbiology and made a 4.0 CGPA out of the maximum 4.0 CGPA.

Before her sojourn abroad, she had earlier bagged a First Class Degree in Crop Science from University of Benin, as the Best Graduating student in her Department. So proud of her! See photos of her when she was in Nigeria for her first degree,
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- princemon at 9-06-2013 09:32 AM (10 years ago)
Spain must make a priority the fight against racism, now more than ever – RIP ADA.
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- felaman at 9-06-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago)
only in igboland 14 year old girl born 3 bastard and sell dem out what a shame
Posted: at 9-06-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 9-06-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
Chaiii
Posted: at 9-06-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- princemon at 9-06-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago)
The situation can happen to anyone.......This man is after immigrant.... .UN should fight against racism in spain.
Posted: at 9-06-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveuwa at 9-06-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago)
A NIGERIA GIRL WAS KILLED IN SPAIN BY A USELESS SPANISH MAN THAN NAIJAPALS IS CALLING THE GIRL A PROSTITUTE JUST IN MANGINE
Posted: at 9-06-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 9-06-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-06-2013 10:03 PM
and Igbo answer Aghedo .. Case close.. Are u happy now
go sidon for gutter...i no no weda na only you be bini Person for this Forum wey Person nogo hear word for you
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-06-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-06-2013 03:35 PM
so you think you'   ? I  doubt it so ooooo
so you think you.....i be hear sey you follow for those wey run enter niger republic? dem get Internet for that side?......agba amu.
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-06-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  8-06-2013 05:13 PM
ur just a puree boy for calling lgbos bastard, l will never call all Edo people bastard cos there are very good and nice Edo people out here male and female, but my bastard goes to u alone and not even ur family cos they are innocent of ur crime, a bastard ur, and a puree boy u will remain till u die, foolish idiot
Cool
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-06-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 9-06-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  8-06-2013 05:22 PM
WHAT AGAIN WILL U THINK ABOUT ALL DAY IF NOT phyuk phyuk phyuk AS A PUREE BOY, I PITY UR MAMA COS SHE NEVER WANNA HAVE A PUREE BOY AS A SON BUT HERE U ARE DOING IT, LICKING honeypot ALL DAY, UR A VERY BIG DISGRACE TO EDO PEOPLE, COS I KNOW MANY EDO PEOPLE DOING GOOD JOB AND NOT DOING PUREE LIKE U, IYARO PACK AGBERO
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  hahahahahahahah.....chai.....bros don finish the poor puree Boy oooh...........even puree get grade...his own na with an old ashawo woman ihm dey do puree for.....na bread and akara ihm eat the whole yesterday.......hardship don become his second name
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-06-2013 12:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-06-2013 08:27 PM
The fight don do na ... Abeg I'm on my knees make una stop...
wonders should start ending...see peace keeper.....go back to page 1 2 3 and see to yourself that you are the very Person wey start all this fight here with your tribal comment...e nogo better for you.olode.
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-06-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
she no look like Igbo girl ..na benin girl ..
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 9-06-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: felaman on  9-06-2013 08:48 AM
de time wen i ta f u c k ur mama come born u i waste am  igbo bastard,
puree dickhead....go and stick your mouth inside your ashawo Mama to#to......and for this your wh*re sister here with me....na only mess i dey mess full dis her stinking mouth.....i for manage phyuk her but her hole don wide like gutter...........b4 she go..i go piss full her belle.....since she dey complain of hunger....hahahahahahah....onu ikpu
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-06-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: felaman on  9-06-2013 08:59 AM
igbo women go born and she go sell dem out, now see bastard children full everywhere 4 naija ,de first bastard child hia na OTAGERMO
atlist you dey Show a Kind of respect by using karpital later in writting my Name......if not....i for go give your wife belle now..
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-06-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-06-2013 12:30 PM
she no look like Igbo girl ..na benin girl ..
thank you bros....nobi the same People wey dey smell like gutter even for inside busat.....na dat dia smelling tire me self.......what is the caus of them stinking like that???
Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-06-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-06-2013 08:22 AM
for you,you are already addicted to  ashawo work...one can see that it is a curs laid on that your hammar head of Horror....even here on naijapals...you are an addited hero....addicted only to rubish
addicted hero.. .. Because I contribute positively here on maijapal I have been here way longer than you and most of the naijapals don or hero... If na that one dey make u have headache hehehehh go and take a pill and stop being jealous u will soon get there ...  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 9-06-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 29