Quote from: moni4real on 7-06-2013 08:06 PM WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM YOUNG YORUBA WOMAN? SHE MAY NOT KNOW THE REAL FATHER OF HER KID COS THEY FLIRT LIKE HELL. IT IS COMMON IN YORUBA, WHILE IN SOME OTHER TRIBES IT IS TABOO FOR A GIRL TO GIVE BIRTH IN HER FATHER'S HOUSE, BUT YORUBAS DONT CARE. THAT IS WHY WE HAVE MANY BASTARDS THERE. I AM READY 4 U GUYS CRUCIFY NOW. BUT TRUTH MUST BE TOLD. She is from Delta state, itsekiri precisely. Wat kind of human are u. Do ur findings first. Am not yoruba but I hate tribalism like U.
Omawumi, we kn u don't owe anybody any explaination pertaining ur daughter father but don't brag abt it cus in african culture, we kn its not rite to have children outside wedlock. U actist are celebrating it and its not gud. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I sincerely don't see ppl's biz wif celebrities cos they are all humans like us. Omawunmi is even still better dan some odas. @squirl nd moni4real, u guys are really retarded, there's a difference btw OMOWUNMI and OMAWUNMI. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
oh ok Reply
Quote from: moni4real on 7-06-2013 08:06 PM WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM YOUNG YORUBA WOMAN? SHE MAY NOT KNOW THE REAL FATHER OF HER KID COS THEY FLIRT LIKE HELL. IT IS COMMON IN YORUBA, WHILE IN SOME OTHER TRIBES IT IS TABOO FOR A GIRL TO GIVE BIRTH IN HER FATHER'S HOUSE, BUT YORUBAS DONT CARE. THAT IS WHY WE HAVE MANY BASTARDS THERE. I AM READY 4 U GUYS CRUCIFY NOW. BUT TRUTH MUST BE TOLD. See how stupid this monkey4real is. Just because her name sound Yoruba makes her a yoruba girl. People that have been calling you stupid on this site are right. I sorry for that date somebody like not to even talk of marrying you. Where did you even get your name from? Maybe you should be doing some research before you continue exposing your stupidity with very low IQ on this site.
hmmmmmmmm Reply
its true u re uncultured,mayb u never reason @ all b4 writing nonsense u called posts,numb skull. Reply
Just passing Reply
get a life Reply
na wa... Reply
Ok. Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 7-06-2013 10:27 PM itshekiri people & their wayward lifestyle shes such a disgrace 2 delta state, i had other secondary school mates & friends whom re now celebrities; like Nneka whom aren't fooling emselves by being so promiscuous ![]() ![]() We all have one celebrity frds or d other. But I don't do talk tribe, I talk abt d person. Everybody have his or her life and how he or she is brought up does not mean u generalise them.
THAT'S HER PRIVATE Reply
Quote from: moni4real on 7-06-2013 08:06 PM WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM YOUNG YORUBA WOMAN? SHE MAY NOT KNOW THE REAL FATHER OF HER KID COS THEY FLIRT LIKE HELL. IT IS COMMON IN YORUBA, WHILE IN SOME OTHER TRIBES IT IS TABOO FOR A GIRL TO GIVE BIRTH IN HER FATHER'S HOUSE, BUT YORUBAS DONT CARE. THAT IS WHY WE HAVE MANY BASTARDS THERE. I AM READY 4 U GUYS CRUCIFY NOW. BUT TRUTH MUST BE TOLD. what do u gain in writing this ?
Quote from: SQUIRL on 7-06-2013 10:52 PM Somebody help me tell Yoruba people that ashawo no be work YOU ARE A BASTARD, IS OMAWUMI A YORUBA WOMAN? OLOSHI. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: moni4real on 7-06-2013 08:06 PM WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM YOUNG YORUBA WOMAN? SHE MAY NOT KNOW THE REAL FATHER OF HER KID COS THEY FLIRT LIKE HELL. IT IS COMMON IN YORUBA, WHILE IN SOME OTHER TRIBES IT IS TABOO FOR A GIRL TO GIVE BIRTH IN HER FATHER'S HOUSE, BUT YORUBAS DONT CARE. THAT IS WHY WE HAVE MANY BASTARDS THERE. I AM READY 4 U GUYS CRUCIFY NOW. BUT TRUTH MUST BE TOLD. ARA lo ma pa e.... ONYE OSHI, ONYE ARA,EWU if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you