Ladies,Read only the first part-Men the rest

Date: 29-05-2009 9:38 am (14 years ago) | Author: tayo adebayo
- at 29-05-2009 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
A Woman was out golfing one day when she hit the ball into the woods. She went into the woods to look for it and found a frog in a trap. The frog said to her, “If you release me from this trap, I will grant you three wishes.”

The woman freed the frog, and the frog said, “Thank you, but I failed to mention that there was a condition to your wishes. Whatever you wish for, your husband will get times ten!”

The woman said, “That’s okay.” For her first wish, she wanted to be the most beautiful woman in the world. The frog warned her, “You do realize that this wish will also make your husband the most handsome man in the world, an Adonis to whom women will flock.” The woman replied, “That’s okay, because I will be the most beautiful Woman and he will have eyes only for me.”

So, KAZAM-she’s the most beautiful Woman in the world!

For her second wish, she wanted to be the richest woman in the world. The frog said, “That will make your husband the richest man in the world. And he will be ten times richer than you.” The woman said, “That’s okay, because what’s mine is his and what’s his is mine.”

So, KAZAM-she’s the richest woman in the world!

The frog then inquired about her third wish, and she answered, “I’d like a mild heart attack.”

Moral of the story: Women are clever. Don’t mess with them.

Attention female readers : This is the end of the joke for you. Stop here and continue feeling good.

Male readers, continue reading….

The man had a heart attack ten times milder than his wife

Moral of the story: Women think they’re so smart. Let them continue to think that way and just enjoy the show.

PS: If you are a woman and are still reading this; it only goes to show that women never listen!

Posted: at 29-05-2009 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zino100 at 29-05-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
where u com from.
Posted: at 29-05-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- KleverC at 29-05-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
hehehe

Posted: at 29-05-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 29-05-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 29-05-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nollylove at 2-06-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 2-06-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kristiantus at 2-06-2009 08:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moak on  2-06-2009 08:32 AM
@ poster, you are naughty
naughty by nature you mean.....
Posted: at 2-06-2009 08:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- daviespan at 2-06-2009 09:13 AM (14 years ago)
makes no sense men, how come da man had all the riches in multiplication then the heart disease by subtraction? it was supposed to be a multiplicative stuff huh? is this darwin's or tenny's theory, just for records rate.

u r one biased son of a gun

im moving on........

Posted: at 2-06-2009 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kristiantus at 2-06-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: daviespan on  2-06-2009 09:13 AM
makes no sense men, how come da man had all the riches in multiplication then the heart disease by subtraction? it was supposed to be a multiplicative stuff huh? is this darwin's or tenny's theory, just for records rate.

u r one biased son of a gun

im moving on........
see wahala oooo... daviespan, you sure say you read the post so? the issue of the heart disease bein subtrated na lie....
the woman wished for a mild heart attack, so the man cum get heart attack ten times milder than his wife....
true true, you be son of a gun... omo ogun...
Posted: at 2-06-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sillyjokker at 2-06-2009 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
hiss

Posted: at 2-06-2009 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- quinzee4me at 2-06-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
na wa y dont u try it with ur wife and lets hear wat she wishes for
Posted: at 2-06-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peemama at 2-06-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
NA WA FOR YOU OOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 2-06-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- size1 at 2-06-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
u try
Posted: at 2-06-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- byenny at 18-06-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 18-06-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 19-06-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
logout

Posted: at 19-06-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 22-06-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 19-06-2009 01:21 AM
logout
again.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Gbravo at 22-06-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-06-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinho4lyf at 22-06-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
INTERESTING
Posted: at 22-06-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 22-06-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
He
Posted: at 22-06-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GlamourPuss at 23-06-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
lol bhaha
Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

12. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

13. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

14. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

15. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

18. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

19. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

20. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family