diplomatik at 4-06-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago) (f) wtf.....why do u need ur shades on....take dem off...  I don't wan't to see those stretch marks on ya chest. lmfaooo!!  lol.. oh really....who told u that.....cos they r beautiful oranges....  in fact i'm not showing u anymore..  Hehehehehe, As your heart wish I CAME, I SAW......AND ...I WILL CONQUER ..... OOPS
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 4-06-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 4-06-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) passing
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 4-06-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 4-06-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) (m) Passing and not..........crushing anyone.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-06-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
akins8500 at 4-06-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) i don't crush on others, ..i get crushed on :-) Posted: at 4-06-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
(Shows her middle finger to the he goat on top akin)
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-06-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 4-06-2009 05:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) If your mother born you well call the person name?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-06-2009 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
akins8500 at 4-06-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) (Shows her middle finger to the he goat on top akin)
 thats the thin with u gurls sheesh!!! when we guys lie 2 u, u believe without question, but when we'r actually telling the truth, that's when u start rolling ur eyes n all dat shit........... or would u rather i lied  ?? Posted: at 4-06-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 4-06-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) What do you expect my Gee? Is always like that. though not all of them does that anyway.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-06-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
(Shows her middle finger to the he goat on top akin)
 thats the thin with u gurls sheesh!!! when we guys lie 2 u, u believe without question, but when we'r actually telling the truth, that's when u start rolling ur eyes n all dat shit........... or would u rather i lied  ?? What r u talking about u just lost me?shey i show my finger 2 na d mumu up of u i point finger 2 gosh!!! it seems dat u must be drunk or something anywayz u can go dis way>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 4-06-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) (Shows her middle finger to the he goat on top akin)
 thats the thin with u gurls sheesh!!! when we guys lie 2 u, u believe without question, but when we'r actually telling the truth, that's when u start rolling ur eyes n all dat shit........... or would u rather i lied  ?? What r u talking about u just lost me?shey i show my finger 2 na d mumu up of u i point finger 2 gosh!!! it seems dat u must be drunk or something anywayz u can go dis way>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Go and learn how to use words...Na ur boyfriend be mumu. Cock sucker!!!!!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
If your mother born you well call the person name?
Y ou don't need 2 tell me dat i know already say ur mama no born u well dats y ur head dey confused shuor abeg get ur ameteur arse out of here u low-life male bitch u make me feel like pukin now dis way>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Ofcourse u will know about dat because dats wat u do all ur life imbecile anywayz i no get ur tyme ur just a mistake bastard
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 4-06-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago) (m) If your mother born you well call the person name?
Y ou don't need 2 tell me dat i know already say ur mama no born u well dats y ur head dey confused shuor abeg get ur ameteur arse out of here u low-life male bitch u make me feel like pukin now dis way>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Come pikin!. i'll reserve my words. you're too small to compare to those that i have handled.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) (f) pretty instinct are u fighting wit samy or playin?
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Abegi my sis can any1 fight with dat1 he is 2 foolish all he does is spend his miserable life online licking arse he be ewu and he actually thinks i have his tyme so wats goin on with u?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago) (f) Abegi my sis can any1 fight with dat1 he is 2 foolish all he does is spend his miserable life online licking arse he be ewu and he actually thinks i have his tyme so wats goin on with u?  im good pretty...plz cut it dont fite him ok.....u cant be fighting here while im fighing wit mushabac n jennyhatred in d forum....dont u know wat some idiots wld start saying.........jo ma baja....cool guy ni samy so tigbo?for my sake
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Moti get eh but okurin yen on jabo mi o like eh rara ati rara oko ma fumble lojojumo mi ote wo side eh she iwo ote rin ko to pemi ni oti le riseyen ju anyhow sha motigbo eh mi oni time eh sef but olati apologize funmi iwon no basoro sofun pe ko fimisile and ko sho ara eh........ore niwa tele but shomope emi ati awon ore aman bara wa ja so o send message kon ton bi mi ninu so ijo yen ni mo ti like eh and lady kon to like lo insult me and even on top of dat oti le risi mi jus tinba sonkun o always lati ma be simi mi ote ni tyme eh sef ok ooo ciao.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) (f) Moti get eh but okurin yen on jabo mi o like eh rara ati rara oko ma fumble lojojumo mi ote wo side eh she iwo ote rin ko to pemi ni oti le riseyen ju anyhow sha motigbo eh mi oni time eh sef but olati apologize funmi iwon no basoro sofun pe ko fimisile and ko sho ara eh........ore niwa tele but shomope emi ati awon ore aman bara wa ja so o send message kon ton bi mi ninu so ijo yen ni mo ti like eh and lady kon to like lo insult me and even on top of dat oti le risi mi jus tinba sonkun o always lati ma be simi mi ote ni tyme eh sef ok ooo ciao.
gbobgbo nkan to so lo ye mi patapata.....but mo fe ko stay kool ti ma fi ba soro .....plz ma send mail kan sie nisin ko reply mi..
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 4-06-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) (Shows her middle finger to the he goat on top akin)
 thats the thin with u gurls sheesh!!! when we guys lie 2 u, u believe without question, but when we'r actually telling the truth, that's when u start rolling ur eyes n all dat shit........... or would u rather i lied  ?? What r u talking about u just lost me?shey i show my finger 2 na d mumu up of u i point finger 2 gosh!!! it seems dat u must be drunk or something anywayz u can go dis way>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Yu Like Trouble Sha... Wetin he do yu now?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-06-2009 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
You don start with ur face me tin who u dey support sef?or u just dey look 4 my trouble?grandpa i only answered him just as i should i was even being nice.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-06-2009 10:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |