ssasynud at 17-06-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago) (m)
pride of a man is what he archives in life,and not like woman who boast with their virginity,nd now their virginity dose not what anything now due to how they expose it as if is nothing any more to me their pride is valueless now.
Posted: at 17-06-2013 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
jossy4reall at 17-06-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Fertymor but na true I talk naa.....since these endtime children have decided to change the adage which I was hearing from my child hood that the pride of a woman is her husband...now they have turned it to a woman's pride is virginity and even have the gut to ask me wat is a man's pride....so what do u expect for an ansar??
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 17-06-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
Hahaha poster u are mad ,there is virginity in girl n also in boys,so dont refer 2 girl only,so dont dare say dat,virginity in boy is dat d first team boy have a sex wil b dofferant
Posted: at 17-06-2013 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
RESPECT,,,,, ALL WHO DEY UNLEASH THUNDER BECAUSE SOMEONE SAID IGBO THIS, YORUBA THAT, HAUSA THIS, BENIN THAT.... WHY U DEY GET ANGRY FOR??? IS IT NOT BECAUSE U DEY FEEL DISRESPECTED,,,,UNLESS U ALL HAVE DEMONS DEY MAKE U ANGRY FOR NO REASON.
FOR A WOMAN IT'S A HOME, AN HUSBAND....THAT'S WHERE SHE DEY GET RESPECT....
Posted: at 17-06-2013 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac